Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Inn Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
10.0

Brilliant location. Across from the fresh food market which has stalls and restaurant! Staff is friendly and fun as well as professional. Rooms - clean and easily assessable. Tag System- brilliant and super handy system! Lobby/chillout zone - great!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
8.3

The hostel is near to the train & bus station. Clean but not quiet. They were doing the laundry since 8am and the machine was very noisy. Nice terrace to chill out. I asked for recomendations and the staff wasn't very helpful but they were nice with me. I arrived at 7 am and they let me do the check so I could sleep a bit more after a exhausting travel. The atmosphere was a bit weird..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thanks for review, from now we will do laundry afternoon, or not so early morning, Thanks

18 maj 2017
7.1

Good location, poor cleanliness, no hot water for shower, cheap one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
5.4

I did not like this hostel. First, it is not a hostel is a converted department. Second, you have to climb 6 floors of stairs. Third, there is no space for anything. The rooms are small. The kitchen is small. The dining room (?) Is small. Positive. More or less good location and the girl-manager is very attractive and friendly. Nothing more. I do not recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for review and explanation of bed things. All hostels in center are apartment converted in hostel. In center you don't have a lot of space, who had he made a hotel. Our big advantage is huge terase with a lot of flowers and green. In the middle of town :) We write that we are on 5th level in building ( not 6). Every person who reserve can see that. That is why our price is down from another hostel in the center of center, When you go out You just have 4 min more to go on stairs, no half of hour by bus in the other part of town. For that price you get clean sheets and towel, security lockers, 3 shifts of worker always on your service, free maps, CCTV, air condition, shugar, oil for cooking, kitchen for cooking, tea, very fast WiFi, bed for sleeping and huge terrace for hang out. Workers told me that 3 days you didn't go out from room. Of Course room was small in that case :) We are small hostel, but not so small :) Because of price, location, fun, great staff and everything what you get for your money we from hart recommend this hostel :))))

  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
6.6

The staff is extremly helpful and probably the best thing about the hostel. There is only 2 toilets and 1 shower which makes it complicated if there is more of you in the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comment, There is 2 toilets and 2 shower on 18 beds. For hostel it is enough. I see that you give us Value for Money 6. You paid 6 euro for bed. That is price for two hamburger here. For that money you had clean sheets and towel, security lockers, 3 shifts of worker always on your service, free maps, CCTV, air condition, shugar, oil for cooking, kitchen for cooking, tea, very fast WiFi, bed for sleeping and huge terrace for hang out. I am very sorry that one from 10 guest write bed review and the other 9, who is satisfied, dont. This is not right picture of our hostel..

  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

24/7 reception is cool, wi-fi is preety good enough to stream movies. You're paying a really cheap price compared to most hostels in Belgrade. It's 10 min. walking distance from Kalemegdan and in center of going out district...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

I love this place. Great location - 2 min Bus and rail Station. Helpful, welcoming and friendly staff. This place was cleaner than most hotels I've been. Lovely decor. Lots of communal space. A large kitchen where guests can store/make their own meals.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
8.0

ホステルは5階ですがエレベーターはないので階段を上がるのが大変な方には厳しいです。 トイレとシャワーが一緒で2つありますが1つはかなり狭いのでシャワーは大変だと思います。 その他は特に問題なかったです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.