Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 926 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 926 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hostel Internacional Mendoza Located at Espaa 343; Barrio Bombal, , Mendoza.
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Espa�a 343; Barrio Bombal
83% 926
-32.9001280 -68.8445699
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Gchocobar
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.7

Ya fui muchas veces (de vacaciones y por temas laborales). Y la verdad que son muy copados los pib@s del staff!!! Con la mejor onda y predisposición siempre!!! El hostel es grande con muchas habitaciones, tiene de todo, hasta un pool hay. Organizan asados, encuentros con gente de otros hostel, salidas, tours. No es caro y no esta tan en el centro pero tampoco lejos, la zona es tranquila, y hay de todo cerca. Muy recomendable y Volvere! Guido

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
5.7

Positives Great tours which helpful reception staff member Gaston arranged and printed bus tickets. Thanks! Reception staff spoke good English. Hot water at all times in shower. Okay breakfast. Negatives Most uncomfortable beds and pillows I have ever experienced. I am a seasoned traveller who isn't too fussy! Irregular wifi only in communal areas. Cold rooms at night. Awful kitchen facilities. You cannot walk this with a backpack from the bus terminal. Old couples staying.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
6.3

Staff organise tours for you and will give discounts on the room rate if you book a couple. The wifi doesn't work in the rooms and is pretty bad in the common area too. Don't rent bikes from here without signing something because they tried to fleece $4000 pesos from some tourists because the bikes were stolen while in use and they have no insurance. Pretty standard breakfast. Individual lockers in each room. Owner isn't the nicest.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, next time, check the local prices for bikes. With $ 4000 you can't even buy used bikes in Argentina, (after that pay for paint, supplys, chains and all the rest About the insurance, there are no posibilities, any company will do it in argentina for bikes to rent. After the problem, you think all the staff deserve a 20%. Thanks a lot, we do our best, you don't. Thanks a lot

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

Sehr nices Hostel, Personal und Reisende wie eine Familie! :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
6.3

Good hostel dependent on the people you meet here. DO NOT rent the bikes unless they have a contract for you to sign incase of theft or damage to the bike. My girlfriend and I were unlucky enough to have ours stolen after locking them up with the locks provided by the hostel. We received no support from the hostel except shouting and arguing (with police present) because we refused to pay the 5000 pesos they were demanding. Then the owner resorted to kicking us out of the hostel immediately.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, how are you? Thanks for your comment. Sure, we rented 2 bikes for you, and were stolen, inmediately your behavior was "is not my problem" and "we don't want to pay for that" at the end, you pay nothing, and we (all the staff) had problems, because of 2 less bikes. Don't worry, we paid the price, and recive only bad comments from you and the other 2 girls. We finally think, whats if the same happend to me in Australia? of course, we don't move untill we pay. Thanks a lot, the receptionists will never rent a bike without a real warranty, We find something good after this bad experience.

8 sep 2016
8.3

Had an awesome time at this hostel, friendly staff, helpful organising excursions! Hot showers, beds are OK, good atmosphere depending on the crowd of people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
5.4

Falta limpieza, da mal aspecto. Sobre todo en baños. No son cómodas las camas, y no hay buena conexión apenas en recepción. El personal bien

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.4

Great value for money. It's a simple hostel but has everything you need. The best thing about this hostel is the receptionist- Matt. He is probably the most helpful and friendly receptionist I've met on my travel. The people there were very nice too, and I felt at home. Great to meet other travellers too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
5.4

Although this place was cheap it was not so cheerful, the staff were fine but the facilities were not so good, the dorm beds were uncomfortable and looked like they hadn't been washed in a while, the dorms felt cave like and there were too many beds squashed into one room and were cramped.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.0

Los chicos q atienden son geniales. Pase muy lindos días alli.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.