Hostelworld.com

Hostel GaiaPorto

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
Hostel GaiaPorto Located at Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376, , Porto.
Hostel GaiaPorto
Portugal
Porto Vila Nova de Gaia 4400 - 070 VNG Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376
96% 298
41.1341285 -8.6117362
Hostel GaiaPorto
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2016
9.4

Marta & Joao were great hosts during my time in Porto. They are very approachable for any kind of problem and question. The hostel itself is in a very good condition with a very nice common room where the awesome (!!) breakfast takes place. The facilities are very clean and the size is appropriate for the number of guests. I'd definitely recommend to enjoy the evening on one of the garden terraces! All in all i would definitely recommend the hostel for a relaxing trip to Porto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

What a beauty! Very nice interior design, great view from the terrace and located in the heart of the port wineries. The owners of the hostel and their family where extremly friendly and welcoming - we immediately felt at home. We got all the informations about Porto at the hostel and everything worked perfectly. Obrigada!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
10.0

Most lovely hostel I have ever seen.Guesthoste were very friendly and helpful..great atmosphere like in a family!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

Merveilleuse auberge ! L'accueil est chaleureux et convivial, les chambres sont propres et très jolies, et l'auberge est située à quelques mètres des caves et du Douro. Joao et Martha sont des hôtes très attentionnés, et ils donnent de très bons conseils pour visiter la ville. Je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay at this hostel. The double room was spacious, clean and very good standard, and a lovely shared balcony with a view to the city. Spotless and really pretty bathrooms too. The gardens upstairs was absolutely stunning with amazing views all over. Joao was really nice and helpful, a truly good host! Recommended stay, for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
9.4

Maravilloso hostal! Un plus añadido a esta magnífica ciudad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
9.1

Que decir todo excelentemente bien los dueños súper amables en todo lo que necesitamos, el desayuno muy bueno, muy limpio y acojedor, nos sentimos como en nuestra cas o mejor si cabe. Muy recomendable no te decepcionara.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
10.0

Fantastic! Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel. It is located in a calm neighbourhood, just on the other side of Douro river. Spotless, comfortable mattresses, delicious and balanced breakfast with home-baked cake included. 5-7 min. walking from General Torres metro stop and closed to corner shops and little restaurants. Really nice staff, always willing to help you!! Thank you, João and father for your tips and chats!! If I ever come back to Porto, I will surely choose you again ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Joao and his family did everything they could to ensure my stay was wonderful. From the awesome breakfast spread every morning to the great recommendations around Porto. Facilities were perfect and I truly felt at home. Make sure you stay here while in beautiful Porto and experience some first class Portugeuse hospitality! Thanks you for running such an exceptional place :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.