Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
Hostel Home Located at Tabasco 303 Col. Roma , C.P. 06700 Mxico, Mexico City.
Hostel Home
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Tabasco 303 Col. Roma ,, C.P. 06700 M�xico
91% 371
19.4177470 -99.1668462
Hostel Home
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
9.7

Great little hostel with friendly staff! It was also very chill and actually quiet during quiet hours! Location is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.7

I absolutely loved staying here and can't recommend it highly enough! The staff are all amazing and the atmosphere of the hostel is like a family, eating together and going on outings with each other. There are heaps of cafes, bars, clubs, and restaurants within walking distance, and the insurgentes station is a 10 minute walk. The hostel is clean, although it is an old building, but that's just part of its charm. Will definitely come back when I'm back in Mexico!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
8.9

Hostel Home is a wonderfully relaxed and social hostel in a great location. The only issues I experienced were with water - the hostel is in an older building and there were frequent issues with water shortages (both hot and cold) in the showers and sinks. (Drinking water was always available.) I think this may be a neighbourhood-wide issue (I ran into the same thing at an upscale restaurant nearby), but something to be aware of. Otherwise, had a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
8.3

Very friendly helpful staff. A small cosy hostel, perhaps a little bit too cosy. coming and going from the dorms and bathrooms you feel that the you will disturb every as the doors creak and everything feel on top of each other. In a nice street. A good place from which to explore Condesa and Roma.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
5.1

No recomendaría este hostel. Las instalaciones son un desastre. Estuve cuatro noches y solo un día funcionó bien la ducha. Al lado de la habitación se escucha la carga de los tanques cargándose en todo momento. La limpieza del lugar también deja qué desear. Sin embargo, parte del personal, hicieron aceptable mi estadía. Buen desayuno.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel in a nice area of town. It is as the name states quite homely. If there isn't a social event held (which they do regularly) they ask for people to be quiet after 12 as there isn't really a seperated social area away from the beds. I really enjoyed the staff, people and the breakfast was nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved it here and stayed for over a week. Everyone was friendly and I always felt safe and welcomed. Great if you are traveling on your own, as I made lots of new friends to travel with. The hostel also organises day trips and evening events which is great. Thanks guys! X

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
8.6

Had a pleasant stay at Hostel Home. The atmosphere is great and it was easy to get to know the other travelers. The hostel is located outside of the city centre, but to get anywhere in Mexico city you need to take a couple of different metro trains anyway, so this didn't bother us. Ask the staff for tips about where to go in the city! We got great insider tips. We highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. Staff are friendly and welcoming. The hostel itself is basic but everything is fine. It's small which means everyone gets to know everyone. It has a fun but chilled vibe and there was always someone to do stuff with. If you're looking to meet people to travel with or just check out some of the sights this is s great option.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.