Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Heart of Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
3.1

I don't understand how this hostel was rated so high. I booked it based on the rating. It's a very dark, shady kind of place; congested too and it smells a lot. The living room, the dorm rooms have a weird disgusting stink. Cleanliness was an issue too - sheets were not so clean, toilets were low on toilet paper and lacking hand washing liquids/soaps most times. For the same money (or a bit more), you can find a much better hostel in the city.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
7.4

Bathrooms are lacking and very dirty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
6.6

Great location in the centre of old town. The hostel was a bit dingy and unclean but if you plan to be out exploring for most of the day it's probably worth the low price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.9

Location could not be better! Right in the old town and close to tram stops. Decent enough kitchen (not that you need to use it when you are surrounded by great bosnian food whichygiene is so cheap!) And super helpful owner, helps to organise transport and all sorts. Great value for money too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
9.4

Value for money and great location. Poor bloke is working 24/7 without any help so you have to give him some credit for roughing it out day to day. Even made us dinner too! Recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
7.4

you get what you pay for here, a clean bed and a roof over your head. Not really enough bathrooms for number of people. Staff member was sweet but no information about the city was given. Maybe if I asked further he would have been happy to help but there was none given initially. People were also being checked in between 10pm and 7am.. quite strange.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
5.1

This hostel was the worst. Staff were weird and always yelling over levels at each other so made the place VERY noisy. Arrived at 3pm and told my room wasn't ready yet even though check in was at 1pm. Staff were smoking inside and watching loud videos and talking loudly all night in reception which gave me a migraine then bought guests in at midnight while I was sleeping talking loudly and turned all lights on. Hated this place so much I left after one night. No idea how this is rated so highly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
9.4

Perfect location to explore Sarajevo. When I was there it was pretty empty so not much to worry about. The guy running the hostel is really welcoming and helpful which is a big plus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.7

Nice place! Zeliko is very friendly and helped us with everything we need. Nothing to complain, we'll definitely stay here again if we're going back to Sarajevo anytime soon. Cheers! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

A great hostel in the center of old town Sarajevo and cheap! The owner is extremely friendly and let me check in very early no questions asked. It has everything you need from a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.