Hostelworld.com

Hostel Gastama

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Hostel Gastama Located at 109/115 rue de Saint Andre, , Lille.
Hostel Gastama
France
Lille Nord 59000 109/115 rue de Saint Andre
88% 1746
50.6458140 3.0556154
Hostel Gastama
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2016
8.9

The staff were extremely helpful and patient while I asked a million questions about Lille. The pillows and beds were comfortable, and the hostal is a fairly quiet street. It is a 15 min walk to the center of town, but everything was easily accessible. They do not provide towels, so bring your own or be ready to rent one from the front desk. The hot water is decent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.3

Auberge sympathique très bien située dans le Vieux Lille. Accueil agréable, chambre et sanitaires propres, et gros point fort : départ possible jusqu'à midi! Le wifi fonctionne bien. Il y a des prises de courant disponibles dans le lit! Seul inconvénient, la présence d'un groupe réparti dans plusieurs chambres, n'ont cessé les allers et venues en faisant beaucoup de bruit, et en tapant aux portes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
8.3

Auberge agréable. Inconvénient : l'eau de douche est trop chaude et pas de possibilité de régler sa température.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lauriebordenave3982
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
7.7

Malgré le bruit quand on loge au rez-de-chaussée... Et les gens qui rentrent à 4h comme s'ils étaient seuls dans le dortoir... (Mettez des panneaux SILENCE pour la nuit, dans les couloirs !!!!) Le personnel est très sympa, l'accueil chaleureux, l'auberge est proche du vieux Lille :) ! Ça compense...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
8.9

Staff at reception were very friendly and went out of their way to make you feel welcome! The bar was also great - lots of locals come and it had such a good atmosphere! Lovely clean facilities too :) would stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
10.0

Dès notre arrivée nous avons très bien accueillis. Le personnel d'accueil, du bar et de la cuisine est tout simplement exceptionnel. L'auberge est propre, agréable et l'atmosphère est juste fantastique. Merci pour tout !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
10.0

lovely place, beautiful and helpful people. will come again and tell my friends about !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
7.7

Arrived late and only stayed overnight to take a train in Tourcoing early the next morning. Nice staff, especially the guardian at night: had a nice chat before departing at 5:30 in the morning! No good locker, I'm not a huge fan of the drawer under the bed where it is a bit hard to store a backpack. The shower could have at least a chair in it and some soap. Otherwise a very good place to stay, clean and quiet, well located, and with a nice bar on the ground floor. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
8.6

Economic yet well taken care of. The staff is amazing, helpful, friendly and approachable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
8.9

It was really hard to go there from train station with my luggage. It was also a bit far from city center. Gastama had very nice bar, and the free brownie tasted very good, normally I didn't like brownie but I did like what they offered. Staffs were very nice and helpful. Definitely wanna come back next time I visit Lille. : )

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.