Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gastama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • sofiacavallo1196
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
9.7

It was a beautiful hostel, with kind staff and nice stay! I would totally recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
10.0

Hostel vraiment top même si le petit déjeuner pourrait être un peu amélioré (tranches de fromage genre "maasdam" ou mimolette, brioche, baguette fraîche…). Nous y retournerons sans aucun doute lors de notre prochaine escapade Lilloise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.4

Très bon séjour, seul défaut, pendant la nuit, d'autres occupants de l’hôtel ou du bar ont fait beaucoup de bruit, ce qui m'a réveillé plusieurs fois pendant la nuit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.4

The hostel bar was buzzing both the Friday and the Saturday nights that we were there. The rooms were well fitted out and the beds were very comfortable! I would highly recommend this bar for the social aspect to any travellers passing through Lille. Only comment was that when the bar was busy, the reception desk was unattended and we ended up waiting a while to be served (not a big deal).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.9

Great hostel, clean and confortable. Great atmosphere with the bar area. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
9.1

+ Staff, location, bar (no noise in the room). Free parking available in walking distance. - Shower facilities

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
8.6

AJ où on se sent bien. Personnel vraiment sympa. Un tout petit bémol sur la propreté des sanitaires / sols.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
7.7

The sleep/ acoustic isn't the best... I was allocated to a room on the first floor, which I reckon is directly above the hifi system. The bed is mounted into the wall - the material conducts sound really well... I can feel the vibration and listen to the music playing on my bed plus there is a bar right opposite of window (noise still at a bearable level if you sleep flat not sideway). not until 3am when things starts to tone down... other than that,,, everything is alright for a night stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
10.0

Auberge de jeunesse très sympathique dans le Vieux Lille! Ambiance Extra! Staff avenant et très sympathique! Il y a un bar avec 8 ou 9 bières pressions (pas de bières classiques) et il y a possibilité de restauration et le tout à des prix très intéressants....Je suis resté 2 nuits et j'ai quitté cet endroit avec regret...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.