Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Galeria 13

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1480 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1480 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
9.7

Really good hostel and really nice and helpful staff. However there is loud music untill late, so if you have to wake up early, you should get a room away from the music.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
10.0

Fui muito bem recebido pelos funcionários do hostel, os quais possibilitaram um ambiente agradável. O hostel é bem localizado, estando em uma região que apresenta bastante segurança. Valeu muito a pena a estadia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ela_reitsma5597
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

Thw always smiling staff, a really good breakfast, nice vibe and the perfect location made our stay in Salvador with Galeria 13 an amazing experience! Tnx guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

Favorite hostel I have stayed in thus far. Very convenient location and facilities. always helpful and the breakfast was filling. Relaxing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
6.9

Free caipirinhas hour is 5:15 to 6:15 ... when most people are out and about, and way too early compared to local nightlife. Beds were just chunks of foam, so dont expect good night sleep unless wasted. Some staff spoke english, some did not, using google translate wasnt much help. Breakfast was nice. If coming from airport on local bus dont follow the google maps walking directions from bus stop to hostel, take the long way round sticking to praia de Sa as it is well lit and has police present

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I try not to reply to these type of messages but this is just grumbling for the sake of it. Stayed one night and probably missed the caipirinhas so obviously its because we want everybody to miss it ,seriously ?

7 jun 2017
9.4

Awesome Hostel in the old city (Pelourinho) of Salvador ! They offered me the breakfast on my arrival day, they gave me all advice and they offer me to do activities in the city everyday! Breakfast is realy good, with good fruit juice and coffee, atmosphere is so nice and the owner try to make you feel as at home. The Free caipirinha hour is the perfect moment to meet all other host and the owner.. if you can, stay there !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • maryamhashimi229
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
10.0

By far one of the best hostels I've ever come across! From its lax morrocon-themed common room, to its famed all-you-can-eat breakfast, Galeria 13 surpassed all of my expectations and then some! What really made this hostel stand out from others, was the time and effort Jonathan put into making sure his guests got the most out of their trip. Not only was he really welcoming and interactive with each one of his guests, but he was also knowledgable about making recommendations. 10/10 stars!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Clean & comfortable. The owner is very knowledgable, the staff absolutely charming & helpful. great breakfast. Thumbs up for: 1) the pool. nice to relax on a hot afternoon 2) the caiprinha happy hour. opportunity to meet new people 3) the city guide written by the owner. not up to date any more but so much fun to read

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
8.3

Nice location and staff overall! The little basin/pool was very nice to relax in as it was very hot. Very nice breakfast with juice, fruit, bread, cheese, ham and scrambled eggs! Only disappointment was that the owner was quite rude to us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.6

Good Hostel overall. Great location to explore Pelourinho and the rest of Salvador. Staff were knowledgable & friendly and always working hard. The unlimited Capirinhas were a massive perk, and the breakfast was pretty good. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.