Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 506 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 506 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2017
9.1

Friendly stuff, central location and overall chill vibe made a very comfortable stay! thx again for the staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ffs93294
  • Saudiarabien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
7.1

لأًول مرة أسكن في هوستل وكانت التجربة جيدة ، بالنسبة لهذا الهوستل فموقعه ممتاز في سنتر برشتينا والعاملين فيه جيدين ونظافته لابأس فيها لكن يعيبه أنه بالدور الرابع ولايوجد مصعد

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

A great hostel with good central location in the city. The staff are super friendly and the atmosphere is convivial and fun. Good facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

The hostel is very organized, clean, the guys are nice and they promote a nice city tour. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

One of those occasions where a hostel has everything to make your stay perfect. Was only there for a short time, but the staff were amazing, the hostel was impeccably clean, the location was amazing, the kitchen was top class, the social area was perfect for socialising, the location is nothing short of perfect and the beds are perfect. Genuinely one of the best hostels I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
10.0

This is my third Time @ Han hostel. Its probably the best hostel in Pristina. Central location, clean, comfy beds cosy atmosphere and Friendly staff. See you soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.7

Hostel Han was a great place to stay. It's located in the very center of town, the staff is super nice and helpful, the breakfast was delicious, and the dorms and showers were quite clean and comfy. Overall, great value for money! I would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
9.7

For sure the best option in the city, awesome staff, really clean an organized hostel, good beds and perfect location. I strongly recommend this hostel. Stay there and have a great time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
10.0

Loved Hostel Han! As a 46 yr old female solo traveler I akways book my own room but enjoy the social aspect of a hostel. I appreciate the fact that in hostels the staff are very helpful in telling you where to go, looking up bus schedules, etc. The staff here were excellent & the owner too! Met some very nice travelers here - one of my favorite stops in the Balkans!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel around! Was planning on staying for two days and ended up staying a week. The people working here are the best... they know where the good food spots are, where you wanna hang out, and where to get the best coffee. Wish i could have stayed longer. Great vibes, super clean. The bunk beds have curtains so you can have some privacy...clutch! Thanks to the team, excellent experience and will definitely be back! Shout out to Walter Wanderley, #1 organist from Brazil!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.