Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Era

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jul 2017
9.4

El ambiente es bueno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
4.0

The atmosphere was terrible... the dirt in the rooms overall was some of the work I have seen in Madrid. The mananger/ owner obviously does not care about providing a clean and warm welcoming space left, this certainly was not that. I left after only a couple of hours at the property and I found a different place to stay that was clean. Do not stay here people.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
8.3

Estuve muy poquito tiempo pero muy agradecida con los dos chicos que me atendieron turno tarde y turno noche. Un clima agradable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
6.6

El hostal está bien ubicado, pero estaba súper sucio el baño y habia CHINCHES en la cama, me picaron tanto que no pude dormir, el recepcionista me dio una explicación tan simple como «es que llega gente de todos lados»

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • josebmxar
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
8.0

Mis vuelos se retrasaron mucho no pude llegar al hostel. Espero en algun momento ir al hostel.saludos

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
4.9

Good location the rest normal no more

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
8.0

So no way to cook? But cheap food, near by. Kebabs for 5, juice and organic wraps for 8 euros. Bathroom wasn't always clean down the hall but the one closest to reception was always clean. Showers work ok, look for the one that actually sticks in its holder. Rooms were not in comfy. Don't stay for to long if you can help it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
4.3

Poca seguridad, en mi estadía sentí el acoso de otro individuo de la habitación dos días seguidos, avise a quien atiende el hostel y no hizo nada, el checkin es a partir de las 12:30 y no avisan cuando en la aplicación te da opción a hacer el checkin antes

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
8.3

Good standard hostel, day staff were a lot more friendly and approachable than night staff, stayed one night midweek for €11 and to stay an extra night it would have been €20 for the second night which seems ridiculous. Really really noisy as was in a room faced onto the street.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
6.3

A good cheap hostel. A bit far away from the city centre and it was very noisy at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.