Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Era

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 mar 2017
6.3

Beds are fine and the hostel looks clean, but the staff doesn't help that much and you have to pay if you arrive earlier just to stay in the comun area or if you need to storage your bags!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
8.3

The price was really unfortunate for us -- one member of our group got the normal rate, but the other members got an increased rate just 12 hours later when we reserved. However, the facilities were nice, a little shabby, but clean. Everyone, both staff and other residents, was really friendly, and the location was great. We walked to the Reina Sofia, Prado, and ayuntamiento, and got everywhere else by metro which is SO close by! Good places to eat and drink in the neighborhood.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
6.9

As pessoas do hostel são simpáticas e a localização é boa mas a limpeza podia ser melhor...os chuveiros e a casa de banho não são muito limpas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.7

My stay here was a brief one, but for what I could see it's a nice place if you are backpacking

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
6.0

You get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
6.0

Location is great and breakfast is simple but filling. 40 minute walk from Atocha station, with San Anton and Miguel market close by, making shopping great, along with major museums; Dali and Picasso fans especially. Cleanliness is a different story, tape everywhere including door knobs, bolt locks on bathrooms were small. Showers and bunk rooms dirty, sheets, mold, bandaids left around, etc. Lockers are outside the room in one common area. Easy to meet people though. Look for better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
4.6

Staff was so rude(one of them) and while I was trying to carry up mu 20kg luggage for 3 stairs as a 50 kg girl, he just stood there and looked at me until I'm done. After Wouldn't go there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
7.7

Le falta un poco de limpieza aunque la ubicación es excelente. Un poco "curioso" que debas pagar 1 euro por guardar tu maleta. No todo el personal es amable, pueden mejorar en eso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
10.0

Bien situado, limpio, buen trato por parte del personal. buen ambiente. totalmente recomendable. si vuelvo a Madrid repetiré.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
9.1

En general es muy bueno, me gustó mucho mi estadía ahi!.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.