Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Faust

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 99 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 5.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 99 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 5.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
6.0

The location of the hostel is basically the best thing of it, located in the old town and close to the Market Square. The worst thing was that they charged all the price to my credit card without telling us anything previously. The atmosphere wasn't either really friendly, but if you're just going to stay one night is ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
2.9

A lot of noise during late night, from the bar that has the same owner as the hostel, but nevertheless, they don't care about the fact that you can't sleep. To makes things worse, staff will pretend as if nothing is wrong. Shared bathroom has almost transparent glass doors?? Bed is literally falling apart... Water is leaking from the shower cabin... I can't even remember all the things that were uncomfortable or not working as should... Avoid this place!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
4.9

Not a great hostel - you don't get a key to get into the building or your room, which means you have to ensure someone is in reception - more then once we were left outside in the freezing cold with no one at reception. Further, there were no locks for lockers, there was only one bathroom including toilet and shower for around 20 people. We had a room closest to reception and the wifi didn't reach the room. There isn't a real kitchen. The positive was it was cheap, good location and free tea.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
6.9

Chegar em um hostel sem tomadas suficiente no quarto, cozinha sem uma pia, precisar chamar o staff para abrir a porta não me agrada em nada.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
4.6

This was the worst experience in a hostel.No towels and soap in the bathroom.The bed was extremely uncomfortable and it was screeching so much.Also,we couldnt sleep because of the noise from other guests.Some guys were even banging on our window and cursing us when we asked them to go somewhere else because they were too loud.When we complained at 1AM to recepcionist about the noise she sad she didnt hear anything and she did nothing about it.Security is also bad.I would never recomand it!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
8.3

This hostel charges your credit card directly with no warning when the website says cash will be accepted at check in. It was hard to check in because they ask you to call if no one is at the desk but I didn't have data so I had to wait. When the girl finally got to the front desk she seemed upset that I was there to check in. Once I checked in the hostel was nice, clean, and comfortable. Wifi only available in bar at kitchen area. This hostel has a great location but a little hidden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
6.3

The security isn't great, there was one key to share between a 9 bed dorm. You had to check that the key was out before going up, or risk going up to find the key was at reception. There is nothing stopping people who don't go here walking in The 'kitchen' in the dorm area wasn't equiped ar all. If it wasn't for the location I would have nothing but negative things to say

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
8.9

Lockers in the rooms but no keys and pretty bad wlan in the room, also not really a nice atmosphere in the "common room", otherwise its nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.