Hostelworld.com

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 888 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 888 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
Hostel Internacional Mendoza Located at Espaa 343; Barrio Bombal, , Mendoza.
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Espa�a 343; Barrio Bombal
83% 888
-32.9001280 -68.8445699
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Jailtonjr
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.1

Toda a equipe é ótima ! Rodo, Shirley, Gaston y o Brasileiro argento (esqueci o nome dele). Café da manhã muito bom, mapas, informações, bbq party e tudo mais! Preço justo e ótimas experiências. A única coisa negativa foi q em alguns dias a Internet no andar 2 não funcionava.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
10.0

Tutto perfetto, staff amichevole e gentilissimo, sempre disponibili. Posto fantastico con posizione perfetta nel centro di Mendoza, dal quale si può raggiungere facilmente qualsiasi luogo grazie anche ai trasporti pubblici. Organizzano attività e escursioni tutti i giorni. Consigliatissimo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.1

La atención del personal es muy buena tanto en resolver y en la amabilidad, la limpieza es buena, las duchas excelente y el desayuno lo mejoraron desde la vez anterior que había ido (hacia poco)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.4

It's great! The staff is very nice, they basically chatted me up right away despite my poor Spanish skills. I have met several other travelers in the common area, and had drinks/ listened to music together. The staff even put on a proper Argentine Asado for myself and the other guests. It was SOOO tasty. They even went above and beyond by preparing extra veggies for me! :D The rooms are decent and have their own bathroom included. I would recommend this to anyone. (Even in the off-season!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • katieschwarz2175
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
2.6

Where to begin with the Hostel Internacional Mendoza? The pillows seem a good start, I think that instead of calling them pillows I should refer to them as ancient cushions faded brown with dirt and use, so thoroughly used that the middle of the cushion was a vast ravine surrounded on either side by cushion that has been so compacted by use that it's rock solid. The sheets seem like an obvious choice for my next topic; they had that delightfully ambiguous feeling of wet or cold, in summary awful

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We appreciate your comment and we want to let you know that we have already proceeded to change the hostel pillows and sheets . We want to offer you a free night for whenever you return to Mendoza , so you can check that your comment was really important for us. We thank you very much for staying with us and for helping us improve our service. Best regards.

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
8.0

Lindo hostel...muy buena onda!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
10.0

Great GREAT staff, awesome location (I basically walked everywhere from the hostel, never took one single bus...), super clean, lots of sweet people, and I got lucky: I was alone in my room almost everyday (but then again, I wasn't there during peak season...), and of course, it's SOOOOOOO cheap!! I definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
8.6

Great little hostel for 4 quid a night! Gaston is a don!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
4.9

Staff was friendly and helpful with tips / places to go in the city. But, but the cleanliness of the room, bathroom and the bed sheets was a great disappointment. Also our double bed was extremely uncomfortable (way past the spring / mattress design life) and we had a terrible sleep. Initially intended to stay a bit longer but the off milk at the breakfast was a deciding moment to check out that very morning.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
7.7

Good value for money. Too many people for the size of the rooms. Breakfast was poor. Internet only in the common areas, location a bit far from the center. Overall worth what you pay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.