Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
10.0

The hostel is nice and the personel is very friendly. They give you all the information you need and there is ambiance. They are big cases for you to secure your belongs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

The minute I walked in the door, I was told to make myself at home. So I did. Someone popped on the kettle and I settled in right away. This is one of the most comfortable hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff and guests were all so friendly and we hung out a lot, drinking beers and watching Futurama. They were also brilliant for telling me things about Kosovo and helping me find my way around. Thanks guys, I had a great time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.1

Nice hostel just near the city center. Good staff and really nice atmosphere. Rooms are comfi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
10.0

정말 친절한 직원들과 함께 해서 행복했음. 같이 대화도 하고 언제나 먼저 인사해주는 유쾌한 직원들. 위치는 번화가 바로 앞이라 너무 좋았고 주변에 슈퍼도 30초거리에 있음. 방도 넓고 락커도 24인치 캐리어 넣을 수 있음. 단점이라면 4층인데 엘리베이터가 없음. 그거 말곤 모든게 대만족

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

It's very cozy and feels like home. Everything was neat and clean. It's right in the middle to Pristina so everything is within ten minutes walking distance. There's also a large common room great for meeting people and there's breakfast in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
10.0

This was a great choice for affordable accommodations in Kosovo. The staff is extremely friendly and fun. Everything is quite clean from the common spaces to the bathrooms which was very reassuring. The beds had curtains which gives you a little bit of privacy when staying in the dorms. The location could not be better, located right on Nene Tereza, making most things very walkable. I would for sure stay here again. Only downside is the 4 flights of stairs to get there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
9.1

Really nice place with awesome staff. It's well secured and in a perfect location right next to the main square. Only slight let down is the breakfast but I think they already know this. (It's just bread and jam). One last thing, their walking directions are not great. Make sure you check it on google maps. (I've sent an email to them with my suggestion so hopefully they update it for you).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.7

Clean hostel and good atmosphere for the worker of this hostel l have liked my stay in han hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
10.0

Whether it’s a clean hot shower, a reasonably priced comfortable bed, a party, a rest, some privacy or a chat with some new mates. Don’t let the cold get you down, Han Hostel is always warm! The excellently feng shued common space is great to relax and have a chat, with more than enough space for a dance. Such a wonderful eclectic musical taste always sets the vibe. Beni, Asdren, Flamor, Ard and Ismail each offer there own eccentricities, and take on what to do in town (The nightlife is sick!).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
7.7

The beds are good. Hostel is clean and the staff members are lovely. However, even though the breakfast is included, on both days there was no breakfast as they had just re-opened again after renovation. There was no coffee etc either. I still had to pay the same amount for the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.