Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 987 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 987 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hostel Internacional Mendoza Located at Espaa 343; Barrio Bombal, , Mendoza.
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Espa�a 343; Barrio Bombal
83% 987
-32.9001280 -68.8445699
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
4.6

I paid for a room with a double bed and they gave us two twin beds that couldn't even be pushed together. The bathroom was disgusting!!! There was about 3 inches of dirt in every corner and the floors seemed like they hadn't been washed in weeks. The kitchen was always gross and there was food in the sink. The price was cheap, but I would much rather pay a little more to not stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.1

Great stay here, really helpful staff, clean rooms. Will come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
5.7

Podrían limpiar la pileta alguna vez. Comprar unas almohadas que no sean una piedra. Lo bueno es que podes conocer mucha gente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
8.6

Muy bueno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.1

Kitchen is very small for such a huge hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
6.0

I rarely go out of my way to write reviews but this hostel is definitely one that I would recommend against. Although the staff were mostly friendly enough, the atmosphere was hot and crowded and I got the distinct impression that my bed had dirty sheets. The wifi didn't work in the rooms and my travelling buddy and I were put in different rooms despite an extra bed in my room, and despite the fact that we booked the hostel the day before. It's obvious why this hostel was so very affordable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
5.7

Staff was hard to reach via phone and did not speak English. The bed was not comfortable at all. Sheets and pillow were not clean - rather the bathroom. Equipment very basic - not even a glass to brush your teeth. Location and breakfast quite good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
6.0

Overall was ok. The location is not the best but you can still go walking to most places. But I have complaints: In my room, there was no AC nor a fan, having to spend two nights trying to sleep with 30°C+. And also, out of 4 lockers in the room, 2 of them were broken so I couldn't secure my luggage. The lady at the front desk seemed like if she doesn't want to work there at all. She makes you not wanting to ask her anything. I would only recommend this hostel if you are on a low budget.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
7.1

La atención del personal fue ineficiente, era bastante tardado solicitar algo en recepción y no solucionaban nada. nuestra habitación no contaba con aire acondicionado. Las almohadas están duras, la cocina no está equipada, la heladera no enfría y la piscina estaba bastante sucia. El wifi no llega a todas las habitaciones. El desayuno bastante bien muy rico y abundante. Las habitaciones son limpias tienen suficientes docks para cargar celulares. Ubicación buena y segura.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
7.7

Nice hostel for the price-- very affordable and we were just passing by. Unlike other hostels I've been to, they don't provide towels or a safe spot to store luggage. But very affordable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.