Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1417 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1417 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 sep 2017
9.7

I prefer these smaller, personal hostels that allow food or drinks to be brought in, affordable, you can make your breakfast that they provide at any time of the day, and it's set up in a socible manner. Staff were very cute dressing up in sambreros, dancing and serving us gaucamole and chips. Nice touch xx thanks. Only thing missing is a pool

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, beautiful vibes! Breakfast whenever you want and really good! Very clean and well equipped! One of the best hostels I've ever been to!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
7.7

Was a great place to stay for my first 2 nights in Cancun. There isnt alot of food places around but a local grocery store within walking distance. Also in walking distance to ADO (bus station). Room was clean. Beds were comfortable enough. Bring a jumper or sleeping bag because air conditioner got REALLLY cold at night when sleeping. Cold showers (refreshing after 30 hours travel.) Staff were friendly and welcoming.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
8.0

Muy bueno el hostal, el único punto negativo es que los Lockers estén fuera de los cuartos y se vuelve un poco incomodo el asunto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
10.0

I loved my time at Ka'beh will definately recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2017
6.6

Pas fou, un peu sur évalué, l'auberge avec l'ambiance la moins bien pour l'instant, l'un des membres du personnel est continuellement sur son ordi et il est compliqué d'obtenir des informations de base.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2017
10.0

This is an awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
10.0

One of my favourite hostels across the world - super social and perfect for solo travelers with amazing staff! All day breakfast and all day checkout are awesome added bonuses. Stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing facilities and very friendly staff! Lots of common areas to socialize and the hostel staff organize events every night so it's very easy to meet other backpackers. Really loved the vibe at this hostel and definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
7.4

When getting to cancun me and my friend did fall sick ( god dammit beautiful Mexican food) our intentions coming to this hostel was to mingle, drink and party but seeing the state that we were in we couldn't so resting/ sleep was impossible with the loud music starting from 9pm- till early morning 4-5am.... but besides that the aircon was good, great people, there were so many activities the hostel organised like beach (daily) whale sharks, chizen itza, cocobongo .. so stay here if your not sick

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×