Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
93% 634
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 dec 2016
10.0

Honestly, one of the best hostel I have ever stayed in. First of all, rooms and bathrooms are extremely clean and warm in winter. The best comfortable bed I have ever slept on! Located right in the center. Franz Ferdinand hostel has a great common area to socialize with other backpackers. Hostel workers are very friendly. Also, i liked the decoration of the hostel, the names on each rooms give you a special myth.. Big thanks to Adnan, Sedat, Minela and Hayrudin, Cheers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Our dear friend, thank you very much for nice words, definitely one of the best comment we got :) Our whole staff is absolutely delighted to hear this from you, thank you again :) FF Team

21 dec 2016
9.7

Superb staff that gave us a lot of advices of places to eat and visit. Also we get to know more from the country history as the hostess was really excited to Tell us

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guests, Thank you so much for your great comment. It was our pleasure to tell you more about our country and we are glad you were willing to learn. Please come again any time you want :) FF Team

20 dec 2016
10.0

Great hostel, close to everything. In case you need to do anything at the Swedish Embassy can you see it from the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice words, that is certainly good for Swedish travelers :) FF Team

16 dec 2016
9.7

Great clean HOstel with a homey feel. Beds are comfortable and clean, and the rooms are cleaned regularly. Kitchen is well aquiped and welcoming if you wanted to cook. Overall a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your awesome review, it means a lot to us and we will continue to improve :) FF Team

16 dec 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel in the center of Sarajevo and has a great vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your awesome review. It means a lot to us and we will make it better every single day :) FF Team

13 dec 2016
9.7

The place is clean, the location is fantastic, but more importantly the staff here are AMAZING. Minela was so helpful and went way above her call of duty to help me out with everything from a tour to bus schedules and sorting out a dorm situation. Thanks again for all your help, it was greatly appreciated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for such a lovely review! We are glad that you enjoyed your time spent at our hostel. Minela thanks you for such a nice praise of her work, we are proud to have her here. Safe travels and enjoy the rest of your trip! Love from Sarajevo, FFH Team

1 dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel, staff are great and the location too. Very secure and the atmosphere is great, would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel. Extremely clean. Well equipped. A breakfast that includes eggs is always going to get extra brownie points from me!! Great staff also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. It means a lot to us and we will continue to improve. Breakfast will always important for us :) FF Team

27 nov 2016
9.7

Ótima localização, staff muito prestativo e gentil. Eles dão ótimas informações e te ajudam em tudo que precisar. Instalações novas e limpas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
10.0

By far the best Hostel in the Balkan states. The hostel is located in a really great part of Sarajevo near all the shops and food establishments. The hostel has a really good Franz Ferdinand theme and is so clean/spotless. The staff are a credit to the business they work very hard to keep the guests happy and were to put it simply "Amazing" The beds are comfy and rooms are warm great value for money! Thank you Sedad, Adnan, Hasro and Minela thank you for all your hard work! I hope to see yousoon

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this excellent review. It's a great pleasure for us when we know our guests enjoyed their stay with us. You were one of the best guests and we are glad we can call you our friend. Thanks FF team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.