Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dioklecijan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 500 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 500 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2017
9.1

A nice place located right in the mittle of the beautiful old town of Split. The room was very clean, beds were good and since our room had its window in direction to the backyard it was completely calm. The bathroom was perfectly clean. There is no living room or a place to get together with other people so for those who are looking for party this place might not be the right choice. The owner welcomed us very friendly and was very flexible in terms of check out time. Great place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
9.7

Perfect location. Perfect host-so friendly, helpful and approachable. Clean and tidy rooms. Small but decent kitchen. Use of washing machine was great!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
8.9

Very nice stay overall. We stayed 4 nights and really enjoyed our appartment. The only small point was that one of the beds was a bit broken. I hope this gets fixed soon. Very nice and helpful staff, great and very central location. Very recommendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
6.0

You must call the hostel owner to let you in once you arrive so be prepared to wait once you get there, and that's if you're lucky enough to have cell service and able to contact them. No front desk or common area, so don't expect to make friends. Really high chance that if you book a dorm, they will move you to another building thats 10 min from the city center with no explanation. Really, really stressful experience, especially if you are a solo traveler.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
10.0

Great location and place to stay to visist Split. Easy to find, 400 m from the city centre, great help from our host Gordana. Best hostel in town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.0

The place our room was located was really good, in the city center. But it was a private room and the hostel has lots of other buildings with makes it impossible to know exactly where you're staying before getting there (and you have to go up lots of stairs just to check in even if you're not staying in the main building). Didn't see anyone from staff except for check in time and they were ok then. Clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
10.0

For women traveling, this is an amazing hostel! The owner, we called her Mamma, was so kind and welcoming! She always looked out for us and we had an amazing stay! Very clean and very friendly environment. Got a lot of good recommendations too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.4

Reservé el alojamiento con ciertas dudas porque a pesar de que la puntuación era buena, los comentarios no tanto; después de estar allí puedo confirmar que no le hacían justicia. La propietaria es una mujer encantadora y muy atenta. La ubicación es perfecta, en plena parte vieja, por lo que no necesitas el coche para nada y en el hostel se respira un ambiente muy agradable. Muy limpio y con una terracita a la que pueden acceder todos los huéspedes del piso. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever! They were super nice to us, very friendly and kind! Everything was very clean, organised, and the hostel is veeeeeery well located! I SUPER recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.1

The owner and her son were amazing. I had booked the larger door room but after realising I was travelling by myself, they moved me into the 3 bed dorm so I could sleep after what had been a few big weeks. The son took me through a map and made some great suggestions of things to see and places to eat. Their introduction was very thorough and they were so willing to help. The location is great. It is not well signed but google maps took me there without a problem. Definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×