Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dakura

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
8.9

A relação qualidade preço é muito boa. O hostel encontra-se numa zona muito calma e perto do metro que chega rapidamente ao centro da cidade.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
8.6

Große zimmer im vintage style eingerichtet, alles sauber und ordentlich,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
7.7

The hostel itself is fine the beds are nice and the provided lock to go with your locked cabinet under your bed is really nice. Some other reviewers are right it is a really old hostel and you can tell but it is clean so I don't care about the decor. It's in a nice quiet area with the metro easily accessible so I would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • yugandhar9
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

Very good hostel. We enjoyed a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
10.0

Though I spent only one night at this hostel, it's one of the best that I have stayed in. It's got everything that you want in a hostel, comfortable beds, good Wi-Fi, clean washrooms and hot shower, friendly and helpful staff and good facilities. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.7

A really comfy hostel with huge bathroom ensuite in the large dorm room that I stayed in. It's not in the city centre, but only 5 minutes out by metro, and supermarkets, cafes and restaurants are less than that in walking distance. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.4

REALLY NICE HOSTEL FOR THE PRICE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We loved the location, the room, the bathroom, the wifi connection, ++++ Jacob (we just arrived in Prague and he was so helpful, funny, nice with us....). Kitchens were kind of old but clean. Nice bed, with plugS, a little lamp, lockers under the bed with padlocks for free. We TOTALLY recommend the hostel. See you next time Jacob !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
10.0

숙소 앞에 트램,버스,지하철 역이 다 있어서 엄청 편리합니다. 바로앞에 테스코도 있고 근처에 베트남 사람들이 하는 슈퍼가 있는데 거기가면 한국라면도 팔아요~ 저는 프라하에 워홀을 와서 임시숙소로 여기 장기간 이용했는데 또 이용할 의사 충분합니다. 근처도 주택가라 조용하고 프라하의 예쁜 모습을 그대로 담고있는 동네예요 주방도 깨끗하고 방도 매일 청소해주고 방안에 세면대가 있는것도 좋았습니다~ 공동화장실이였지만 오히려 더 깨끗해서 좋았구요~ 따뜻한 물도 잘나옵니다 완전 추천해요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
2.0

Horrible!!! I had a terrible event that I do not even want to remember in this hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.0

Nice place. The staff should let people know that there was a kitchen. Also signs in the the restrooms needed. Warn fiesta to Jeep everything cleaned.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.