Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 584 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 584 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
92% 584
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
10.0

Could not think of anything bad to say about this Hostel. Milena and the other guys were extremely kind and helpful. Great hostel and lovely city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for your review, definitely means a lot to us. Thanks FF Team

23 sep 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing. The staff are SO friendly. We arrived on the night of the hostels anniversary and were immediately made to feel really welcome and invited to celebrate with food and drinks. The room was really clean just a little on the small side (there wasn't really space for 2 backpacks). The free breakfast was a bonus and the location was great in old town. The hostel had really good communication telling us how to get from the bus station too. We loved our stay here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for your review, it means a lot to us . Our staff is really grateful, and we will show you great time if you are ever back in Sarajevo. Thank you for praise of other things also, thank you FF Team

20 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel. The staff were so helpful and the organised trips you could pay for were good and an excellent way to meet like minded people. Great location in the heart of everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you so much on this great review. Our tours are one of the best and we are glad you liked them. Anytime in the future if you visit our city, we would be grateful to host you again. Thanks FF team

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
10.0

Had a great stay here, really clean, good vibe and great location. Massive thanks to Minela from Chicago really helpful and gives the hostel a homely feel 👌👌 cheers from the aussie brothers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review. One of the best :) Minela is also very grateful. Thanks FF team

20 sep 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel very well run. Would recommend staying there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you so much for this awesome review. We hope we will see you again :) FF Team

18 sep 2016
7.7

It's a nice and easy to find hostel in the center of Sarajevo very close to all services and sights and with amazingly helpful staff. I stayed in a 6-bed-mixed-dorm, which was a bit hassle at times, since the room was very small and not enough space for the luggage, plus people kept organizing parties in the common area just next to the dorm even during the silent hours (after 11pm) and some of the roommates got really wasted, so it wasn't possible to get that good sleep all the time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel and people you could imagine

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you so, so much. You made our day :) FF Team

14 sep 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Staff was very helpful! Modern design, comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. Definitely one of our favorites :) Thanks man! FF Team

  • matthewdavidmiles2557
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
14 sep 2016
10.0

Thanks for such a great stay! The hostel was perfectly located, clean, but most of all the staff were super friendly, helpful and insightful across many things. Special thanks to Minela who is amazing and gave me so much info & help :) -MDM

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this amazing and detailed review. Minela is very grateful for your review :) We hope you will visit us again :) Thanks FF team

12 sep 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel! Only once thing: kitchen very small! No more! One Of the best!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review, definitely means a lot to us. Our kitchen has great atmosphere :) Thanks FF Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.