Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Croydon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.5
Bra 953 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.5
Bra 953 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.3
Hostel Croydon Located at Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX, Amsterdam.
Hostel Croydon
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX
65% 953
52.3748786 4.8977351
Hostel Croydon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
7.1

The hostel Croydon is located in the heart of Amsterdam and so is a perfect place to stay if looking for a group holiday. Our items were securely locked in our rooms and the staff were also very nice from what I found of them. The spiral stairs is a slight negative as we were on the top floor and I always seemed to be dizzy by the time I reached the top. But other than that, it is what you'd expect for the money we were willing to pay and overall I was very pleased with my experience. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
7.4

Great place to stay. Amsterdam is not town, where you want to spend your time in hotel room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
8.3

there was a group of 10 of us so we had a whole dorm to ourselves which was really good fun. The room was relatively clean.There are really steep stairs so might not be suitable for some people. The location was amazing and it was really cheap. You do have to remember that you get what you pay for

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
7.1

Justo en la zona roja, si buscas fiesta es muy buen lugar, a un lado hay un bar donde también puedes fumar y es barato. El espacio del dormitorio es muy pequeño, las camas las ponen juntas y me tocó que el de la otra cama literalmente me pateara la cabeza. El baño está dentro de la habitación y es muy pequeño también y al encender la luz toda la habitación se alumbra. Si tienes mucho equipaje debes saber que las escaleras son muy pequeñas y no hay elevador. Personal muuuuy amable

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • suzykesbi
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
3.1

Worst hostel ever. Avoid at any cost.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
5.7

Whilst the beds and sheets were clean, the bathroom facilities definitely left plenty to be desired. It had hot water which was awesome and a flushing toilet..but the shower holder was broken so you had to stand out of the water everytime you wanted to soap up, the ceiling had mould that was dripping, when you showered water got everywhere because there was no curtain, so you couldn't change in the bathroom without everything getting wet. helpful reception.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
3.4

Beeing honest is the only way to make somebody improve!! Having a hostel in the centre should make you more responsible, as a lot of people visit you everyday!!! But no,this hostel was below mediocre!!! No internet connection, very few bathrooms that also stank and were filthy!! The first day I was about to fall of the bed as one of the feet was broken!! Asking for help of course, or any type of advise is not an option as the stuff was constantly stoned!!! But thats Amsterdam everybody..

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
5.1

The room is too noisy as it is really situated in the middle of the street. The room is also too small to fit the number of occupants and cause bad air circulation. The room is also quite dirty. I would not recommend you to stay here if you are looking for a peaceful night to sleep for a good next day trip. Good luck, thanks. :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
4.3

+ Location: the only good thing that hostel has - We have seen quite some places but I wouldn´'t stay in a place like this EVER again. Room: Nope. Dirty, 70 cm beds, 16 degrees during night. (top floor) Staff: Young personal friendly, owner not the person you would trust running a hostel.. Atmosphere: no place to chill, unconfortable. Facilities: just wow., didn't see someone cleaning ever. Value for money: ye probably the cheapest thing you can find but add some more money and you get way more

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
6.0

La habitación es regular no se puede exigir más debido al precio, pero el servicio de limpieza es un poco malo, el baño era compartido y estaba sucio, el personal muy amable. Pero si solo es para pasar una noche está bien muy cerca del centro

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.