Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 550 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 550 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
92% 550
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
9.7

Superb hostel! Great location, great facilities and super friendly staff who are willing to help out with everything, even recommending a running route!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostales en los que he estado. El personal es muy servicial y te ayuda en todo lo que puede, súper limpio y el desayuno excelente. Está en el centro pero no junto a las discotecas por lo que se duerme bien. Recomendable reservar pues se llena pronto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

A good hostel with a perfect position,safe and clean. The staff is ok, nothing special but is ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.7

Love it!! Great staff willing to help. I was going to an obscure town in Serbia and they researched and told me how to get there! Great all around. Love Sarajevo and this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
10.0

Great location in the centre of town. The staff were all very helpful. We were impressed with breakfast, having poached eggs was a luxury at that point in our trip! The beds were comfortable with lights and plug sockets. Would recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.3

Goed advies gekregen van het vriendelijke personeel, de bedden zijn prima en je hebt ook een beetje privacy in de slaapzaal (door de 'vorm' van de bedden). De douches werden koud en dan weer heet, dat was irritant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.1

Franz Ferdinand is a really good choice of hostel. As it only has a few rooms it's easy to meet people and get chatting. The staff are very friendly and love to give you tips on travelling, the tour they recommend is fantastic too. The only negative is the common area is a little small which isn't too much of an issue but my room was tiny so space was a bit short. There are only a few showers and toilets, no queuing experienced but they can get a bit dirty as cleaning only happens once a day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
8.6

PROS: Amazing location, good value, nice front desk staff CONS: Not much atmosphere, rooms very hot

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for your praise. We will always give our best to help each guest :) We are working on the atmosphere, sometimes people are also not for a socializing, phones are better :) FF Team

27 jul 2016
8.9

Franz Ferdinand has an excellent location in the centre of Sarajevo, close to the central street. The staff were very friendly and able to offer local advice and recommendations on what to do and where to eat. The dorm room was very clean or though they don't provide door keys for dorm rooms. Overall it was a great hostel that I would definitely stay at again if I were to revisit Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
8.3

The common room is nice and clean, the kitchen equipment is great and there is a dishwasher. Our dorm was really small for 6 people and there was no airco. There are enough toilets and showers, but some showers are uncomfortable as the water was either burning hot or extremely cold. We were given towels when we arrived, but they were accidentally taken away by the cleaners the next day and no new towels were available until another day later. The staff is very friendly and the location is great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for your review, and for your praise, it means a lot to us. Sorry about the dorm, we always think bed and basic amenities are ok, size of the room-it's hard to have it all for the price of the dorm. And we are also sorry about the towels, maybe make sure to keep it on your bed so cleaning ladies don't take it. Thank you for the staff praise.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.