Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jan 2017
8.6

Stayed in this hostel for almost 2 weeks. The female hostel staff were all incredibly helpful: one helped me find a hairdresser, one helped me find a dentist and the last one came out drinking with us :) The hostel was understandably quiet due to the season, but we hung out in the common room playing cards with the staff. Can't complain! Kitchen is basic, but gets the job done. They provide salt, oil, coffee and a few basics. Free laundry is incredible so stay for 5 days or even longer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Clean, cool staff. Good value for money. It has a computer for watching films, hot water and a punching bag. So yeah, stay here. Thanks to Ivana for being a hardworking and dedicated employee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
9.4

The staff gives this hostel a great atmosphere. Whether they’re teaching you Serbian card games or playing drinking games, the staff knows how to have fun. Even more, Ivana was nice enough to upgrade us to a better room for a minimal price. Also, you can’t overlook the hostel’s phenomenal location. I don’t think it could be any better. It’s about 2 minutes walking to the square, and the bus stop to the movie theater is right in front of the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
10.0

Just a few steps away from the Terminal of the local bus from the airport and only some hundred meters from the international bus station it's ideally located in the city centre. Even in winter I find plowed roads on the Zemunski kay for my running training and the hostel stays warm at temperatures below -10° C.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
6.3

No es muy fácil encontrar el hostel , es en un quinto piso y la señalización de la entrada del edificio no es muy visible , el servicio fue Okey y el personal amable , aceptable en general

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2016
4.6

Poor staff service, beds are incredibly uncomfortable and there was a really loud drain pipe running 24/7 that was so loud and annoying.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! The staff are super cool and helpful. Especially Ivana!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
9.1

Perfect location, especially for those arriving by bus - it is less than a 10 min walk from the station, and just around the corner from the heart of old town. Clean, spacious and best of all, the staff is incredibly welcoming and friendly - I got a welcome shot of Rakia upon arrival. There's free tea and coffee in the morning, and beer and other drinks available for purchase. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
5.1

Security: you don't get a key for the hostel, the door is open 24/7. You have to leave the key for your locker at the reception. They keep your passport until you pay, which is illegal. Atmosphere: really strange, creepy people there. No backpackers, though! Hostel: awful beds. Worst bathroom I've ever seen in a hostel. Everything was plain filthy. The staff was really friendly though. And the location is excellent. I changed hostel, because I just didn't feel safe and comfortable here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
10.0

I booked 3 nights but ended up staying 8! The staff, especially Georgia, made my time in Belgrade unforgettable. Hot showers, kitchen and free laundry if you stay more than a couple of days! Will be recommending this one to all my friends :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.