Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Era

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.0
Hostel Era Located at San Mateo 2, , Madrid.
Hostel Era
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28004 San Mateo 2
76% 542
40.4249313 -3.7004828
Hostel Era
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
8.9

Great location and good value given the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
7.1

Basic hostel. There's one room where I stayed where you could turn off one light, you had to turn all them off. With 10 people in the room, it's unfair to those that want to go to sleep early. Good location. Above average hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
7.1

Overall good hostel for short stays. There are only 3 showers for the entire hostel but showers and toilets we're surprisingly clean. There is no atmosphere whatsoever and the rooms were unbearably hot (no fan, AC, could only open one half of window). Staff was friendly but would probably not stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
6.0

I made a mistake and chose the dates. Tried to cancell from Hostelword without successful, Tried to change directly to hostel by e mail and was very bad attended. No solution and lost money.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
8.9

muy bonito hostel , limpìo, ordenado y puntual.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
6.0

To be honest it's not like the best play to be in, it is not that confortable either organizated, but it is in a really good location, i would highly recomend it only if you don't have others options within the same good location. As a person who doesn't speak spanish i found really hard to comunicate with the workers there, mainly beacause most of them doesn't spoke english and the ones who "did" kind of struggle on it. It's an mediocre hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
6.6

Los recepcionistas lo mejor, muy atentos, simpáticos y amables, las habitaciones bien, pero pocos baños y las duchas bastante rotas, también le vendría bien un sitio para poder cocinar. Me parecio muy caro el precio del fin de semana(viernes y sábado), el resto de días bien.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
9.4

Excelente ubicación y buen precio. El desayuno es medio triste y se termina muy temprano pero aparte de eso, absolutamente recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
8.3

My second time here! I think, there will be 3rd also :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
3.4

Rooms/bunk beds were super dirty and gross. 2 toilets for the whole hostel. Atmosphere was nonexistent. Breakfast was terrible and they make you do your own dishes! 10/10 would not book again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.