Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 340 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 340 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
Hostel Home Located at Tabasco 303 Col. Roma , C.P. 06700 Mxico, Mexico City.
Hostel Home
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Tabasco 303 Col. Roma ,, C.P. 06700 M�xico
90% 340
19.4177470 -99.1668462
Hostel Home
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 dec 2016
10.0

We stayed here for 5 days and loved the chill vibe. Friendly and helpful staff. This area also felt very safe in comparison to other areas in the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
9.7

El ambiente es muy sano y amigable, todos respetan el espacio de cada persona, excelentes instalaciones adecuadas para el descanso y confort.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at hostel home. Met tons of cool people. The facilities were clean and storing stuff was totally safe. The neighborhood is one of the coolest in mexico city! Highly recommend it to others and I'll be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
9.7

Excellent small hostel. Only issue was how cold it got in the evenings.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
6.9

Ok Hostel in a nice area. Bathrooms could be cleaner. Included breakfast was ok

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
10.0

super chill. awesome workers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
8.9

Nice lively small hostel in mexico city. We stopped only one night at the end if our trip around mexico and enjoyed the the kindness of people there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
9.4

Good hostel in a residential neighborhood, next to plenty of bars and cafeterias and the "zona rosa" party area. Staff are foreigners working part time for the hostel, great people with plenty of recommendations of what to do in and around the city. Social atmosphere is not good because the common area is next to the rooms and loud talking is discouraged.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
9.7

Really nice and helpful staff. They create an atmosphere where u feel at home and all guest will socialize. Good spot for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The breakfast is legit and the location is awesome. Made great friends during my stay...and I plan on returning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.