Hostelworld.com

Hostel Greci

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 773 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 773 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
Hostel Greci Located at borgo dei greci 13, , Florence.
Hostel Greci
Italy
Florence Italy 50100 borgo dei greci 13
81% 773
43.7691685 11.2587761
Hostel Greci
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
8.3

This was a nice quiet place to stay. Alex was very friendly and helpful. The wifi was good. Close to city centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
8.9

The hosts are very kind but only one speaks any English and had my friend, who is fluent in Italian, not been there the language barrier would have made checking in a bit difficult. You'll share a bathroom with other guests instead of having your own, but it's very very clean. The room itself was nice and the location is PERFECT, less than a 15min walk from the Duomo and around a safe ATM, very safe area in general. It's incredibly secure, and was overall great!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
6.9

Pros: fantastic location; reasonably clean; secure building Cons: incredibly loud noise through the glass in the windows from drunk people the street below our window until 1 or 2 am every night; freezing; 1 bathroom for at least 8 people with no reminders anywhere that it was a shared space, waited at least 15-20 minutes every morning just to brush our teeth; staff not terribly friendly; no warning in advance that room has to be paid for in cash

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
5.4

Had to pay in cash upon check-in and that was unexpected so a real hassle. Staff was generally unavailable which was unfortunate. This is not a B&B so no breakfast. Also had to rent towels. But, shower was decent at least. Overall this was our worst hostel experience of the trip. Maybe I was spoiled by the other places we stayed but it was still a bummer.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Excuse me, where did you read that we serve breakfast and towels! ? You must read before you book! Of course if a person does not pretend to understand it means that it is already in bad faith! You left the room filthy that my staff fell ill when he entered! But to your house you sleep with your shoes on the bed like you did here? My God! I do not understand how you can pretend and to speak ill of the staff when you were going out at 9 in the morning and you came back at 9 pm, but what pretendevi that staff will waiting at the door? The staff helped you in every way possible because otherwise who has been calling you a taxi at 5 am? With the price you paid even pretend the waiter at your service? then you could book a 4-star hotel! our reviews are all positive yours it is the only one, then it means you're a strange person and certainly in bad faith. Ever more customers like you, please do not ever come back!

5 mar 2016
9.4

Great spot, nice it didn't feel like an actual hostel, more like an apartment. The bathroom facilities were nice, bed was decently comfortable. Definitely put somewhere that it has to be paid for entirely in cash though because luckily I carry enough cash on me always to pay for things like that but I was expecting to use my credit card.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2016
9.7

The hostel owner was very welcoming and communicative. The hostel was clean and located in a very convenient location within minutes of main attractions in Florence. The only thing was that in our room there were limited number of outlets that needed a smaller kind of adapter (my European adapter didn't fit but my friend's that had a smaller diameter did). Overall the experience was great and would recommend to others planning to visit Florence.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2016
9.4

Great location and room! Would 100% stay there again!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2015
8.9

très bonne auberge. Bonne litterie et sanitaire plutôt propre, juste un petit point négatif niveau insonorisation (on entend absolument tous les bruits de la rue) sinon bien situé, en plein coeur de florence! je recommande sans hésiter!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2015
7.7

The staff were really nice. We walked past the hostel at first, however, the lady at the reception happened to see us through the window and ran to the street to guide us. It was so nice! The room was clean and we even had a TV. But the light was so dim and the heater worked intermittently. During the two lights of our stay, the heater stopped working after midnight. We felt super cold.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2015
7.4

Location was great. The beds and bathroom were old and outdated but everything worked fine. No lockers and only one working outlet in the room (I was in 3 bed female) but I was just there one night so it was ok. Overall it was fine

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.