Hostelworld.com

Hostel Han

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
93% 382
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2016
9.4

I found exceptional care I received the staff, always attentive and concerned if they could help me with some information. The location is great. In the reception attendants encourage a healthy integration among the guests and the place has a good cleaning as the guests leave the shoes at the entrance and pass with socks (Asian style). The breakfast could be better! ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.1

Good hostel, splendid rooms, excellent location - and the staff.... What cool people. They are extremely including and nice, and great fun to hang out with! They single-handedly made me want to extend my stay. A feelgood atmosphere, but a different staff would have been a different story. Lucky/clever owners to have found three people like this! Basic but ok (and free) breakfast. Good cafés next door! Ask the staff for Soma and Night and Day. Plus the main boulevard also next door!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

Hostel Han was a lot of fun. The staff was great and we had a fun time. Everyone was super friendly. This is a great hostel to meet people and explore Pristina with. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to visit Pristina!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.7

Really great small hostel with the best most helpful staff. I really had a great time. The flexible checkout time is the best. The atmosphere is great too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
8.9

Nice staff and comfortable atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff, great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2016
10.0

We had quite a few great conversations with the friendly and helpful staff, as well as other hostel guests. The location is excellent and the facilities very well-maintained.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, ubicado en la calle principal de Pristina. Su staff es muy agradable. Recomendado 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2016
8.6

Nice and very central located hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2016
8.0

Staff was great :) It is enough reason to going Han Hostel: you should meet them. And additionally Han is best hostel in Kosovo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.