Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Inn Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 94 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 94 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel Inn Downtown Located at Koce Popovica 6 (ex Zagrebacka st ), , Belgrade.
Hostel Inn Downtown
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Koce Popovica 6 (ex Zagrebacka st )
89% 94
44.8126229 20.4546117
Hostel Inn Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

Cheapest and best hostel I've found in 3 summers spend in Belgrade. Nice roof top and friendly team.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.6

Great value for money! And in a fantastic location - close to the bus station and city centre. The hostel only has one shower and two toilets which sometimes meant waiting, but it was great otherwise. They have lots of info about tours and transfers and the staff were really helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.9

Great value for money. Small hostel. Great location as so close to bus/train stations. Also short walk to restaurants, shops, cafes etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
9.4

There is a "city tax" that is not included in the prize. It was around 150 din per person ( 1,..€ )

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
8.6

A great hostel! Climbing 6 or 7 flights to get to the hostel was awful, but for the price it was a steal. The rooms are a bit small and crammed, but the staff was great and very pleasant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.4

I extended my stay because the place is really good to chill and relax. The balcony is spacious and the staff are really friendly and helpful. Hostel is located very close to the bus station but it's located on the fifth or sixth level, so be prepared to walk up the stairs. It's value for money and I had enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
9.7

The Hostel was quite amazing. Very good located at downtown in an old Building at the top floor with an amazing roof top teracce. Lockers are in the room. One of the staff there is an excellent cook and peovides every meal for a very good price. If u wanna join You have to tell him one day before and You can discuss with him what to eat. At one Dinner we had traditional salads with chicken with a fruit dressing. It was really amazing. The only thing is, that there are just 1,5 showers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel. Very nice and helpful staff. After a few nights climbing the stairs up to the 5th floor you'll be fit and you don't have to go to fitness center :) Really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.