Hostelworld.com

Hostel Era

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 517 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 517 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
Hostel Era Located at San Mateo 2, , Madrid.
Hostel Era
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28004 San Mateo 2
79% 517
40.4249313 -3.7004828
Hostel Era
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
7.7

Awesome location, would recommend staying here for sure. Basic but good breakfast, good security but not much of a social vibe and staff were a bit standoffish. Basic kitchen (microwave) but no stovetop etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.9

Very good hostel for a very reasonable price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
6.6

La excelente atencion no pudo opacar la falta de limpieza de las camas, ni servicios. Si cuidaran un poco mas los detalles, seria un lugar totalmente recomendable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
8.3

El hostal está muy bien para pasar un fin de semana. Está muy bien ubicado, y hay mucho ambiente. Las duchas están limpias. El horario del desayuno es un poco corto, y muy poca variedad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.9

Buena ubicación, buen trato y limpieza. Los colchones muy duros.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
7.4

Innecesario tener las 24h del día el televisor encendido. Ruido excesivo por parte algunos usuarios que el personal no ataja.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
7.1

The hostel is alright. Not much going on though. The staff was nice and probably doing their job only. But when I arrived, at about 10am I was told I'd have to wait outside before I checked in. I was tired as hell and thought it wouldn't be such a bad thing if I was allowed to wait inside, in the living room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
6.9

The hostel is located a little walk out from the centre of Madrid but is easily walk-able. The hostel isn't glamorous at all, the breakfast was basic, the toilets smelt funny and the beds were okay. That being said, it was £9 per night and served its purpose extremely well! I met some great people in the room, went out all night and crashed when we got in. All in all, I'd highly recommend the hostel to anyone travelling on a budget (1/2 the cost of others) and who plans to be out exploring.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
3.1

It's advertises a kitchen just like it's sister hostel it only has a microwave. Overall not the greatest place to stay

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2016
10.0

First stay at a Hostel and it was very clean and staff was friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.