Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel GaiaPorto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 383 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 383 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
9.7

We loved our stay at Gaia Hostel. The most helpful staff (adorable family), a gorgeous terrace and the very nice feeling to be a little at home. Also: homebaked cake for breakfast and nice chats. My favourite hostel in a long time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
10.0

I had a really great time here!! This hostel is beautiful and very nicely decorated with everything you need. On arrival we were given a glass of the local port wine and a slice of delicious cake, what more could you ask for? The owner was extremely helpful and friendly and very attentive to everyones needs. I highly recommend this hostel and will be returning in the future. As for Porto itself, also fantastic!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
10.0

Super séjour dans cette auberge! Nous recommandons sans le moindre doute! Notre hôte a été un super conseiller pour trouver des lieux sympas (bars, resto, balades...), pas trop touristiques... Le quartier est parfait: à quelques minutes seulement de super endroits pour sortir le soir, et du centre ville, mais suffisamment loin de l'agitation pour y passer de très bonne nuit! Le petit déjeuner est excellent, avec gateaux maisons et autres douceurs!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
10.0

Suite à la recommandation de mon fils qui a séjourné à cette auberge lors de son voyage au Portugal, nous avons décidé de réserver une chambre. Très bon conseil. L'auberge est très bien située à Vila Nova de Gaia avec une belle vue sur Porto. Nous avions une belle chambre avec salle de bain privée. L’hôte est sympathique avec un bel accueil en français. Il nous a donné de bons conseils pour les visites de Porto et de Gaia. J’y retournerait sans hésitation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel that felt more like a hotel. Multiple gorgeous outdoor terraces to drink the port wine and homemade cake on arrival! Our host was wonderful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
9.7

It's a realy nice hostel and a very friendly and helpful host. As I enter the hostel I got a piece of cake, served with a glass of Port! So far everything perfect. It's not directly at a main street but very near to Ponte Dom Luís (were you can have a beautiful sight over the city).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
10.0

We stayed 3 days in the Gaia Porto Hostel. The hostel is in a really good location, quiet but still close to everything you need incl Shops just down the street. The Suite was clean and comfortable with nice interior and a small balcony. Joao, the host, adapts to the personal needs and is really caring about his guests. We felt really welcome all the time and loved the atmosphere in the hostel. If i go to Porto again, i will definitely stay here again. Thanks Joao :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
10.0

Joao is honestly the most kind hearted host I've met in a hostel. He makes sure to look after everything you might need, and he loves to chat and get to know the guests. One of my favourite hostels so far this trip, very highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
10.0

El hostel es muy lindo y cómodo. Joao es muy amable, tiene las mejores recomendaciones de la ciudad y prepara un desayuno muy bueno y abundante. Además, ofrece una copa de vino de bienvenida, y habla muy bien español! La ubicación del hostel es perfecta por la vista que ofrece de la ciudad de Porto. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
10.0

Joao y su mujer son muy hospitalarios y tienen el hostel en muy buenas condiciones, lo recomiendo sin lugar a dudas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.