Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 maj 2017
7.1

I liked the location, near a lot of bars and cafes, however it was disappointing that the dorm room had no windows / ventilation, no a/c, and only one small fan for 8 beds, which made it particularly challenging for me to sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.0

Really really nice hostel with a good location, very friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities, with a pretty good kitchen and lovely living area with two different dining rooms. The rooms were ok, the top bunks don't have ladders which makes life a little bit more complicated and they were a bit stuffy considering it was quite cold outside, I was warm in bed. There was also not enough room for the bags in the room in between the beds etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

Hostel home was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. I originally booked for 3 nights but extended my stay to 5. The staff are fantastic, they are fellow travellers and very helpful and obliging. Vini, Lily, Sam and Raquel, thank you very much. The location is great, very safe to go out at night and lots of food options close to the hostel. I can't recommend this place enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

Homely feeling :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in, and I've stayed in many. Fantastic staff and atmosphere, can't recommend it more highly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, Raquel and Vinicios top guys :) located perfectly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel in Roma Norte, right next to La Condesa. Very clean, very homey! I chose this hostel because while it is not a "party hostel" (meaning it does not have a bar or electronic music playing all the time), it is a very social hostel. I stayed up late socialing every night! It is 10 minute walk from the metro (which I felt was super safe) and the metro is very fast. Uber's are all over this place taking minutes to get to you! Great resturants everywhere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
10.0

It was a great hostel, the staff is super nice, everything is clean and they include a basic beakfast but a very nice one. The neighborhood is great, lots of restaurants and bars withing walking distance. I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.1

Small place so easy to get to know staff and meet other travellers. On a really nice street close to bar area in la Roma. About a 10min walk to metro. Clean, ample bathrooms. Comfy beds and lockers. Overall a great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación se puede conseguir todo cerca, el staff es muy colaborador, muy buen ambiente en general.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.