Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,025 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,025 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun Located at Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun.
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
Mexico
Cancun Q.Roo 77500 Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5
91% 1025
21.1598303 -86.8271237
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.4

Ke'Bah was amazing! While the location is a bit decentralized, the bus stop is really close, and it was actually nice to be in an area that wasn't so touristy. Awesome plaza nearby with cheap, great food. Staff is AMAZING. They are all very friendly and welcoming, and they do their best to try to get everyone involved in NIGHTLY group activities. It came to feel like a real home away from home. The outside common area with hammocks was one of my favorite places to be in all of Cancun. Much love!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

My home away from home! Best hostel in Cancun for sure! Something happening everyday and everynight! Super staff! Breakfast all day long! Super social! 50m from the Plaza where they have amazing cheap Streetfood! And 5min walk from busstation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

This hostel is awesome. So many great details: all day breakfast, no check-out time, huge book exchange, great showers, right next to a lively plaza with great food and incredibly nice people. 2 tips: if you're deciding between the 8 and 12 person dorms, pick the 12, it's enormous. The 8 room is cramped. The staff are amazing but try hard to sell the tours/party tickets so get your travel advice from books/other travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

I stayed at Hostel Ka'beh last week and it was such an incredible stay! The staff is very attentive, and they also become some of your closest friends during your stay! The hostel has events every night to get everyone together, and those are awesome. Just to name a few: Guac Night, Potluck Night (my favorite), and Tequila Jenga... I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good time in Cancun! The amenities are also constantly being cleaned throughout the day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, small but great atmosphere. However does require a short bus trip to get to the beach. Overall a good experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.0

It is a party hostel that takes very good care of you! They have awesome and friendly staff that are very accommodating and the nightly activities are well planned out and organized. I enjoyed my short stay! I will return.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • vivster
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
9.4

The hostel was amazing! Unfortunately, the WiFi kept going down, which made being there a bit difficult. The beds were exceptionally comfortable and the atmosphere was relaxing. The pool is a bit smaller than I expected, but it was still fun to take a dip in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

This was my 3/4th time staying at this hostel and as ever it was a pleasure. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Trinidad och Tobago, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
9.7

Had an amazing time and the real kudos goes out to the staff. They are extremely welcoming, funny, crazy, and genuinely nice people. Already miss you guys :(

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel with everything you could want for a smooth experience: nice hammocks to chill on, free breakfast, lockers, towels, tours bookable in the place, big communal area, activities every night. My favourite thing about Ka'Beh is that the staff are great and attentive, they keep a really good atmosphere going. Being in the centre there's plenty of cheap eats and it's like a 30 minute bus ride to the beach too which is great! Awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.