Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Galeria 13

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1462 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1462 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2017
8.3

Nice location and staff overall! The little basin/pool was very nice to relax in as it was very hot. Very nice breakfast with juice, fruit, bread, cheese, ham and scrambled eggs! Only disappointment was that the owner was quite rude to us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.6

Good Hostel overall. Great location to explore Pelourinho and the rest of Salvador. Staff were knowledgable & friendly and always working hard. The unlimited Capirinhas were a massive perk, and the breakfast was pretty good. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel in old city of salvador. A lot of French travelers probably due to French manager.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

Passei 1 semana no hostel Galeria 13. Ótimo ambiente e localização privilegiada dentro do Pelourinho, experimentando contato com pessoas e culturas diversas. Espero em breve renovar essa experiência!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
9.4

Great place, great location, great atmosphere, great staff, great guests, great breakfast. It would be the best hostel in which I have ever been, if just they gave the possibility to pay by card. This is the only weakness. Once they will provide the POS machine this place will be perfect. The rest is already perfect. Thank you guys, I hope I will be back and see you again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
7.1

Staff is super cool. Place is fairly social and free happy hour daily is a plus. Breakfast is decent. Location is in the middle of historic center. (Keep in mind this area is sketchy at night). The beds in my room were uncomfortable and not very sturdy. I was top bunk with another set of beds touching via headboards. Any time either of us got up the whole bed frame would shake more than reasonably. Enough to wake u up. Bottom line get new beds and place would be a much better stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay here til the fullest, it is in a very good location that is close to everything that you need and wants to see. The staff are super helpful and made my stay the best it could be, and with the Caiprinha hour it was very easy to get to know the others staying here, which was important for me travelling alone. I would definitely stay here when I come back one time in the future, and I would highly recommend this Hostel to everyone wanting a good experience in this beautiful city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.1

A nice hostel, I very much liked my stay here. They do great breakfast, it was an absolute joy waking up. The location is perfect, there are free Caipi's, the staff is friendly, it is clean.. what more do you wish for?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.4

The atmosphere is very very unique, lots of amazing people that i met there, the stuff is awesome, the rooms are nice, they have a sick pool and free caipirinha for one hour. The breakfast was one of the best Hostel-Breakfasts I ve ever had. It has all you need to have a really really good time there. Can only recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
9.4

Hostel Galeria13 offers clean facilities, delicious breakfast and caipirinha, a calm and pretty environment. The atmosphere was warm and familiar, the staff incredibly nice and helpful . Moreover, the backyard and terrace were such a perfect place to hang out and join up! The beds could've been more comfortable and the bathroom bigger, but alltogether a great place to stay in Salvador.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.