Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 759 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 759 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset Located at Bulet 14, Zaton Mali, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20235 Bulet 14, Zaton Mali
79% 759
42.7027411 18.0405163
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
8.6

Staff was really kind with us by finding a solution to our problem: they offered us a 3-bed room for my friends and I and they made everything easy. They have a shuttle which takes you back and forth from the hostel because it is far away from the old town. This may be the only inconvenient which is not included in the price, but the rest was totally great: nice views and pool!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
8.9

Nice place! It is 7km from Dubrovnik but the hostel has its own bus service! the toilets need to be clean however.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
6.9

Hostel Dubrovnik sunset was great if you want to be in a quiet, picturesque area not too far from Dubrovnik. The shuttles they ran made all the difference in our stay getting to and from central Dubrovnik, although the hostel itself presented a bit messy/dirty and would benefit from lockers in the rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.0

Nice and confortable. The shuttle bus is very useful to go to Old town.good and clean room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.4

Great faculties. Very friendly staff. The place is clean. It is just a little far from town, however they have a shuttle bus service which is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.9

Aunque distante del centro histórico, es un buen hostal, con personal muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar. Tienes la posibilidad de moverte hasta el centro a través de una vehículo que administra el mismo hostal, a un muy buen precio en comparación con los taxis. En líneas generales, muy buena experiencia de alojamiento, lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel! Out of Dubrovnik old town which was great because I found Dubrovnik crazy touristy and expensive! Staff were friendly. They checked me and my friend in earlier cos we were exhausted post Croatia sail. That was really nice of them! The rooms are fantastic with beautiful views of the coast. Nice pool. Supermarket close. the arranged shuttles are very helpful, easy to get into the city. Would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.9

The hostel was nice. The staff was excellent. The only problem is that it is not in the center. It is not even walking distance, but the hostel have 4 vans that take you and pick you up every hour from the city center. The staff is very very nice and very carefull with the guests. I will recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
4.3

Left sitting at the shuttle stop for almost an hour after confirming with the hostel that we would be waiting there, luckily my partner has a phone with service so we were able to call but they only answered after the 3rd try! Bathroom in the room was soooo gross and certainly not cleaned within the past day or two (grime on the sink and overflowing garbage bag). Really glad it was only one night we stayed, nothing near by, dubrovnik itself is not great and all hostels are stupidly overpriced.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
3.1

Their shuttle service never got me so I have to get a taxi. The location was really out of the way, and there was nothing to do around it. When I walked in there wasn't a clean surface around, there were bottles of alcohol and half eaten food everywhere and the lobby was full of cigarette smoke, so not the best welcome. When I got to my room is was so dirty, the bathroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned in ages. There was a good view from the room though. I would stay somewhere else...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.