Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
10.0

I couldn't be happier with this hostel. My favourite in Mexico City! It's clean. The staff is helpful. And the location is unbeatable. La Roma is a charming area, with plenty of access to amazing restaurants and bars nearby. Public transport is also so easily accessible, by bus and metro. I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
10.0

Very good attention by the managers and the beautiful hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, comfy beds, excellent location. Breakfast is great. Hot showers, good wifi. Nothing to complain about! During our stay the staff organised a pot luck dinner, great way to socialise with other travellers and staff. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
10.0

Muy recomendado, el personal es majisimo, la atmosfera es seguramente la mejor que se puede encontrar en este barrio, y el edificio es muy bonito. Todo muy bien!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
10.0

Super nice laid back hostel with a lot to offer. Warm showers, hangout areas, nice beds, and a bomb breakfast, plus the location make it an awesome hostel to stay at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel, the best I've stayed in CDMX. The staff was awesome, definitely staying there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ccarte485034
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
9.7

Great great great experience. I had an awesome time in my short stay in Mexico City and HostelWorld was a part of that! The part I loved most was the mindfulness the residence embodied. The staff were incredibly warm and helpful, especially Carlos! Everybody really helped to guide me around the sprawling Metrolpolis called Mexico City! All of the other residents were super cool and fun too and I had a great time hanging out with everybody. Will definitely be staying there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel in Condesa close to Roma. It was a small, quiet hostel with maybe 1/4 of the hostel guests being volunteers/workers at the hostel. There are several common rooms to hang out in and meet people. Most people seemed to go to sleep by midnight and get up around 8 or 9, which was perfect for me. It's a 10-15 minute walk to the metro station of Insurgentes and only requires two turns, so it's easy to get the hang of it. I would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Mexico City. Improvements could be better wifi and bars on the top bunks of the beds that ensure you don't roll out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
10.0

Sweeet place with good breakfast, brownies, showers, and beds!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.