Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Galeria 13

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
3.4

Our "welcome" if you can call it that at the hostel was anything but friendly.We were treated as if we were a nuisance to the receptionist and he would much prefer to just have no guests at all. He just "rattled down" his standard info and try to sell Caipirinhas or a dinner in his bar. He wouldn't even tell us how much the price of our stay was. A few day after our stay we received an email, prompting us to rate the hostel - with about 50 other recipients - nice one on giving away our data free

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
9.7

Good location with a clean private room and amazing breakfast! Best breakfast i have had in an hostel. The free caipirinhas were also a nice bonus. Staff were very friendly and always looking to help you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
9.7

Everything was perfect. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
4.9

Over crowded late august, very narrow hostel, the swimming pool is useless because very small, no bar, stinky dormitory overcrowded narrow. Does not deserve its grade at all. And the manager is a narcissic mythoman, its funny

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
10.0

Definitely one of my favorite hostels in Brasil. Always a nice mix of travelers and Paulo, Jonathan and ladies in the kitchen are great. Did I already mention the caipirinha happy hour? The moment to connect Carol

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Best breakfast, nice outdoor area and free drinks at happy hour. Rooms are comfortable with hot showers. Very helpful staff. When we arrived hot and sweaty after a long flight they gave us large fresh juices while we checked in. The happy hour was great fun and a great way to meet people. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
9.7

Really good hostel and really nice and helpful staff. However there is loud music untill late, so if you have to wake up early, you should get a room away from the music.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
10.0

Fui muito bem recebido pelos funcionários do hostel, os quais possibilitaram um ambiente agradável. O hostel é bem localizado, estando em uma região que apresenta bastante segurança. Valeu muito a pena a estadia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ela_reitsma5597
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

Thw always smiling staff, a really good breakfast, nice vibe and the perfect location made our stay in Salvador with Galeria 13 an amazing experience! Tnx guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

Favorite hostel I have stayed in thus far. Very convenient location and facilities. always helpful and the breakfast was filling. Relaxing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×