Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Inn Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hostel Inn Downtown Located at Koce Popovica 6 (ex Zagrebacka st ), , Belgrade.
Hostel Inn Downtown
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Koce Popovica 6 (ex Zagrebacka st )
86% 101
44.8126229 20.4546117
Hostel Inn Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
8.9

Great great place, great location great staff, Tasha and eleo are great. The only problem its the six floor by stairs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • sarasampedro438
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
6.0

Double room is very small and basic. Only one shared shower. Not very good value for money. The best is the terrace.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.6

Very nice staff! The terrace is amazing and the atmosphere is great. I would definitely stay in the downtown hostel again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel friendly staff that go out of their way to help you. Able to ask for advice on what to see and do whilst I was in Belgrade. Even the 6 Flights of stairs are worth it as you will be staying in a friendly hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
4.9

The only great thing of the hostel is the air con, the cheap price and the terrace. You have to know the hostel is located at the 6th floor and the dorms are very small. We do not recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.1

My experience at Hostel Inn Downtown was none other than amazing. The staff were incredibly nice, and always wanting to make our stay a better one. The rooftop terrace is a highlight, a great place to relax and have a few beers. Only a 5-10 minute walk to the city centre and a supermarket adjacent to the building made things a lot easier. However the one downfall may be obvious... The 6 flights of stairs to climb up a few times a day was a pain, however shouldn't impact your stay. Recommend 👍

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

Cheapest and best hostel I've found in 3 summers spend in Belgrade. Nice roof top and friendly team.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.6

Great value for money! And in a fantastic location - close to the bus station and city centre. The hostel only has one shower and two toilets which sometimes meant waiting, but it was great otherwise. They have lots of info about tours and transfers and the staff were really helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.9

Great value for money. Small hostel. Great location as so close to bus/train stations. Also short walk to restaurants, shops, cafes etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
9.4

There is a "city tax" that is not included in the prize. It was around 150 din per person ( 1,..€ )

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.