Hostelworld.com

Hostel Kankun

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.8
Betyg 328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 4.4
  • Renlighet 4.2
  • Utrustning 4.4
BOKA NU
5.8
Betyg 328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 4.4
  • Renlighet 4.2
  • Utrustning 4.4
Hostel Kankun Located at YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26, , Cancun.
Hostel Kankun
Mexico
Cancun cancun mx 77500 YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26
58% 328
21.1600604 -86.8311524
Hostel Kankun
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 apr 2016
6.6

Solo un lugar para dormir, en esta ocasión no necesitaba más. Just a place to sleep, nothing else. But for me was ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
4.3

It is the cheapest place in Cancun and you'll feel and see it right away. Rooms are small, hot and dirty. Worse is only the bathroom and the kitchen. You basically get what you pay for ...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • FlorianStockhause1458
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 9 Recensioner
22 mar 2016
4.6

This hostel is maybe the cheapest in cancun, but its also the worst hostel in all the time i'm travelling in the world. The guy at the 'reception' is quite nice, but the rooms are horrible. Its dirty and disgusting, the 'rooftop is just a roof with very bad chairs. I've already been in hostels which were disgusting and dirty but there I paid maybe one or two dollars per night. Do yourself a favor and invest five dollars more.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
4.0

Cocina muy sucia.. baño roto.. solo para pasar la noche.. por el precio no se puede esperar mas

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2016
7.4

We feel good to stay in the hostel, although we were one night there. We do think it is the best choice for us as we stay well - the room is very big, the bed is large and comfortable so that I could sleep well. There is a huge market around and we can have our dinner and buy cheap food. It is a 10 minutes' walk to Ado bus station so that we left easily. We are sure to choose again the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
4.6
Översatt av Google

Det är billigt vandrarhem. Men toalett och badrum är smutsig. Inget varmvatten

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
6.0

A rough looking place, but if you are looking for a cheap room for a night on your way out of Cancun it will do. Bed was pretty uncomfortable and no blankets provided. Staff were friendly and helpful. WiFi was surprisingly good. About a ten minute walk to the bus station. Street with lots of restaurants is right around the corner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
7.1

Pour le prix c'était très bien, j'aurais apprécié des draps et du papier aux toilettes, mais sinon pour moi qui avait un bus a prendre tot à ADO c'était parfait.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
8.9

You get what you pay for. This is a basic accomodation with all you need but nothing fancy. A good spot close to everything off the main noisy streets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
5.4

Very basic hostel and facilities... cheapest in Cancun though! I'd have shelled out the extra 50pesos for better facilities and atmosphere elsewhere if i wasn't just there for a night before a flight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.