Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
9.1

Cool location. Friendly staff - they're not locals, but they're plugged in to the city pretty well. The united place is as nice as you'd expect from a very old building that's been converted in to a hostel. Echoes at night and lousy water pressure. Not deal breakers though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.4

The staff and the atmosphere was great! The location is nice in Roma and Condesa area. You can use Albaro Obregon station of metrobus. Sometimes we could not get hot shower. And maybe the amount of bathroom is not sufficient. But overall I can recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
9.4

Great place to stay! Was quite and relaxing, but all the people and staff were very friendly. The only downside, was I could never get a proper temperature shower, it was either way to hot or freezing cold - maybe just a glitch, but worth looking into.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.4

Such a wonderful hostel! Great space, staff, location, breakfast (make your own eggs). A really lovely place. My single complaint were the showers! I'm usually a pretty easygoing shower person and I did find a decent shower, just took a bit of time to heat up. Definitely stay here but bring patience to your shower experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
8.0

Lindo hostel, en un parte bonita de Df. El desayuno podría mejorar un poco. El lugar es limpio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
7.4

Muy buena ubicación...el edificio es hermoso pero le falta un poco de mantenimiento (estructural). El desayuno es sencillo. Todos los ambientes muy limpios. Tuvimos muy buena estadía. Lo recomiendo! Volvería

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
10.0

Hostel Home was perfect. Awesome location & on the same block as a cat cafe :) We only stayed for one night & slept in the private room. Wifi worked perfectly for me. Just a walk away from Condesa & Roma Norte (the best neighborhoods in Mex City).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
8.6

Has the potential to be a fantastic hostel but let down by the staff (pretty unhelpful and unfriendly (commented on by multiple guests, not just us)), and facilities (bathrooms are a bit run down, wifi is very patchy, and the mixed dorm cannot be shut off from the rest of the hostel so you can hear every noise in the hostel). However, there was a nice chill atmosphere, security was good, and the location is fantastic.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
4.0

O hostel não é tão bem localizado, por mais que fique na Roma Norte, terá que andar uns 15 / 20 min até onde ficam os bares e restaurantes. O staff não foi nada atenciosos , me parecem ser turistas que estão morando no hostel em troca de uma grana. Eles ñ tinham nenhuma dica, não se propuseram a mostrar nada e não tinham um único mapa da cidade! Não sabiam onde ficavam os lugares, ou seja , estavam ali para abrir a porta. O café da manhã é pão e banana. A água acabou e os quartos são bagunçados!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
8.9

This is a good hostel, certainly one of the better ones in Mexico City. The Wifi is weak however, just like most of the hostels. If better Wifi were invested in, this would be a great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.