Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Encantadas Ecologic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel Encantadas Ecologic Located at Praia das Encantadas, s/n, , Ilha do Mel.
Hostel Encantadas Ecologic
Brazil
Ilha do Mel parana 83251-570 Praia das Encantadas, s/n
85% 241
-25.5102212 -48.3412170
Hostel Encantadas Ecologic
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.3

Nice atmosphere and location, certainly good value for money. The only pitfall was the strong varnish smell in our room - I would have probably waited some more days before considering it available for guests. Apart from that, it was a very pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.3

A lovely hostel within 2 minutes walk of Encatadas beach and 7 or 8 minutes from the other side of the island and its three stunning beaches, this hostel is perfect for chilling and relaxing on Ilha do Mel. I went during the winter period so there wasn't much of an atmosphere but that went for the whole island and was still perfect for relaxing. The staff are great, the kitchen fine for cooking and the place is really clean, the beds super comfy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

Lugar simples, encantador e suficiente. Fomos bem recebidos. O hostel atende a todas as necessidades, alem da ótima localização em Encantadas. Voltarei todas as vezes possíveis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.3

Great place, great staff, good location. Didn't have any issue at all. Price is excellent for what you get, that is, a good place , clean, without much luxury. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
10.0

Foram os dias mais incríveis de viagem qie ja fiz!!! Adorei o hostel, as instalações, organização, tranquilidade e simpatia do Pedro e do Igor. Cafe da manhã farto e muita gente bacana para conhecer. Recomendo para quem quer hospedagem barata e tirar o máximo dd proveito da ilha do mel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.9

A very nice and cute hostel. The owner was very relaxed and fun, despite the language barrier he was able to explain everything. Rooms are small but nice, no breakfast included but there is an option of buying it extra. The location is good, 10 minutes walking from a beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.4

Very nice stay and warm welcome by pedro and his son

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
10.0

Pedro, the owner of the hostel was very calm, thoughtful and sweet all the time we stayed there. Me and my boyfriend were the only guest at that weekend, so Pedro made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. The ambient is awesome, with a beautiful green grass garden an the front, and a delicious cold shower in the yard (besides the hot one inside). He naturally made our stay as good as it could be, arranging an incredible and inexpensive tour for us with a local guide. It's a 10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
8.3

Netter, freundlicher Besitzer. Tolle Lage auf einer traumhaften Insel. Sehr empfehlenswert!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
8.9

A Pousada é simples, estilo que eu procurava, aconchegante, bem localizada. O Pedro é uma pessoa linda, correta e justa. Fico feliz que além da hospedagem ,do negócio empresarial e ganha pão, a pousada transparece um aconchegante acolhimento. Café da manhã farto , variado, dentro da proposta mais natural possível { que eu adoro}.Aconteceram contra pontos comigo em questão de segurança, que não foram de nenhuma responsabilidade da pousada. Recomendo a hospedagem .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.