Hostelworld.com

Hostel Croydon

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 968 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.4
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 968 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
8.0

Great location, everything is in walking distance and the staff were very friendly! And it was clean!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
5.7

The bathroom stunk of damp and mould it was very untidy,they split me and my partner up,put my Mrs in a room with 6 random males,they wouldn't help put us in the same room,so we went and found another hotel,but apart from that the the rooms and beds was clean and it's in a perfect location,right in the middle of of everything,but I wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
7.4

Our 8-person dorm was small but clean and good for people who just want somewhere to sleep. The location was perfect; we were able to walk everywhere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
6.0

We booked 6 beds in a mixed dorm for 3 nights. i Cant say i slept a single night through the beds were extremely uncomfortable. it was clean and there were clean towels provided whenever we needed them. The front desk staff were very pleasant although we booked a mix dorm we were all girls one of the cleaners came up the day we were checking out and made us all very uncomfortable as we were half naked he let himself in and wouldnt leave he didnt speak any english

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
2.9

The rooms do not look like the photos. The lockers do not close and can easily be open so you risk getting robbed. The room was really dirty, the floor was sticky and it smells really bad, even though the window was open for a couple of hours. The beds are not comfortable, they are small and don't look clean. The WC was dirty and small. The staff was not helpful, and some don't speak English. The location is nice, at the centre, but it is not worth the stay.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
8.3

everything was fine, just kinda too cold, they should give us 2 blankets but all in all great hostel for a great price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
4.6

The hostel is very small and the rooms are claustrophobic. There are no amenities like a microwave or a small kitchen, that made our trip very expensive because the food in Amsterdam is not cheap, Unless you wouldn't mind eating McDonald's and kebabs everyday. Nevertheless, the location is the best and for us, it was all that we needed because we never spent much time in our room. So if you're like us and want to discover the city and don't mind the poor conditions, this hostel is perfect

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
5.4

El peor hostal que he estado, es solo para pasar una noche y nada más ,una sola ducha para todos y muy sucia, el Internet prácticamente no funciona un desastre no me pude conectar nunca, no tiene un espacio para los huéspedes fuera de las habitaciones, no lo recomiendo para nada.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
6.3

Best location ever,in the heart of Amsterdam. Staff very polite and helpful. But, the rooms are not secure at all, they are always open to anyone and also the bathroom was dirty.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
6.6

When we arrived, staff gave us dirty beds so we have to take another one that were available, lockers didn't work and finally we had a disgusting couple stayed one night in the same bed in the room. They were stinky, smoking and drinking in the room, even it is prohibited, and they were watching TV when everybody in the room told them to turn off because we were sleeping... staff must pay more attention the people they let stay at the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.