Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Greci

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
Hostel Greci Located at borgo dei greci 13, , Florence.
Hostel Greci
Italy
Florence Italy 50100 borgo dei greci 13
79% 787
43.7691685 11.2587761
Hostel Greci
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
8.0

Smack bang in the middle of Florence, perfectly situated, this hostel had a real Tuscan feel to it. Very small, like staying in an apartment or Air BnB - but this is no bad thing. Lovely, authentic little place with a high roof, winding staircases, beautiful doors and the shared bathroom was clean. Seemed to be a friendly, family run business. There is nobody there at night however and staff hours do seem to be loose (which is tricky should you require facilities) but that's all :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
6.6

Windows on a very loud street. Staff barely speaking english. Not a very pleasant room. You have what you pay for unfortunately. For those who want to save money or will be very little time in their room and have sound sleep. Man, and those mosquitoes! Everywhere! Good localization though, close to everywhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
7.1

This is not a hostel, it is a room. It is a floor with a few rooms and bathroom. The location is great and I was the only one there - my 2 bed room was large and sparsely decorated. Very hot but there was a fan...however still needed to have windows open. It was definitely noisy which I was fine with but I ended up with a lot of insects bites! I felt safe there even being a single female traveling. There is one lady works there and once she lets you in you won't see her again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Laura Laura, yes We have many rooms and bathrooms in each floor, so...Do You Know any Hostelthat NOT have many rooms and bathrooms in each floor? Our staff work from 7 am to 9 pm, so is impossbile for us to wait You When You came back at 3 am making a lot noisy, (our customer told to my staff that You was very very noisy person). So...Bye Bye

7 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome location ,clean and safe hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
4.9

We had to escape from this hostel after two nights, because we couldn't sleep at all. The room was full of mosquitos. The street was so noisy ALL the night that we had to close the window. But with closed window, the room was hot, because there was no air-condition.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.7

We loved hostel Greci. It wasn't like the typical hostel, more of a bed & breakfast atmosphere without the breakfast. The location is perfect, right in the centre of the city about 30 seconds away from the Santa Croce.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
4.0

Hostel was more like an apartment. We stayed in the room facing the main street and it was so loud from 11am-4am every night. No aircon or fan so we couldn't even close the windows because it was that hot. Reception was never there and we only saw a staff member once in four days. Location is perfect, but I wouldn't recommend at all.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.4

This hostel was in a very ideal location to all the major sites in Florence, within relatively easy walking distance. This made it easy to go back to the hostel to take a break from the Italian heat in the middle of the day. The bathroom and bedrooms were clean and private. I had no problem with the wi-fi or anything else! I didn't have any problems with noise or other disturbances at night time. Overall, no real complaints! (Fair warning: there's no A/C, but the windows help a lot.)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
6.9

More than 6 of guests got drunk and practice to sing many song after midnight. We had to come out to ask them to low there voice. Not enough toilet provides for 8 guests, lucky we bring our own. No towel provide even for rent it. Not recomended

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
7.4

Basic hostel, no atmosphere but great location. It was perfect for what I was looking for. As a solo female traveller I felt safe getting home at night (it's off a pretty main road). Annoyingly it's not a 24 hour reception so they can't hold your bag for the day (which is fine but plan for this! Checkout is at 10am.)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.