Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Inn Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hostel Inn Downtown Located at Koce Popovica 6 (ex Zagrebacka st ), , Belgrade.
Hostel Inn Downtown
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Koce Popovica 6 (ex Zagrebacka st )
86% 124
44.8126229 20.4546117
Hostel Inn Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 okt 2016
4.3

EL hostel es solamente para ir a dormir, si buscas otra cosa no te lo recomiendo. Es un hostel muy chico, tiene una sola ducha (la cual siempre esta sucia). Lo único bueno que tiene el hostel es la ubicación y una terraza.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
9.1

The hostel itself is small, but with the roof terrace you have a lot of extra space you can use, which is a real plus. Hostel is in a good location. Friedly staff. Good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
10.0

It has everything we could possibly need in a hostel. It's cosy enough, kitchen is clean and has everything for cooking, there are two bathrooms, one with shower. Hosts are more than welcoming, the main host took time to tell us everything we were interested about in the city and marked it on the map. One day when i had some time to waste, he took me to a local pub for a beer. Location is great. Easy to find when you come from the central station and walking distance from city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
8.0

cool place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
10.0

Definitely recommend! Nice rooftop area with many flowers and plants, ideal for relaxing. Very clean rooms and comfy beds. Located very close to railway station and old town. Super friendly and welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.9

O hostel fica proximo à estacao de trem e onibus, o que foi otimo pra mim. Fica perto do centro, pra chegar tem que andar um pouco, mas nada demais, uns 10 minutos. Pelo que eu percebi o hostel não tem elevador, e como é no ultimo andar de um prédio, fica dificil pra quem ta com mala grande e pesada! De resto tudo otimo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

Everything was great ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
6.0

1. Held onto my passport as a key deposit, which I found out later is ILLEGAL. 2. Up 6 flights of uneven stairs, very scary with a heavy backpack. 3. Constant queue for the only 2 toilets/shower rooms in the whole place. At least there's beer for sale from the fridge.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
10.0

This how a downtown Hostel should be. Clean rooms and bathrooms, safe, friendly staff with a lot of good advices for the guests. It was the perfect place to rest during my bicycle trip from Hamburg to Varna/Bulgaria. It is on the 6th floor but the view from the rooftop is worth it to climb up. I definitely stay there again on my next trip to Belgrad!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
7.1

In a great location just minutes walk from the train and / stations, and close enough to the city centre. Excellent staff, and a very relaxed atmosphere altogether. One thing to be aware of, this is a Russian style hostel (i.e. An apartment where the 3 bedrooms are used as dorms, the small kitchen as hostel kitchen / reception, and the one shower shared by all), not your typical hostel if you're looking for lots of people, hang out space etc. This one is more on the intimate side :-)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.