Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel Internacional Mendoza Located at Espaa 343; Barrio Bombal, , Mendoza.
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Espa�a 343; Barrio Bombal
85% 916
-32.9001280 -68.8445699
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.0

Los chicos q atienden son geniales. Pase muy lindos días alli.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.3

Had a good stay here. Was only there for 1 night/2 days but would recommend. Staff were very friendly and even allowed me to have breakfast when I arrived at 8am off an overnight bus. Only complaint would be that I was put in a room by myself - while perhaps a luxury part of the reason I choose dorm rooms is for the ease of meeting fellow travellers. Otherwise no complaints, and the hostel organises all the tours you could want to do in Mendoza!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.3

Good breakfast with croissants, bread, cereal, fruit and biscuits! Friendly staff and good value for money activities like the wine bike tour

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.0

Personnel top. Super petit déjeuner avec beaucoup de choix: pancakes, media lunas, dulce de leche, pain, jus, café, thé. Grand lockers ce qui est top pour ranger ses affaires sous clé. Propreté correct.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.7

Staff was nice and breakfast was very good but honestly there wasn't that much of an atmosphere probably because it was low season when I went there. Possibility of renting bikes for 100 a day but be careful, ours had very bad tires!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.1

This is such an amazing hostel, the staff are fantastic and helpful with anything, organised activities are good and worthwhile. Facilities good and beds comfortable and clean.. Huned percent worthwhile

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with friendly staff and clean rooms. Breakfast pretty good, and there is a pool although it was closed when I was there since it was too cold. Try to come on a Friday or Saturday since they offer a parilla and take people out to a disco club.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • seryo011899
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

excelente en todo sentido, el ambiente es hermoso, el desayuno muy bueno y en general la relacion precio producto impecable...!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • danumendez
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
7.7

LA PASAMOS GENIAL!!! ,muy buena onda!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • natmarchamorro
  • Paraguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
6.0

Necesitan más personal, el bar de noche jamás existió se encontraba vacía la barra, un personal no basta para tanta gente. Me pasó que al llegar fuimos atendidas pésimamente. El tipo ni siquiera me dijo hola; directamente: tengo mucha gente y un rollo en la cabeza.. con toda la gente que tiene el hostel podrian mejorar la atención y el servicios de toallas no cuesta mucho y sacaria todas esas con agujeros gigantes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Desde el Hostel Internacional agradecemos tu comentario y te pedimos disculpas por cualquier inconveniente que hayas tenido. Estamos trabajando en todos los puntos mencionados, y haciendo reestructuraciones de personal para poder brindar el mejor servicio posible. Seria un honor tenerte nuevamente como huésped en los proximos dias para que puedas ver los cambios realizados. Gracias nuevamente Ivan - manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.