Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
Hostel Goodnight Grooves Located at Zeleni Venac 2, , Belgrade.
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
Serbia
Belgrade Zeleni Venac 2
94% 115
44.8141718 20.4588603
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel. It's located only a few minutes away from the center of Beograd (so everything is in walking distance), and the hostesses were all very friendly and helpful, even giving great suggestions for where to go to experience Beograd's nightlife when a group of us decided to go out. The atmosphere overall was extremely friendly and it seemed like everyone there was interested in connecting with new people. Would-stay-again-without-question/10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the beautiful words! :)

  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
10.0

I had such a great time at the goodnight grooves hostel! The rooms were spacious and cleaned every morning. Welcome drink offered several times ;) Great atmosphere around the hostel and the staff really go out of their way to make your stay memorable! The hostel is also in a great location right in the centre of belgrade. Special mention to Georgia and Tamara who helped make my stay at the hostel as awesome as possible!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gorgia aka Ivana is a new member of our staff and we are very proud on her. Thanks for this review. :)

3 jul 2016
9.1

The staff was friendly and the hostel was close to the main attraction points. The atmosphere was good. On one of the three nights, there were other travellers who came back from partying at 3am, and they were extremely noisy and banging on our walll/door, chatting and laughing. The hostel didn't seem to notice the noise at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel to stay at our room had air-conditioning which was awesome. The staff are honestly great and overall its a wicked place, not a hotel-like hostel but very homely in a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
7.7

Ok place with great location. No a/c in the room (in the living room there was one). The bathroom was awful, the water didn't go down in the shower and it wasn't very clean. The mirror was too high. The staff spoke English very well and they were helpful. The bed wasn't very good, it made loud sounds when turning. The hostel is not quiet at night (they play music all night long) so if you have trouble sleeping it's not your choice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.7

A FANTASTIC HOSTEL. Very well equipped and in a central location. Comfortable beds. Super friendly and helpful staff, possibly the best I've come by. Don't forget your welcoming rakiye when you arrive!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.1

Hostel Goodnight Grooves may not be the fanciest hostel in Beogrado, but I really felt at home and very well taken care by their fantastic staff. My special thanks go to Hana, the sweetest girl on earth. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
10.0

Dana and the rest of the staff are amazing! Made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in. Location is walking distance from anywhere you would like to go. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.1

What makes this hostel great is the staff, super nice and helpful- even when the day isn't going too smoothly! We had our bikes and loads of luggage and they let us keep them inside and there is a lift so carrying it all up the stairs wasn't a problem! The kitchen is a little limited but did the job and there is plenty of cheap Serbian food near by anyway!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
10.0

We received a very warm welcome from one of the managers which turned our morning around. We were 8 hours early for check-in, our beds were not ready, but we were invited to rest in the living area until then and sleep on the (quite comfortable) couches! A hearty turkish coffee was promptly made for us too. Overall: it's a friendly, down-to-earth hostel that definitely deserves a visit on your trip to Belgrade. Our only regret was not staying for longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.