Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Era

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 584 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 584 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
Hostel Era Located at San Mateo 2, , Madrid.
Hostel Era
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28004 San Mateo 2
79% 584
40.4249313 -3.7004828
Hostel Era
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
9.4

Good for a hostel not bad

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
10.0

We stayed unfortunately just for one night but it was pretty comfortable, the staff made all to make us feel comfortable we didn't have any problem at all, it was clean and we would definitely stay again here it's only a couple steps to the metro station and easy to get there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, close to the centre and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
8.3

Changez les pommeaux de douches et nettoyez les siphons pleins de poils et cheveux qui gênent l'écoulement. Pett déjeuner très correct pour le prix. La clim dans la chambre 2ne fonctionne pas mais les couette sont chaudes. Faites nettoyez les filtres des clips qui sont complètement bouchés. J'ai nettoyé celui de ma chambre (2).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
8.0

El hostal es bueno, la zona es muy céntrica pero ruidosa por lo que debes de dormir con la ventana cerrada y lo que sucede en estos casos es que huele horrible porque no hay ventilación. La gente es amable pero le falta un poco de limpieza al lugar. El desayuno es bastante monótono (sólo pan y mermelada, podrían poner jamón o algo salado) Te cobran por guardar tus maletas después del check out y para tener locker debes dar un depósito de 10 euros.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2016
6.6

O maior problema do hostel é o banheiro, e os chuveiros, de resto, limpinho e honesto. Mas em relação aos chuveiros e banheiros, tudo muito quebrado, alguns não tem porta, a água é pouca, precisa de uma pintura e uma limpeza nos azulejos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
5.1

On arrival the gent on reception showed no interest and I felt that he did not like checking people in. He explained nothing about the hostel , Just asked for the money.First impressions mean a lot. Luckily I got this place for 10 euro and it was just about worth that amount. There was very little atmosphere there. The others on reception were a grade higher than my initial encounter. I stayed in another hostel after that and it was a much better experience for the same price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
2.0

Appauling customer service with the morning staff memeber. A charge of 5 euros for waiting anytime within the hostel before the check-in time of 12:30 and a charge of 5 euros for waiting within the hostel after the check out time of 11am. Do not wake up a customer that has already reserved a room for another night in a different booking to pay that booking there and then. Let the customer pay that reservation after he has woken from his bed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Quite central. Close to public transport. Clean. No problems

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.4

Truly an amazing place to stay!!! The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful which helps to create a home-like atmosphere. The location could not be better, right in the center on Madrid, it felt great passing the main streets and puerta del sol every morning and night. Many great options for breakfast, good wifi and it was so nice that there were many sockets all around and on every bed too! The facilities weren't the cleanest but everything was working so you definitely get what you pay for!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.