Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel El Estadio

  • La Ceiba, Barrio La isla, next to the main city's soccer stadium, La Ceiba, Honduras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.2
Betyg 127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 5.0
  • Personal 5.3
  • Atmosfär 4.5
  • Renlighet 4.5
  • Utrustning 4.8
BOKA NU
5.2
Betyg 127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 5.0
  • Personal 5.3
  • Atmosfär 4.5
  • Renlighet 4.5
  • Utrustning 4.8
Hostel El Estadio Located at La Ceiba, Barrio La isla, next to the main city's soccer stadium, La Ceiba.
Hostel El Estadio
Honduras
La Ceiba Atlantida La Ceiba, Barrio La isla, next to the main city's soccer stadium
52% 127
15.7871328 -86.7866599
Hostel El Estadio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
2.6

We couldn't stay here, on first glance that the hostel was nothing like the photos. We changed from the first room we were put in because the bed was full of ants and we found a used condom between the mattress. Then the second room smelt like sourage and the bathroom hadn't been cleaned. after telling the guy working reception that we weren't satisfied and were changing hostels he demanded to be payed, when we refused he became increasingly agressive and locked us in the building. AVOID!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
7.7

Awesome staff, just spent the night before Utila. Perfect for it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
6.0

This was only a one night stay on the way over to Roatan. Which was enough. Nothing special about this place and breakfast was expensive for what it was!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
4.6

I would to complain because on the second reservation we made when we arrived they told us that the price had doubled take or leave it. We had the owner's cell phone so we called him, he was very rude and said he was with his family and not to bother him, but he just did not want to face us and gave the job to his employee. I believe that a previously arranged reservation should be honor. We had to pay because we had no place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
4.3

Really disappointed with this place. Only booked it as a stopover for the ferry to Utila, which we missed in the morning because we were driven from the property too late! To be fair it was Easter, so especially busy. When we arrived we all had to pay more for our rooms than advertised, which was not the guests fault in any way, I felt this was stupidly unfair. It's not like you want to risk walking around Honduras at 10pm to find anywhere else, so we had no choice but to pay it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
6.0

Prima hostel om een nachtje te overbruggen maar zeker niet voor langer. Vreemd was dat de eigenaar om 11 uur 's avonds (een tijd dat je in die buurt nergens anders meer heen kan) kwam mededelen dat de prijs online niet klopt ivm met santa semana en dat we dus meer moesten betalen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
6.0

I don't really rate this hostel. It's small and dirty. The bathroom was also very small and dirty, but they had proper hot water in the shower and the pressure was good. When we got stuck in La Ceiba because the ferries weren't running to Utila they had space, so to spend a night it is ok. There's a kitchen (dirty) for guests to use and a supermarket two blocks down. There's a free computer to use, which was helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
4.3

When we arrived we were told the hostel was full. The owner made room but it meant that some people were sleeping on camp fold out mattresses in the reception/bar area. The ferry to Utila was not running as the weather was too bad so the owner arbitrarily increased the price for the second night. I would only stay here if everything else is booked.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.