Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2017
9.1

The staff are the chillest chill dogs i've ever met. 10/10.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.4

Friendly, helpful staff and great atmosphere, coupled with a wonderful location in the heart of town. Thanks for a great stay! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
8.6

Quite small, but most comfortable bed ive had in a hostel, wi fi a little hit and miss, but helpful staff, would use again,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.6

Great location and great staff !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
10.0

Great place in Sarajevo, everything was just perfect :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
10.0

Straight magic. This place is awesome. Facilities are the best you'll get - the beds are amazing and I could fit inside the lockers. Also the chashaf are super soft. And Minela gave me the best itinerary to see all of the coolest things in Sarajevo! I owe her and I have to come back to FF Hostel because of her!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
8.3

I had a pre organised pick up from the airport to the hostel for good value. Great location in the old town. The staff were very upbeat and helpful. My private room with an ensuite did the job just fine with cleanliness, decent bed and even a TV.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
9.7

Franz Ferdinand was an absolutely fantastic place to stay in Sarajevo - great all around. Ideal location, extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff, social atmosphere, and well kept facilities. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
9.1

Great place. The staff is extremely helpful. They helped us out with the river rafting on konjic and other things as well. Really nice people

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
9.7

This hostel is really nice - the beds are probably the nicest i've every slept on! I was there just before peak season and it was pretty dead. It's a really cool space, but there wasn't much going on. The staff are amazing (Manilaaaaa!!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.