Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostel Home Located at Tabasco 303 Col. Roma , C.P. 06700 Mxico, Mexico City.
Hostel Home
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Tabasco 303 Col. Roma ,, C.P. 06700 M�xico
88% 304
19.4177470 -99.1668462
Hostel Home
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is in a great location and for a good price. It is very clean and has a very friendly vibe. I'm horrible with names, but there where there people mainly working when I was there. They were from Brazil, France and the US. They were all súper simpático and made me abd everyone else feel at home. I would definitely stay here again! Este hostal está en una área buena y por un buen precio. Los empleados simpáticos también viven ahí y les hacen todos sentir como en casa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
8.9

Great Location in La Roma, near to Fuente de la Cibeles where you can find a lot of restaurants and bars and about 10min to Insurgentes metro station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
9.7

Hostel home is a very nice homie hostel. Location is great, facilities are good (bathrooms and showers and kitchen). Linen are clean, so is the general hostel. It's an old building with quicking floors,l and the general hostel thin walls. The staff is very nice. Sam, Bridget, Ty and Hanna helped where they could and where always there to talk to you 😁 Would always come back. It's a home from home :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
7.7

Las instalaciones son como las de una casa, solo tienen dos baños...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
7.7

Staff sympa, bonne localisation, par contre si vous voulez un peu d'intimité, je ne pense pas que ça soit l'hostel idéal. En effet, les chambres donnent directement sur les salles communes (portes vitrées) et ne sont pas du tout insonorisées. Bien pour une nuit mais pas vraiment plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
4.9

Funny one; it's just a bit blurhhh. The rooms are ok but have no windows therefore smell a bit and the fans seem to have been taken from jumbo jets, the toilets are awful, I mean bloody awful and the common area is basic. Staff are cool (well most) but tbh it's disappointing to see a hostel like this. It's survival must only depend on the fact that the other choice in the area is a party hostel. For the money it's just not worth it, the only plus is the area which can be walked to.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
8.3

Great location in la Roma, wich is an área where there is coffee, bars and cultural places to go out. Probably The best place To be as a tourist because downtown might be dangerous. The room was good but The bathrooms where not that clean. Its not a Party hostel, but The staff and atmósfere is ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay with Hostel Home. The location is awesome, the staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable of the area, and I met some amazing fellow travelers. The location was perfect, it was in the modern area of Mexico City, next to many bars, delicious restaurants, and coffee shops. It took me about 10 minutes to get to the historic district by metro. If you are looking for a quiet, fun place where you will meet and make new friends, stay at Hostel Home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.9

This hostel is more suitable for people who do not like to socialize past 12am, as there is a "quiet time".

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.6

Cool hostel to chill out at not a party hostel if that's what your looking for, but a really nice place to unwind and relax the showers were not the best but that's the only thing that let it down imo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.