Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Irena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 75 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 75 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
Hostel Irena Located at Od Gaja 36, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel Irena
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Od Gaja 36
81% 75
42.6528520 18.0952763
Hostel Irena
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 okt 2016
9.7

Good staff. Good kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
7.4

My partner and I chose this hostel based on price, it's obviously a family run business with a guest house at the back of the property where they host guests. The owners were kind enough to come and collect us from the bus station when we arrived and gave us a homemade shot after. The house is built on a hill with a beautiful view over the harbour! Bathrooms are kept clean and the bed was comfortable, kitchen could have been a little cleaner but overall we liked this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
7.4

Good value for money for Dubrovnik, which is an expensive city. Owners were really helpful with all the problems we had, including letting us stay in the room till late afternoon, despite the 11 am check out time, as our flight was late in the evening. The house is acceptably far from the old town, so it's not a big problem to walk there. The only issue I had was complete lack of any place to hang clothes, and too many pieces of random furniture taking plenty of space in what was a small room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
6.3

The location is a bit of a walk to Old Town, about 25 mins walk, and about the same distance to the port if you leave/arrive by ferry. The room we stayed in was very small (private double) but it was very clean. It did not have a balcony or view as it faced the back of the hostel. The kitchen was functional but oftentimes not cleaned. The bathrooms were always clean but I never had any hot water for showers. Also the wifi was sometimes nonexistent. It would go in and out for hours at a time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
10.0

Miro was very helpful. He allowed me to have an early check in and helped me print my flight tickets. Amazing view from the balcony!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
8.9

The owner of the hostel was very helpful, he picked us up from the bus station free of charge and also gave us a lift to the airport at 4am (200 kuna). Upon arrival he also gives you some of his hand made liquor. The facility is very clean, with a lady going into the bathrooms a few times a day to make sure everything is in order and the kitchen was equipped with everything you could need. On top of this you are provided with a fan in your room and there is a lovely terrace with a great view.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
5.1

There were hairs on our bed. And it was totally different from the photos. But I think they clean the bathroom quite often.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
8.9

When we arrived, they received us early than the check-in time, take by himself our luggage and served us a good orange juice. Further, he let us pay after we go to the city and change our money to kuna. On the other hand is it difficult to reach there by foot, because it is located on the top of a steep hill; the kitchen could be also more equipped with more pans.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
8.9

worth the money, not the cleanliest place I've been, bit dusty, hosts are OK. wifi signal, nice view from terrace, 20/25 mins from old town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.