Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, amazing staff and owner, amazing common area! Location is at it's best, you don't need anything else more! We even made a friend with whom we shared a ride to Montenegro! We highly recommend this place! If you guys are planning anytime soon to come to Bucharest, you know where you can find us. Cheers! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.9

İt was very nice to stay here. Staff and travelers were awesome. very clean nice and friendly hostel. totally recommendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect. Best hostel in Kosovo :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
10.0

Outstanding! The Best place I ever stayed ! Superb cleanness and facilities, awesome staff super helpful and friendly, just in the center. You cannot ask for more! Incredible!!! Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.7

An unexpectedly good hostel in Prishtine and one of the cleanest I have stayed in. The stuff is very polite and open in conversation. I also have to add that the environment and the decoration was very cosy and felt like home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
10.0

The hostel is nice and the personel is very friendly. They give you all the information you need and there is ambiance. They are big cases for you to secure your belongs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
9.7

Great staff and the location is in the city center. You can walk to everything easily. Very laid back friendly atmosphere and everyone speaks good English.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

The minute I walked in the door, I was told to make myself at home. So I did. Someone popped on the kettle and I settled in right away. This is one of the most comfortable hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff and guests were all so friendly and we hung out a lot, drinking beers and watching Futurama. They were also brilliant for telling me things about Kosovo and helping me find my way around. Thanks guys, I had a great time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.1

Nice hostel just near the city center. Good staff and really nice atmosphere. Rooms are comfi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
10.0

정말 친절한 직원들과 함께 해서 행복했음. 같이 대화도 하고 언제나 먼저 인사해주는 유쾌한 직원들. 위치는 번화가 바로 앞이라 너무 좋았고 주변에 슈퍼도 30초거리에 있음. 방도 넓고 락커도 24인치 캐리어 넣을 수 있음. 단점이라면 4층인데 엘리베이터가 없음. 그거 말곤 모든게 대만족

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.