Hostelworld.com

Hostel Era

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
6.0

Location is great and breakfast is simple but filling. 40 minute walk from Atocha station, with San Anton and Miguel market close by, making shopping great, along with major museums; Dali and Picasso fans especially. Cleanliness is a different story, tape everywhere including door knobs, bolt locks on bathrooms were small. Showers and bunk rooms dirty, sheets, mold, bandaids left around, etc. Lockers are outside the room in one common area. Easy to meet people though. Look for better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
4.6

Staff was so rude(one of them) and while I was trying to carry up mu 20kg luggage for 3 stairs as a 50 kg girl, he just stood there and looked at me until I'm done. After Wouldn't go there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
7.7

Le falta un poco de limpieza aunque la ubicación es excelente. Un poco "curioso" que debas pagar 1 euro por guardar tu maleta. No todo el personal es amable, pueden mejorar en eso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
10.0

Bien situado, limpio, buen trato por parte del personal. buen ambiente. totalmente recomendable. si vuelvo a Madrid repetiré.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
9.1

En general es muy bueno, me gustó mucho mi estadía ahi!.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
6.6

The place was clean and very centrally located. The staff only spoke spanish and while some were friendly others were very unhelpful. Someone broke into my locker and I was robbed during my stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
3.1

Janelas sem cortina! Chuveiros quebrados! Poucos banheiros! A recepção fica no meio o que proporciona barulho em todos os quartos! Sem contar funcionários sem total educação

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
7.4

A bit noisy but overall a decent place for the price. Free breakfast is very much appreciated!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
7.4

Tuvimos problemas con las reservas y nos querían cobrar (mucho) más, pero llegando allá se resolvió. El hostal tiene cero ambiente, pero los servicios, la ubicación y el personal fueron de buena calidad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
8.0

An excellent value. Great hot showers. Quiet and super location. Very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.