Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Emanuel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
Hostel Emanuel Located at Tolstojeva 20, , Split.
Hostel Emanuel
Croatia
Split Tolstojeva 20
90% 238
43.5110553 16.4443016
Hostel Emanuel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.4

Great stay here! Very clean and the staff was so cool. All very nice and friendly. Was only here one night and didn't really talk to anyone other than the staff so I can't vouch for the social aspect. Kind of a big hill to get up to the hostel, but one of the guys saw me struggling with my huge bag and helped me up so that helps lol. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.1

A chilled out hostel with friendly staff and definitely the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in!! We had 2 beds in the small dorm, one of them was very high up and difficult to get in to as the ladder wasn't to the ground, but nice to have a privacy curtain and good storage in the room with a fridge. We hired out their two electric bikes which was so fun! Highly recommend doing that and taking them round the national park. Our only down points - very small communal area and no kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

Clean, comfortable hostel with friendly staff only a short walk from the port. Will be coming back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.4

Great place in Split, short walk to the old town centre. No kitchen, but did have a fridge in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.0

Beds are great, you can really get a good sleep with the privacy curtain and no wobbly bunk beds. Individual sockets and lights are good too. It is a small hostel so there is not a lot of atmosphere but we met some nice people. The washing lines are good and it all seemed pretty clean. Staff were lovely. It was a little warm without air con, but nowhere near as bad as I expected in summer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
9.1

Excelente Hostel, muy limpio, muy prolijo, la atencion inmejorable y la privacidad dentro de la habitacion es excelente como también los espacios para las maletas. Le falta simplemente algun espacio comun de cocina y heladera, pero en una ciudad como Split, no te quedas en el hostel sino que solo vuelves a dormir! Muy recomendable!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
10.0

I cannot praise this hostel enough! The owner and staff couldn't do enough for us. 2 girls who had just got off an 18 hour train journey into a very hot Croatia and were lost. We were able to check in early, we were offered free hot drinks, given free towels, and shown around the hostel. After we'd settled, we were given a map and he recommended what to see and where to visit. Everywhere was spotless and very clean! You can book excursions with them. Would definitely stay here again!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
10.0

Can't say enough good things about this place! Everything was extremely clean, it's in a quiet location just a short walk away from the waterfront, and the staff went above and beyond to help out. I stayed here both times I was in Split and the girl in the bunk below mine was staying there for her third time. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone going to Split!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel: very clean, 3 minutes from old town, free Wi-Fi, amazing staff -> everything you need for a perfekt stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.1

Really nice and clean hostel. The man at the reception was reslly amazing. Thank you snd god bless you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.