Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 562 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 562 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay with friendly staff. Close to everything downtown in Pristina. Would love to stay again. Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Pristina! The place is awesome and got everything you need. Atmosphere is great where you can meet a lot of other travelers and staff is top notch! Special shootout to Ardi who is a hilarious guy! Will come back for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
9.1

The staff was super! Helpful and open for discussion, they contributed to let me know more about Kosovo and their past

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
10.0

Loved it. Amazing staff, great atmosphere. Nice kitchen space and common room. Great place to have a good drink too. 👌

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
8.6

good hostel. check out time is very nonconventional. Breakfast is good sandwich like.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
7.4

I had problems here.. They say they have an elevator but when I arrived it didn't work, so i needed to climb 3 floors, which with big luggage was not easy. Then I arrived very late and I even sent them an email the day before, asking if it was ok, to which they replied no problem. I rang and rang and it was a costumer who woke up and opened me the door because the whole staff was in their room sleeping. I had to wake them up to make my check-in and give me a key, and i didn't even got a "sorry".

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
10.0

Located right in the centre of Prishtina. Great atmosphere. Awesome helpful staff. Beer and rakia available in the hostel. Free breakfast in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
8.3

friendly staff and good location. really clean. everything you need.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

muy buen hostel, muy amables todos los encargados me la pase muy bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

Hostel Han may be my favorite hostel so far. I ended up staying 6 extra days because of the people and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×