Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dakura

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2017
5.4

Mucho ruido, las paredes tienen humedad.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.9

It is quite far from the Old Town square, where most of the attractions are. But the metro station is nearby and I was also able to walk to Charles bridge without much trouble. I made a booking for a female dorm just one week before my visit, hence I did not exactly get the best prices. I paid around 16 euros for one night but it was still worth the money, being a solo female traveler. It has a vintage feel to it and the beds were really comfortable, but not very sturdy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
9.7

Very friendly, clean and good organised at a good price. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
9.4

Very welcoming and helpful front desk. Nothing fancy but clean and safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.0

Nice hostel with beautiful rooms, all is clean, friendly staff, 10 min by metro from center is perfect for Prague, and very comfortable beds and no noice ... was perfect to sleep

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel! Jus a bit far from the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.3

Quite atmosphere but close to transportation. Staff were very helpful and lovely!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
8.9

Amazing helpful staff and really great for the price. Only a 20 min walk into the old part of town. Absolutely gorgeous. Facilities are meant to be vintage and found the other guests very friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
9.7

Es un bonito hostal, al menos mi habitación (habitación de 10 personas, mixto, en planta baja) estaba limpia al igual que los sanitarios/duchas. La ubicación quizás no es la mejor, está a 3 paradas del centro en metro, pero lo demás lo compensa. Tranquilo con cocina, jardín, lounge. Buena relación precio/calidad, lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
8.9

Hostel très calme, bien situé: un peu à l'extérieur de la zone touristique principale mais près de la station de métro et de tram donc très facile et rapide pour se déplacer. Plusieurs petits restaurants et terrasses autour. La cuisine est très minimalement équipée. La propreté des lieux ok. Eau chaude dans les douches et excellent wi-fi. Le personnel à la réception était sympathique et ont répondu à nos questions. Je recommande cet hostel. Excellent rapport qualité-prix.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.