Hostelworld.com

Hostel Home

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
Hostel Home Located at Tabasco 303 Col. Roma , C.P. 06700 Mxico, Mexico City.
Hostel Home
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Tabasco 303 Col. Roma ,, C.P. 06700 M�xico
88% 245
19.4177470 -99.1668462
Hostel Home
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2016
8.0

The staff are really friendly and helpful, most of them are travellers themselves and happy to give advice. It's in a great location in Roma and there's a nice relaxed atmosphere. However the facilities aren't great, there was no water for 2 days, apparently this is common in Mexico City. There was lockers but no keys, you bring your own padlock and there's a lack of power points in dorm. I'd recommend based on location and atmosphere but facilities are a let down.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
10.0

Ver y nice place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
7.1

The place is in a great location and that alone is worth it! the people I met there were great and very friendly. The staff, with one exception, was fantastic. They seem stingy and ridged with breakfast times, so don't be late!! The biggest problem I had was the ants in the bathroom. I hate ants. The other shower that didn't have ants was tiny. There were a lot of travelers, and some stayed around the hostel a lot. I was focused on the town and getting out, and it was great!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
9.4

Pros: Friendly staff, good atmosphere, good location, pretty clean for a hostel and cheap. Cons: It's an older building. Showers could use some improvements. WiFi was unresponsive at times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
7.4

Overall the hostel is pretty good and in a nice location, nice neighborhood. However they really need to put screens on windows in bedrooms and fans in the rooms. It was super hot, we had to sleep with window open-nonstop Mosquitos came in bit us and prevented us from sleeping. The pillows are super uncomfortable and gave us bad neck/back pain. The staff was friendly at times but not overly helpful and there was a high ratio of staff to travelers creating a cliquey vibe. Good wifi for a hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
10.0

I love everyone who works here. It does feel somewhat like a home. I talk to Anna about music and I hangout with Susanna and Owen on their off time. Great place, Great people and it's in Roma!! -Lukas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
9.4

I recommend this place, mostly for the people working there and the location. Safe neighbourhood with lots of restaurants and bars.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
10.0

I loved my stay in Hostel Home. Located in Colonia Roma, is walking distance of many bars an restaurants allowing to come back walking at night feeling safe and walking in the morning without the hazle of downtown. The hostel itself is a small one which is excellent because it allows you to meet nice people if you're traveling by yourself, which was my case.Kitchen is fully equipped and bathrooms are very clean. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel in the best neighborhood of mexico city. Very nice and caring staff and definitely the best location that you can find, close to several restaurants and bars and also easy to get around. What I liked the most is that it is very easy to make friends in this hostel even though it is not a party hostel at all, which is quite rare. Good combination of getting rest and socializing with fellow travelers. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
10.0

I stayed there recently and loved it! Will definitely return next time I'm back in the DF.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.