Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Emanuel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2017
9.4

This is a lovely hostel, although there is no common area/kitchen. The facilities are nice and clean and the curtains allow privacy. It's not a far walk to the Bell tower as well as the ferries and bus station. The staff are lovely and helpful. I would happily stay here again if I ever go back to Split

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
10.0

Hostel Emanuel was great, staff was awesome and super knowledge on things to do while in Split. Great location just a short walk to the center. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
10.0

This hostel was a real surprise. Located close to the bus station in what feels like two apartments worth of space, it is the blueprint for what hostels should be like: helpful and accommodating staff, superior bunk beds, good bathrooms with privacy rooms for showering, refrigerators, food wifi, super clean, good AC. They will arrange transport for you at reasonable prices and have a sister company which can also arrange tours to Krka for you as well. All hostels should be this good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
8.9

Amazing Hostel- we loved our stay at this hostel. It was very clean and the facilities were excellent. The location is a 10 minute walk from everything which was very convenient. The staff were extremely helpful/ friendly and couldn't do more for you. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
8.9

Incredibly clean, in a central but quiet location, great beds with lots of privacy. Because it is small, it doesn't have a kitchen but does have a microwave/in room fridges. Atmosphere is more laid back, rather than a party hostel. The two women at reception were lovey and gave me great recommendations. All doors are always unlocked however the staff does man the front desk/have cameras everywhere. It can get fairly noisy if the doors are open in the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
9.1

I stayed in three different hostels in Split (due to poor planning on my part) but this was the best one. The beds were comfortable and the curtains helped us get some sleep. The hostel was kept very clean! Lena at the front desk was very kind and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
9.4

Comfy beds and the staff were very helpful with direction and helping organise trips and ferries

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
10.0

Loved staying here!. Small hostel and suprisingly quiet. Close to everything. Comfortable and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
10.0

We had a great stay here, perfect location for everything (it's an uphill walk from the bus and harbour which is tough with a bag pack). The beds were really comfortable, with plugs and lights on each bunk as well as curtains to give some privacy, which was great as we were hungover and tired from Hvar and needed some recovery time! The lady from reception was extremely helpful, booking a trip to krka for us! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
7.7

Very quiet hostel located close to the main tourist attractions. Clean with friendly staff but not ideal for the solo traveller to meet new people

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.