Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Era

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 662 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 662 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
6.6

The facilities are good for the price but it was the STRANGEST environment for a hostel ever. Mostly everyone sat around keeping to themselves (creepy vibe). The staff were pretty rude except for the girl. They all seemed to loathe working in a hostel. I will not be returning to this property.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.3

Excellent location, beds were comfy, was quite hot in the rooms so you have to ask the staff to put the aircon on and after that it's fine. Wifi worked well, breakfast was nice. Hot showers and security lockers. Good social area to meet people, kitchen only has microwave, toaster and kettle no stove. Would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
5.1

I can not say I had a pleasant experience. The Argentinian guy who received me as soon as I got there charge me the whole fee not taking my reservation fee out of the payment, something in other hostels they do. That was not correct. They should redound €6.95. Then that very day I asked him to add another night which he did not do. And the day I finally needed they told me to pay €50. The girl that at the front desk was so useful. She booked me another hostel nearby. Finally at my check out ..

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
7.7

Good bang for your buck place. Comfortable facilities, interesting guests, helpful staff. Nothing to blow your hair back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.1

A good place to spend a few nights with a solid common area and a good standard breakfast. Air conditioning in the rooms at night is always a plus. The kitchen has no oven, stove or burner plate which is a bit inconvenient and the showers could've been cleaner but it was overall a nice stay in a good location. They also charge 1 euro to leave baggage which wasn't too bad but worth remembering

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
7.4

Great location and clean, rooms have air-can! staff were friendly. Kitchen has only microwave.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.6

Really amazing location, good wifi, great price, really good for what you pay, but the staff wasn't too knowledgeable (except the girl) and they did this annoying thing where they'd pop open your door while you slept and turn the air conditioning off with a remote when they thought people were sleeping. I mean I know it's expensive but I cant live like that

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.7

Clean, spacious rooms, good free breakfast. Staff was very kind to us on our visit. Would have liked the showers to have been fixed so the showerheads stayed on the wall, but showers still worked. Great price for your money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
5.7

The hostel was kinda creepy. The birthrooms seemed unclean. The rooms very hot and beds very stiff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
9.1

The hostel is very well-located, clean and has a rasonable price! I only have a complaint about the staffs. They are kind of rude and bad-temperety.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.