Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel GaiaPorto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 423 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 423 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2017
10.0

Nice enviroment, beatiful garden, good breakfast and friendly and helpfull hosts.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
10.0

Eins der besten Hostels, in denen ich bisher war! Zimmer sind mehr wie ein Hotel ausgestattet, zur Begrüßung bekommt man Portwein und selbstgemachten Kuchen :) Sonst aber eine super Hostel Atmosphäre mit einem "all you can eat" Sonntagsfrühstück jeden Tag mit allem was, man möchte (auch der selbstgemachte Kuchen haha). Das Hostel hat noch eine Dachterrasse und 3 stöckigen Garten mit super Ausblick. Das Personal ist so freundlich und hilfsbereit, man fühlt sich direkt wohl!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
10.0

Beautiful spot with a lovely view of Porto. Clean and modern with a delicious breakfast. The hospitality can't be beaten! Joao was extremely helpful, especially with being flexible with our booking when my partner fell ill and offering great advice and services. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • elisesproll
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
9.7

Loved this place! Beautiful walk over the bridge at sunset, awesome garden area to watch the city and do morning exercise and friendly staff. Really enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.4

João is such a great host. I had a problem with my book and he solved inmediately. Great location, you have the town center just at 7 minutes walking and a metro station near.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
10.0

Hostel GaiaPorto was very beautiful and the family running the hostel were lovely. My boyfriend and I felt very welcome and they were very helpful and accommodating. They gave us guidance on Porto and the hostel provided a free wine tasting! We loved how the hostel was close to everything but not too touristy. It was an amazing experience and we'd definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
10.0

I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality of our stay! Our room was better than most hotels I have stayed at. Between the great service, amazing cleanliness, and fantastic free breakfast I couldn't have asked for a better stay in Porto. I would recommend this hostel to all my friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.4

Incredibly friendly and courteous. If you're looking for a feeling like staying with a cool family member, this is it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
6.3

If you want a social vibe this isnt the place for you. I met two people only because they were in the bunks next to me. Nice hostel but quieter tan a retirement home

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello. Thanks for your review. It look like you didnt enjoyed your stay. Sorry but you're wrong, when you were with us the Hostel was completely full, but it all depending on people. You cant be on the phone at breakfast and expected that people talk to you. You dont know people with that actitude. So you didnt explain why you choose our hostel, all the reviews say that we are not a party hostel and we will never be, its not your opinion that makes the diference. We are happy that you will never come back, our vibe is diferent. You're the guy that I personaly helped to find another place because your sister forgot to book a bed for you! You're the guy that staied all the time inside the room( the dorm). You're the guy that staied in another Hostel and came to meet your sister here at my Hostel and I let you take the breakfast for free, You're the guy that wrote in our guest book saying: "João, you're an absolute champion, Greatest hospitality, recommendations, help arranged my stay" Signed. After this you come and write a review so bad. Well The world is upside down!! Take care!

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
9.4

Joao and his family run a great hostel! We stayed in the new half, and it felt like a hotel. It was clean, friendly, inviting, and had great terraces and public spaces. It's south of the river in Gaia, but even as tourists who had never visited Porto before, we had absolutely no trouble finding our way around on foot and public transportation. The room we booked had been listed as a twin, when in fact it was a double bed. Joao gave us a second private room for most of our stay. Nice solution!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.