Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Empedrado

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel Empedrado Located at Patricias Mendocinas 1959, , Mendoza.
Hostel Empedrado
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Patricias Mendocinas 1959
85% 1382
-32.8805782 -68.8407075
Hostel Empedrado
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, with a very helpful staff. We did multiple tours with the company associated with the hostel and they were amazing and well worth the fair cost. Thank you Franco! Pretty good location. Breakfast was nice. There were only several other guests while we were there so it was very quiet, however with the big outdoor area, it could be very fun - especially with the nightly free wine! Laundry machine was a nice addition.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
6.6

Overall this hostel was not the cleanest, the wifi was horrible and there was barely any one staying there. The staff were friendly, but the rooms were not great for the proce. We stayed in a a double and it was next to the common bathrooms so it was very loud. The location was great and it was in a safe, quiet area which was great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comment. It is quiet good to us, in order to improve. So, thanks again.. ... And try to be happy,, ok ?

7 sep 2016
9.4

The hostel was great, really good value for money, and the staff friendly especially George! The free wine in the evenings was a bonus!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
8.9

Great hostel, basic rooms but has everything you need. The staff here are fantastic, always on hand to help with anything you need. Javi especially was great, friendly and always helpful. The hostel provides free wine from 7-9 and even though we were the only ones staying there for one of the nights, they still provided the wine which was a lovely touch. Kitchens were great to cook in. We booked the full day wine tour through the hostel - can't recommend it enough! Our tour guide Mike was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

That was lovely (having you here guys) .. We are pretty happy to hear that you had good times in our hostel.. (by the way, you guys were very polite with us as well !) See you around,, ok ? J.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
8.6

My friend and I had a private room with a private bathroom and we were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of it! The beds were very comfortable, but were also very squeaky. There was hot water, but I had to let it run a little before it got hot. I only had trouble with the shower the last night, where the water pressure was really low. Breakfast was decent (cereal, bread and oranges) and the lounge room was really relaxing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments ! We are really glad about that, you got good times in our hostel.. ! See you next time ? We hope so.. :)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
9.4

Very good hostel with a lot to offer for its price. The staff were super friendly and helpful, giving advice for restaurants and things to do in Mendoza.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Many thanks for your comment !! We work really hard in order to make our guests happy... So its really gratifying when we are succeed on that.. See you next time

31 aug 2016
9.4

10/15 min walk to all bars/centre etc and is in a safe area with supermarket close by. Not a party hostel but social with the free wine & activities they organise which help everyone socialise & always a nice chilled atmosphere. Staff all really helpful and speak perfect English & the prices for tours are better than agencies in the city. Really clean, great wifi & shower nearest the back kitchen is the best for hot water. Would definitely stay again if in Mendoza!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments.. !! We really appreciate that, you guys had good times in our hostel ! See you next time.. Ok ? ;)

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
7.4

Muy buen hostel. Buena ubicación y estado general del lugar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios.. !! Nos gustó mucho contar con tu presencia en nuestro hostel.. Ojalá la próxima vez que visites Mendoza, vuelvas a elegirnos ! Hasta la próxima.. EMPEDRADO STAFF

16 aug 2016
8.0

Rooms quite small but lots of social spaces. A good hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comment.. ! We were pretty glad having you at our hostel.. ! (And..) We gonna work harder in order to improve our services.. ! We hope to see you again.. !

10 aug 2016
9.4

Muy buena opción para alojarse, cerca del centro y con muy buena atención. El barrio donde está es muy tranquilo y caminando se llega rápido a Plaza Independencia. ¡El vaso de vino de la tarde es más que recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas Gracias por tus comentarios. Realmente disfrutamos de tu estadìa en nuestro hostel. Esperamos que en tu pròxima visita a Mendoza, vuelvas a elegirnos... ! Saludos :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.