Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel GaiaPorto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 334 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 334 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
Hostel GaiaPorto Located at Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376, , Porto.
Hostel GaiaPorto
Portugal
Porto Vila Nova de Gaia 4400 - 070 VNG Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376
97% 334
41.1341285 -8.6117362
Hostel GaiaPorto
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente estadía, de los mejores hostels que he estado. Creo que tambien lo hace especial la amabilidad y atenciones de João, el dueño, quien te hace sentir como en casa. Lo recomiendo sin duda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.7

On the side of the river with all the port wine cellars. Run by a very nice local insider family and a lovely place to chill in peace. Excellent new facilities like a highly rated boutique hotel. Your oasis in Porto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, lovely room and very nice people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
10.0

J'ai passé d'excellents moments au gaia Porto hotel. C'était un peu comme à la maison. Je le recommande fortement. Sophie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
10.0

호스텔 찾기가 조금 어렵지만, 야경이 아름다운 도우루 강변에서 가깝고 호스텔 시설이 정말 좋아요. 호스트도 가족같이 친절하고, 다른 게스트들과 친해지기도 좋습니다. 매우매우 청결합니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.7

It's a super cute small hostel with a great atmosphere. The owners are really friendly and it's super clean. It's not so close to the city center but it is close to a metro station and a market. I would definitely recommend for everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.7

This hostel is perfect if you're looking for a cozy and peaceful stay. It was very comfortable and in close proximity to the wine cellars. We enjoyed the welcome wine and cake!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
10.0

Small, family run, incredibly professional. By far the best hostel I have ever stayed at. John made it a point to ensure that all needs were met, and that everyone was satisfied with their stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel was the best we ever stayed in! Our host Joao is so friendly and always helpful. He gives great advice what to visit and where to go. The rooms and all facilities are perfectly clean and everything is modern and lovely arranged. Moreover the kitchen is great to cook in. It feels like home! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
10.0

Gaia Porto is an absolutely great hostel. Marta and João will make sure you'll have all you need and will provide you with all information you want to know about the city or with stories about Portuguese life. Moreover, the hostel's breakfest room provides a great space to meet new people from all over the world. We enjoyed our stay very much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.