Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,041 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,041 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun Located at Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun.
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
Mexico
Cancun Q.Roo 77500 Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5
92% 1041
21.1598303 -86.8271237
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
8.9

Hi, this hostel was great. It was away from the touristy hotel strip, so you really felt like you were in Mexico proper. But it was only a short bus ride away from the beaches and the nightlife of the strip. It's was situated a stones throw away from the main square where there was amazing street food and the locals partied. The rooms here are really clean and have A/C. The showers were great. The owner David and the other staff are great people. Highly recommended. Raj - England

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
10.0

I spent a few days here during the 'quiet season' and the staff were great, they made sure everyone was happy and included in everything. The beds were really sturdy so no shaking if someone was sleeping on the top bunk. Would def recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Life_of_Ruby
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
10.0

I stayed at Ka'Beh twice over my 5 weeks in Mexico. Great location, staff are super friendly and helpful, good for a laugh and always willing to help out with ideas of activities in Cancun and surrounding areas. There are organised activities every night, make sure you go to Coco Bongo! Bunk beds are comfortable and a good size. The main bathroom is huge! Loved lounging on the hammocks. It's a super social place and I definitely recommend this hostel :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel in cancun

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
10.0

We arrived late but still had a warm welcome in the middle of the night. Terry even carried our bags into a dorm. On Thursday we enjoyed an awesome guacamole night complete with big sombreros and Mexican music. The staff was really helpful helping us plan our activities (whale sharks are a must if you catch the season), find our way around and enjoy our stay. We loved the make your own breakfast with a choice of waffles, pancakes, oatmeal or toast. Great coffee and music. Hope to come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.6

Nice Place and friendly staff. Dude at reception was wierd, but friendly. Had a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
10.0

Everything was great! Awesome hostel with a really cool vibe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
8.0

Loud music all the time, couldn't find a quiet spot to facetime or even watch tv. The system they run is good though. They have cameras everywhere which made me feel safe. Staff has good intentions.. Helped me with a tour to chichen itza. Other than the negatives, it was a cool spot

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel 😊! Great staff! The most amazing bathroom you will find in a hostel. Easy to Netflix and chill. So sad that I had to come back to England :( - love Jess xxx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
10.0

Friendly staff that organise groups to go out to clubs each night. Free breakfast, hammocks and Netflix to recover the next morning. Great location near the ado bus station and very close to a plaza of Mexican food stalls. One of the most spacious bathrooms I have ever seen in the large.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.