Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dakura

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hostel Dakura Located at Narodni Obrany 544/7, , Prague.
Hostel Dakura
Czech Republic
Prague 160 00 Narodni Obrany 544/7
84% 163
50.0992001 14.4010484
Hostel Dakura
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 okt 2016
7.7

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Also rooms were clean and spacious. Location was perfect right near Tram and subway stops. But bathrooms could have been a bit cleaner and wifi did not work anywhere but the first floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
8.9

This hostel is extremely busy, Prague being a popular destination. People seemed to be arriving or leaving at all hours of the day or night. However, it is EXTREMELY well-run, the front desk is manned 24/7 and the staff are very helpful. The coffee machine was much appreciated. It's located a little bit out of the city centre but the tram and metro stop is less than 5 minutes walk away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
6.6

They've cancelled the free parking, but its still mentioned in the website. There's no food, so you need to bring your own or eat out. The location is little bit far from everything, about 40 mins walking. The wifi is so bad, and don't expect to get network in the room. The locks in the toilet doors need to be fixed, cuz any one can open it from outside. Otherwise, all the staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
9.1

The staff are very helpful and kind! A kitchen and free wi-fi make this hostel a much nicer deal than I was anticipating.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
10.0

I would definitely get back there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.4

From Prague Airport T1, you get bus 119 to the last stop then take the Metro to Hradčanská; 5mins walk to hostel. Hostel has abt. 6 floors; each floor has 2 toilets and 2 showers; I didn't have to queue to use showers; plus a kitchen and fridge-freezer for communal use.basic e.g. 1 ring electric hob, microwave, kettle; adequate (for me at least). Over all good value, safe hostel & area. Wi-Fi was intermittent; always worked in lobby. I would use this hostel again. Google 'Prague City Card' ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

The girl at the reception (Jana I think was her name) gave us some great tips on where to go at night. Thank you, the place "U Fleku" was awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kirgizistan, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

Der Hostel hat mir gefallen. Liegt in der Nähe vom Airport un Zentrum. Sehr sauber und ruhig

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
8.6

We had a really nice stay ! The location of the hostel was perfect for anyone enjoying a walk through parks and greenery betore reaching the city centre ! As to the atmosphere, it was pretty calm, and soothing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, not in the centre of town but I did walk into town most days, and otherwise the transport links are very good. Area is otherwise very quiet but with some restaurants. Clean, friendly hostel with a good reception. Kitchens were basic but again, clean. Bathrooms on every corridor. Could get a bit noisy but then again, it is a hostel. They have a garden but I didn't have time to spend time there. Would recommend as a quiet vibe hostel with nice décor as well. Thank you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.