Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Emanuel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 sep 2017
8.0

The girls that work on reception are lovely & very helpful. The rooms - big & spacious, as are the lockers, big enough for fit my backpack in which was great!! The bed was comfy & clean & had a plug socket, light & privacy curtain which i liked. The girls bathroom was clean & I had hot showers both days :) My only negative about this hostel is that is no kitchen just a microwave so you can't make food.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
10.0

Great location, staff were very welcoming and excellent facilities. Perfect if all you need is a bed for the night but if travelling alone looking for a more social environment then this probably wouldn't be the best option as there's not really a common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
9.1

A very clean, small and nice hostel with lovely staff. Rooms with nice beds and huge lockers. It is not in the old town but therefore quiet and still only a short walk to old town. Only minus point: no kitchen and almost no common area so not very social.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed here for a few nights and loved it. The hostel has a very chilled vibe and is a good one for if you just want to get a good night's sleep! Everything was super clean and comfortable and the staff were lovely. Location was ideal, just a few minutes walk from the centre of Split.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar. Todo muy limpio y prolijo. Muy amable todo el personal. Gracias.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
9.4

We loved staying at Hostel Emanuel, even though it was only as a stop over to the airport there and back (10 bed and 5 bed). Super clean, very friendly staff, lovely private beds with all the facilities you could need - lamp, charger, air-con & computer for use. Location is good and only a short walk from the centre. The airport service to pick up & drop off was brilliant and very handy. Overall great stay. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.1

Hostel Emmanuel is great place to stay in Split. Dorms and bathrooms are really clean. You fill comfortable there. Atomsphere is excellent - mainly thanks to friendly people working there. They are really helpful and you have a pleasure spending time with them. Once I will be in Split again for sure will visit Tommy and his team in Emmanuel Hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
8.3

Good place if you're looking for somewhere clean, quiet and in a convenient location. It is lacking any atmosphere primarily due to there being no common area. Lovely staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.4

Accueil sympathique. Dortoir design vaste et calme . Espace commun réduit. Hostel propre et reposant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
6.9

Très bonne auberge si vous voulez vous reposer. L'auberge est très calme et bien situé. En revanche, si vous voulez faire des rencontres et faire la fête, l'auberge ne propose aucune salle commune digne de ce nom et l'ambiance est vraiment nulle.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×