Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Encantadas Ecologic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
Hostel Encantadas Ecologic Located at Praia das Encantadas, s/n, , Ilha do Mel.
Hostel Encantadas Ecologic
Brazil
Ilha do Mel parana 83251-570 Praia das Encantadas, s/n
83% 260
-25.5695453 -48.3142982
Hostel Encantadas Ecologic
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
7.1

A limpeza dos quartos e áreas comuns deixa muito a desejar. As cadeiras são cobertas por panos tipo "cangas" que estão bem sujas. A toalha que forra a mesa quando é servido o café da manhã também é bem suja. Fiquei no quarto de casal e esse era super abafado. Além de não ter janela, o ventilador ficava no alto e não podia ser direcionado para a cama. Os donos são educados e solícitos e o café da manhã cobrado a parte é gostoso...vale o preço (10 reais).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
7.1

A pousada é bem localizada, o quarto estava limpinho e tem um ventilador potente, porém cheio de pernilongos, e o vão da porta era tão grande que tive que colocar meias de modo a não entrar mais. O check-in achei extremamente cedo (11:30), com o recepcionista toda hora nos lembrando que tínhamos que sair no horário (já sabíamos!!!!). O tapete do banheiro nunca estava limpo e não reporam o papel para secar as mãos. Não se pode colocar nada alcoolico na geladeira e a toalha é paga. Nao voltaria.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
7.1

No credit cards accepted + I was silghtly overcharged, but decent, flexible stay.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
5.7

Der Dorm wurde ganz selten geputzt und es roch sehr stark! Die Mitarbeiter sind reils ein wenig launisch & sprechen nur portugisisch! Küche klein aber gut ausgestattet & stets sauber!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
4.3

Great location, bit of a racist owner that ruined the mood. Told us to clean up after others, moved our food in the fridge and even ate some of it. Bathroom got "cleaned" once in six days, bin didnt get emptied every day (five people used that toilet), the other bathroom outside we were told we could use got locked when the owner found out we were using it (propably more to "clean"). No spanish nor english is spoken.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
9.4

Super Recomendado!!! Nota 10 em localização, super perto de tudo. Ambiente e espaço muito bacanas (mas faltou mais opções de banheiro). E quanto a administração achei o PEDRO um máximo, muito gente boa, simpático, alto astral... Voltarei com certeza.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
9.7

We loved our stay here, super chill, 1 min walk from the beach and Pedro (the owner) is such a great and helpful guy. We ended up staying twice as long as we had planned as we loved the island and the hostel so much :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
9.7

Boa hospitalidade.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.3

Nice atmosphere and location, certainly good value for money. The only pitfall was the strong varnish smell in our room - I would have probably waited some more days before considering it available for guests. Apart from that, it was a very pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.3

A lovely hostel within 2 minutes walk of Encatadas beach and 7 or 8 minutes from the other side of the island and its three stunning beaches, this hostel is perfect for chilling and relaxing on Ilha do Mel. I went during the winter period so there wasn't much of an atmosphere but that went for the whole island and was still perfect for relaxing. The staff are great, the kitchen fine for cooking and the place is really clean, the beds super comfy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.