Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Croydon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 923 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.5
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.2
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 923 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.5
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.2
Hostel Croydon Located at Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX, Amsterdam.
Hostel Croydon
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX
64% 923
52.3748786 4.8977351
Hostel Croydon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
9.4

Stayed a few nights with a friend who ended up having to leave early. Still had a lovely time and very good location. Lots of discounts included and free towels is useful. No common area but with such an ideal location it's easy to socialise in many of the places nearby. Good atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, lockers are a little small but good for what you need them for, bathroom cleaned regularly and generally pretty convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
10.0

It was nice time to stay here. The staff, facility, location , & the bar below the hostel is just amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
5.1

It's a very shi**y hostel but you get what you pay for...the location is good but just don't have high/any expectations

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
5.4

The location is very good. I booked a bed in room for 9€/night. The room smells terrible because there were all men (7 or 8) and I as a women didn't feel quite good there. There was also someone sleeping on my bed. Than they offered me another room which smells even worse because of the shoes one of the man there. After that, I decided to pay a few more euros for a bed (12€/night). Finally, it didn't smell which was a relief but at the night I saw a mouse running all over someone else's bed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
7.4

The reason I give such a poor review for facilities is that the bathroom door would not lock, so I felt uncomfortable showering, obviously it wasn't so bad because it was a en suite so said to other people staying in the dorm that I was gonna have a shower but everything apart from the bathroom door lock situation was very good so I would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
5.4

Pas agreable à l'accueil, une salle de bain deplorable (dernier étage) contrairement à une autre chambre situé dans le même hotel. Je ne me souviens plus de l'étage. Absence de poubelle dans la chambre.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
7.4

Totally fine was cheap so it was good for what we spent :).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.1

Mucho marihuana, poco hostal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
2.0

Hola, Llegue en la madrugada al hostal y no me permitieron la entrada, una persona salió a gritarnos que no podíamos entrar. Adicionalmente, me cobraron la estancia y en realidad tuve que ir a buscar otro lugar para quedarme, ¿me pueden ayudar a recuperar el cobro que me hicieron? Gracias

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.4

The location is great, the staff is amazing, they got me a straightener just because I asked if they have obe, unfortunately I was with an annoying and un respectful group, but it was great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.