Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Faust

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
Hostel Faust Located at Szewska 21, , Krakow.
Hostel Faust
Poland
Krakow 31-009 Szewska 21
75% 95
50.0627901 19.9344134
Hostel Faust
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 jan 2017
4.9

Not a great hostel - you don't get a key to get into the building or your room, which means you have to ensure someone is in reception - more then once we were left outside in the freezing cold with no one at reception. Further, there were no locks for lockers, there was only one bathroom including toilet and shower for around 20 people. We had a room closest to reception and the wifi didn't reach the room. There isn't a real kitchen. The positive was it was cheap, good location and free tea.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
6.9

Chegar em um hostel sem tomadas suficiente no quarto, cozinha sem uma pia, precisar chamar o staff para abrir a porta não me agrada em nada.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
4.6

This was the worst experience in a hostel.No towels and soap in the bathroom.The bed was extremely uncomfortable and it was screeching so much.Also,we couldnt sleep because of the noise from other guests.Some guys were even banging on our window and cursing us when we asked them to go somewhere else because they were too loud.When we complained at 1AM to recepcionist about the noise she sad she didnt hear anything and she did nothing about it.Security is also bad.I would never recomand it!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
8.3

This hostel charges your credit card directly with no warning when the website says cash will be accepted at check in. It was hard to check in because they ask you to call if no one is at the desk but I didn't have data so I had to wait. When the girl finally got to the front desk she seemed upset that I was there to check in. Once I checked in the hostel was nice, clean, and comfortable. Wifi only available in bar at kitchen area. This hostel has a great location but a little hidden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
6.3

The security isn't great, there was one key to share between a 9 bed dorm. You had to check that the key was out before going up, or risk going up to find the key was at reception. There is nothing stopping people who don't go here walking in The 'kitchen' in the dorm area wasn't equiped ar all. If it wasn't for the location I would have nothing but negative things to say

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
8.9

Lockers in the rooms but no keys and pretty bad wlan in the room, also not really a nice atmosphere in the "common room", otherwise its nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicacion! Excelente atencion, aunque, por momentos, parece poco personal para cubrir toda la demanda. No tiene kitchenet pero ofrece agua caliente, cafe y te en todo horario. Solo un baño para mucha gente. No obstante, la ciudad ofrece tantas posibilidades de pasarla bien que en el hostel solo se esta de pasada, mas aun considerando la ubicacion de privilegio del hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.9

The hostel is located very close to the market square which is a plus. Also expected much less for the price. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
7.1

Sarebbe un ottimo ostello... la posizione è perfetta e comodissima ma non ci sono prese di corrente comode e a sufficienza, non c'è l'acqua calda e ci sono degli armadietti (molti dei quali rotti) ma le chiavi non sono disponibili.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
7.7

A great location, right in the centre! Shame we could only spend one night there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.