Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Encantadas Ecologic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
7.7

The location was good close to the beach, supermarket, and restaurants. The room that we had a bit stuffy. The kitchen was small but well equipped​. There were plenty of space to hang out when the weather turned bad. We had one incident that someone walked into our room in the middle of the night!! But no harm done.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
8.0

The hostel is well located, and very nice looking. The roomes are not very comfortable, but the owner is great and really helpful (if you speak Spanish), and makes a great breakfast!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
9.4

Ótimo lugar, excelente localização recomendo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
9.1

It is the only hostel on the island and it is cool!! However we had to pay for a shower the day we left... but hey the night is so cheap compared to whats on the island that I can't really complain. Also the staff deosnt speak English and Spanish seems hard.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
4.0

The hostel is lovely. However, the staff left something to be desired. No dialogue, except to give orders or prohibit things, specifically for the young person in charge of the hostel. Be careful with your drinks as some were charged twice while we had already paid.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
7.4

Estrutura dos quartos abaixo do esperado, havia areia e teias de aranha no dormitório.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
9.7

Muy recomendable buena atención , buen servicio, ambiente agradable y tranquilo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente ambiente , agradavel, pessoal atencioso.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
7.1

A limpeza dos quartos e áreas comuns deixa muito a desejar. As cadeiras são cobertas por panos tipo "cangas" que estão bem sujas. A toalha que forra a mesa quando é servido o café da manhã também é bem suja. Fiquei no quarto de casal e esse era super abafado. Além de não ter janela, o ventilador ficava no alto e não podia ser direcionado para a cama. Os donos são educados e solícitos e o café da manhã cobrado a parte é gostoso...vale o preço (10 reais).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

Penso que poderiam incluir o café da manhã na diária.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.