Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Era

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 564 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 564 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.1
Hostel Era Located at San Mateo 2, , Madrid.
Hostel Era
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28004 San Mateo 2
78% 564
40.4249313 -3.7004828
Hostel Era
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
8.9

Cette auberge est bien tenue, toute le monde respecte la propreté des lieu ce qui en fait un endroit agréable où séjourner quelques jours. Le personnel est sympatique

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
8.3

Good hostel with everything you need. Nice staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
9.7

I only stayed a night, but everyone was very nice and it is in a great location. There is plenty of food and shopping within walking distance. The lockers are useful and I felt safe the entire time. The breakfast was pretty basic but had all that I needed. I will stay there again if I head back to Madrid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
4.3

I have been in two rooms and it is so noisy. The walls are so thin and also the Windows don't isolate the noise from outside. This is really bad given the central location of the hostel. It was also very hot in the rooms. I couldn't manage to sleep at all because of noise and hotness

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.3

Only sad point was you couldn't drink in the hostel :P Staff were amazing and accommodating! A lot of showers, sinks, toilets to access so never had to wait on anyone. Cozy little common lounge. The rooms had air-conditioning which is a must for Spain during the summer. Would have been nice if you could set the temperature though, because the rooms were either sweltering or pretty chilly with the AC on or off.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
8.6

Muy amable el personal, exelente ubicacion!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.9

Nice and clean. Really good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
6.6

Alguns da equipe são rudes (tirando dois rapazes da noite) chegamos uma hora antes do check in e da escada mesmo falaram que não podia entrar, tivemos que pedir para deixar as malas, pois nem isso foi oferecido, deixaram, mas com cara de má vontade. Não tem fogão e quando fomos pegar pratos para comer estavam sujos, os chuveiros não funcionavam bem e o café da manhã é sem reposição, chegamos 9:30 e já não tinha quase nada. Quarto espaçoso e com ar condicionado, é o único ponto positivo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
5.4

No atmosphere in the common area Just one receptionist able to speak in English The door of my room couldn't be locked

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
9.4

Muy buen Hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.