Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 496 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 496 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • cdanielrd
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
6.9

No me quede mas de 20 minutos y me cobraron la reserva casi completa cuando tenía la protección flexible. Los cuartos huelen realmente muy mal y los servicios muy deprimentes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
8.3

Great location, and perfect for my night in Mexico City.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lisac92
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a great neighbourhood. Nice and small but still very social and really helpful staff. Easy to get to the metro, and safe to walk around. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.1

Es increíble que aquí no trabaje ningún mexicano. Agradezco al recepcionista de la barba su preocupación por un dolor de cabeza que tuve, me ayudó a conseguir medicinas. Veo mal que las habitaciones compartidas no tengan una ventana. Podría haber en el desayuno más diversidad de frutas, no sólo plátanos. A La habitación privada le hace falta un mosquitero Y una cortina pues se ve todo lo del cuarto de enfrente. Estaría excelente si le pudieran hacerlun un baño privado a esta habitación

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
8.9

The highlight of Hostel Home is that it's easy to make friends. The volunteers and owner are very friendly. The owner even took us out the first night of my stay to a salsa club! However, I found it hard to sleep since it was very warm, and the hostel is small so you can hear everyone moving around you in the room and the lounge area. I would recommend this hostel, but just make sure you bring some earplugs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.7

Even before checking-in there were people giving me free drinks and inviting to go out. I had a great time, it does feel like home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
9.4

Everyone working and staying here was super friendly and helpful, willing to hang out. It was built likely in the mid-1800s and has beautiful crown molding everywhere with different painted rooms. The beds were comfortable, there are plenty of bathrooms/showers, free breakfast (including eggs you can make yourself). It has a very homey vibe, since it used to be a home. The only thing I was disappointed in was they don't have any maps to give or sell you to find your way around the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
10.0

Hostel home was truly a home to me in every way! The staff really make this place special. Beautiful atmosphere and absolutely perfect location, there's so many bars, restaurants and parks nearby! Don't come here if you want to party, it's much better for a good night's sleep and interesting conversation. The staff are super responsible and attentive, genuinely good people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel in the best neighbourhood. Everything is just cool there except the rooms. Due to the fact that there's no single window in the dorms the air quality is just awful and temperature rises a lot during the nights. What a shame because besides that it's one of the city's best stays, I guess.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
9.4

I have stayed here before and therefore decided to come back. This time however one of the volunteers was quite openly rude. Apart from that Its a great hostel and I definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.