Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gastama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2017
7.7

The sleep/ acoustic isn't the best... I was allocated to a room on the first floor, which I reckon is directly above the hifi system. The bed is mounted into the wall - the material conducts sound really well... I can feel the vibration and listen to the music playing on my bed plus there is a bar right opposite of window (noise still at a bearable level if you sleep flat not sideway). not until 3am when things starts to tone down... other than that,,, everything is alright for a night stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
10.0

Auberge de jeunesse très sympathique dans le Vieux Lille! Ambiance Extra! Staff avenant et très sympathique! Il y a un bar avec 8 ou 9 bières pressions (pas de bières classiques) et il y a possibilité de restauration et le tout à des prix très intéressants....Je suis resté 2 nuits et j'ai quitté cet endroit avec regret...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
10.0

accueil sympa, chambre et lit propres bien localisé

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.4

Très bon établissement où fêtards et moins fêtards cohabitent sans souci ! La chambre est grande et confortable (8 lits réservé aux femmes). les sanitaires à proximité immédiate. Le bar est très accueillant et très pratique lorsqu'on ne sait pas où dîner. Petit dej complet en buffet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
7.7

Auberge sympa avec un bon staff qui est très aimable. Très bien situé aussi. Par contre, c'est vrai que le pdj est très basique et les WC laissent à désirer. Il faudrait les réparer et nettoyer plus souvent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.0

Pretty kickass hostel. Bit of a walk from the main bus/train stations but it's a nice walk. Bar underneath makes it good for solo travellers. The kitchen needs some serious TLC from the staff (it's really gross) but other than that a pretty cool hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.9

Privacy curtains on the beds are a nice feature. The showers dont have any kind of temperature control, but it was surprisingly warm. You have to keep pressing the button because its on a timer, but not too bad. Location is not far from things you want to see

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
7.1

Great little hostel, pity the cleaning wasn't up to scratch!! Good to have cooking facilities!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
8.0

It's a bit far from train station. But everything is nice here. The bed is comfy!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Tink0296
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
9.4

Staff Were Absolutely Amazing. Kind And Caring. I Went Into Lille For Dinner, But Unfortunately I Was A Little Too Late. Came Back To Gastama, And Asked The Staff On Bar Duties If The Kitchen Was Still Open. Of Course It Had Just Closed, But He Managed To Go And Get Me Left Over Chips Anyways On The House! Beers Were A Good Price! The Rooms Were Brilliant And Clean. The Toilets Could Do With Being Extended But Only Because This Hostel Is So Popular! Plus It Is A Beautiful Stroll To Town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.