Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 647 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 647 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 feb 2017
9.7

GREAT PLACE

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thanks for your good review! :) All the best, FFH Team

8 feb 2017
10.0

I don't know how to review this hostel. But we've been in this hostel for 7 nights and I am totally satisfied with this hostel. All the staffs are very friendly, Haira, Minela, Amila, Adnan makes us feel like at home. Because we love sarajevo so much, staying in the hostel made us love bosnia even more. I hope I'll come back because the place is very beautiful with a very nice people. I hope that I'll make it to Sarajevo again one day and franz Ferdinand hostel will be my choice again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey guys! It was truly a pleasure to meet you guys. We are very glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We wish you both nothing but the best. Safe travels and hope to see you guys one day again! Love from FFH Team

6 feb 2017
9.4

Incredible hostel with easily the best beds I've had my whole euro trip! Staff are friendly and are always there to help you out. Location is just a short walk from old town and city centre! Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words! We agree the beds are sooo comfy!! :) Take care and safe travels! FFH Team

4 feb 2017
9.7

Loved my stay! Friendly staff, very clean bedrooms and plenty of tips on what to do in Bosnia. Minela is super nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey! Thanks for the great review. We're glad you had a good stay with us! Minela thanks you as well. Love from Sarajevo, FFH Team :)

3 feb 2017
9.7

Had such a good stay there; cozy beds, nice staff, best location, a lot of eggs for breakfast etc... :D it is such a chilly place where you can meet and talk to many people. Definitely one of my best experiences during my trip. I would like to come again to this awesome city- and for sure to Franz Ferdinand Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for such a nice review! We are glad that your time spent at our hostel was what highlighted your trip. Whenever you are back in Sarajevo, you are more than welcome to stay with us again! All the best :) Love from the FFH Team

2 feb 2017
9.4

Staff is friendly and was very accommodating and generous when I got sick, which I really appreciated. The facilities are excellent, typical of hostels in much more expensive countries.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you for a nice review, we appreciate it. We are glad you got better and hope you are doing well. All the best, FFH Team :)

30 jan 2017
10.0

It was great location. Staff very friendly also room is it was clean it has historical and modern decoration

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words, that's exactly what our hostel is. We wish you all the best, safe travels :) FFH Team

28 jan 2017
9.1

관광하기에 아주 좋은 위치. 나가서 사방이 관광지.6인 도미 썼는데 방도 크고 침대도 좋고 아늑했음. 샤워실 화장실도 방안에 있었고 무료조식도 줌. 스테프는 너무 친절하게 관광지를 설명해주었고 다른 정보들도 물어보면 알려줌. 깔끔하고 좋았음 강추

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. Our staff is always ready to help out and give recommendations. We hope to see you again. Safe travels :) FFH Team

22 jan 2017
9.7

Amazing location, super friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms, with a standard but good breakfast included! Highly recommended for your stay in Sarajevo - my favourite city of my European travels so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you so much for such a kind and lovely review. We appreciate the feedback and we're glad you had a great stay in Sarajevo, you're more than welcome back whenever :) FF Team

11 jan 2017
10.0

Went for 1 night stayed 4. Staff is just unbeleivable. In the heart of old town. Max walk 5 minutes to all bars and restaurants. Highly recommed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your awesome words. It means a lot to us and makes us content when we know our guests enjoyed their stay here. Please, if you ever find yourself in Sarajevo, swing by for a Bosnian coffee ;) FF Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.