Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel GaiaPorto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay. We rented a private room and it was lovely. João's mother welcomed us with a delicate attention, port wine and delicious cake. The room was spacious and the bed comfy. João was definitely one of the sweetest host I ever met. He gave us plenty of recommendations of things to do and restaurants (we ate one of the best chicken in our trip). I highly recommend this hostel. And if we come back to Porto, I will without a doubt choose Hostel Gaia Porto :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
10.0

Gaia Hostel was probably the best hostel we've ever stayed in, the staff is super friendly, it is very clean and the atmosphere was super cosy. You can explore the city from here while walking, there are free guided tours and wine tastings as well - so plenty of options and in case it gets boring never the less, you can have a nice chat with the hostel owner. After an exhausting city trip you can also relax at one of the rooftop gardens together with 3 cute cats.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best hostel I ever stayed at. The staff is super friendly and has the best advice for traveling. Breakfast was really good. The room was neat and tidy and we even had a small balcony. The common bathroom was super clean. They even have a rooftop terrace where you can watch the sunset and have a glass of wine! I highly recommend staying here and if I ever come back I would gladly stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
10.0

The hostel wa great, the rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent, and the owners were really nice and kind to us. They make you feel at home, they give you great advices .... they even wait us until 2 o'clock in the morning due to a delay on our flight. I would absolutely reccomend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel we've stayed in, it was almost like a hotel. The room, bathroom and kitchen were very clean! Great breakfast, home made cake and even soy milk! The staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. We got good recommendations about the area, places to eat and go and we also got recommendations for the rest of our trip. Overall great stay and we'd definitely stay here again. Highly recommended hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
10.0

Was very impressed with my stay at Hostel GaiaPorto. One of the best experiences I have had at a hostel anywhere in the world. I would highly recommend Hostel GaiaPorto to anyone travelling to the Porto area. Amazing location, great rooms, beautiful rooftop patio, and more. The true highlight of this hostel are the people who run it. Family run, Joao and his family go above and beyond. Amazing people, who run a great place, with welcome and warm feel. Thanks for the overall all amazing stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
9.1

Es war ein großartiger Aufenthalt in diesem Hostel! Der Besitzer war super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es kam sofort eine familiäre Atmosphäre auf. Wir konnten kostenlos eine Portwein Tour mitmachen. Das Frühstück ist sehr zu empfehlen!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
10.0

The Hostel GaiaPorto is located very close to the harbor (5 min walking) and has amazing facilities. The owner and his wife are super friendly and prepare an amazing breakfast every day with homemade marmelade and cakes! Absolutely recommendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2017
9.1

Great place, with friendly and helpful hosts. Location in Gaia is convenient and just a short walk from riverfront, with spectacular views. Terraces were great place to chill over an evening drink.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
10.0

My stay at Gaia Hostel was really nice and comfortable. The guy who handled the hostel was kind and helpful to give me lots of information about Porto, the places to see, the nice restaurants to try out the typical products and the wineries or wineries where to taste the typical wines. The hostel is structured in a complex that grows in height, with a very nice garden at the top, from where you can admire a beautiful view of Porto. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×