Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 sep 2017
6.9

The staff was great. The location is awesome as well. Things just seemed kind of dirty everywhere. With the exception of the sheets being, I don't think the hostel is cleaned daily.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
10.0

Super location in central Belgrade, near the market, bus, parking garage, shops, fast foods.. Great and spacial common room. Very nice stuff. Clean rooms and beds. Will come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
7.7

Close to centre . Staff were helpful and hostel was clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
6.3

All in all an okay stay. There is no atmosphere whatsoever! The common room was next to our room and people kept listening to loud 50-cent music at 2 am! Not cool at all. If you are looking for a quiet stay to explore Belgrade here is nice! But if you are looking for a hostel to get along with other people and have a decent sleep - don't. Masha an employee really did everything to give us the best stay. She is too good for that place. Zirt

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
10.0

So pleased with this place for the staff, location, and cleanliness. It's also worth mentioning that while the hostel is on the fifth floor, there is an elevator to it, which makes a huge difference when you're a weary traveler.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.7

I have stayed in over 150 hostels. I don't usually leave reviews, but the staff working here are incredible. Having stayed in 4 hostels in Belgrade alone, the staff here are some of the most friendly and welcoming I have encountered. Petra and Sladjana are incredibly helpful and exuberate the warmth of the Serbian people. Only downside is the rooms can be a little hot during the summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
9.1

great location (a bit hard to find though), very nice and helpful staff, good showers and Wifi - what more can you ask for?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.3

Overall the place has a nice atmosphere and this is partly down to the great staff who work there. My only grievance was the temperature in my single room was way too hot, I visited during a heatwave but it seemed almost everywhere else in the hostel was cooler. Also the kitchen isn't more than a couple of hot plates and a kettle, there isn't much you could make in there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.7

Wonderful staff - even took time to ask me my music preferences so they should recommend a place to go in the evenings, great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
9.1

There were two staff member there that were lovely which really made you feel comfortable. When I had to check out the lady there told me that I could stay in my room for however long I needed which was nice! The location is also very good! Even though it was quite quiet when I was there for a night, I still manage to make a great friend! Plus there was a guitar there :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×