Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 956 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 956 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hostel Internacional Mendoza Located at Espaa 343; Barrio Bombal, , Mendoza.
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Espa�a 343; Barrio Bombal
86% 956
-32.9001280 -68.8445699
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 nov 2016
9.4

Trato excepcional en un ambiente muy bueno. Recomendado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.9

A great hostel with a great atmosphere. The tours on offer were good and the staff were nice and helpful. The kitchen wasnt great and it lets the place down but otherwise we had a good stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
10.0

El hostel esta buenisimo, llevo viajando muchos meses y me e encontrado con buenos lugares y este hostel destaca entre ellos. Se conoce mucha gente de todas partes y se genera una muy buena onda, se comparten experiencias entre otras cosas. El hostel cuenta con muchas actividades para todos los gustos y el staff de trabajo siempre a disposición de solucionar problemas y aclarar dudas. Definitivamente lo recomiendo este hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
10.0

Buena onda en este hostel, personal muy amable y siempre con un sonrisas!! habitaciones limpias y cómodas. Es un lugar muy confortable. Efectuó un voluntario de 1 semana aca y estoy muy feliz, es posible de se organizar por los horarios sin problemo, y todo se paso sin ningún problema. Recomiendo de pasar su pasaje en Mendoza en este hostel! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
5.4

This place looks great and has a generally nice feel to it. Some of the staff were very helpful and friendly- others were so badly informed that they wouldn't have been able to help us even if they tried. The main problem was that they advertised numerous deals and promotions which they couldn't follow through on e.g They took down the 'free wine' sign when we asked. The floors were filthy and they played music from 6am onwards which meant a lack of sleep after a late night. Overall, average!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • angelamarch5783
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
11 nov 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel. Would certainly recommend to fellow travellers. Great environment and it was so nice to have so many activities and excursions arranged by the hostel. Kitchen facilities are a little on the light side. But loved the pool table etc. The Friday night BBQ was a highlight. Thanks team

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
8.9

El hostel es muy cómodo y espacioso en las áreas comunes en las cuales no importa hasta que hora te quedes no molestarás a los demás ya que no están cerca de las habitaciones. Lo mejor: la predisposición de todos los que trabajan en el hostel que buscan te diviertas y estés cómodo todo el tiempo. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
9.1

I had a great time here! Wonderful, friendly staff. Gaston and Aaron were accommodating and fun to be around. The hostel is only a few blocks away from the heart of Mendoza, in a quiet neighborhood. Had free wine on Wednesday night! I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
10.0

I would recommend this hostel to everyone visiting Mendoza.The location is great, the staff is very helpful and the atmosphere is great!you get to meet people easily.The breakfast is very good as well.The rooms are clean and comfortable.It has everything you need for a great stay in Mendoza!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • cgruda
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Staff is super friendly and helpful, facilities are perfect, rooms are great and clean (private bathroom!). Atmosphere is amazing - bar at the place, BBQ evening every Friday, pool table. 5 star breakfast included. Had a great time here - Came for one night and ended here for 5! הוסטל מעולה. צוות חברותי ועוזר. מטבח, בר ושולחן סנוקר. ארוחת בוקר מעולה כלולה. שירותים פרטיים בחדרים נקיים וטובים. אחלה אווירה בכללי. מומלץ בחום!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.