Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Era

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 601 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 601 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
Hostel Era Located at San Mateo 2, , Madrid.
Hostel Era
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28004 San Mateo 2
80% 601
40.4249313 -3.7004828
Hostel Era
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jan 2017
7.4

A bit noisy but overall a decent place for the price. Free breakfast is very much appreciated!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
7.4

Tuvimos problemas con las reservas y nos querían cobrar (mucho) más, pero llegando allá se resolvió. El hostal tiene cero ambiente, pero los servicios, la ubicación y el personal fueron de buena calidad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
8.0

An excellent value. Great hot showers. Quiet and super location. Very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.0

But you need to pay €5 for stay longer time after check out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
6.6

I stayed at the hostel for one night in a mixed dorm. The employees were really nice but the rooms aren't that clean. I've had worse but the "clean" sheets I got at the reception were covered in hair of other people. In the middle of the night there came other guests...so I could not really sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
8.3

Couldn't sit up straight on the bottom bunk bed without hitting my head hard. And I'm not that tall:( really uncomfortable. But that's like the only bad thing about this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
8.0

Te cobran por esperar en el área común luego del check out , te cobran por dejar la maleta y el desayuno es malo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
9.4

Good for a hostel not bad

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
10.0

We stayed unfortunately just for one night but it was pretty comfortable, the staff made all to make us feel comfortable we didn't have any problem at all, it was clean and we would definitely stay again here it's only a couple steps to the metro station and easy to get there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, close to the centre and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.