Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Croydon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 1060 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 4.7
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 1060 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 4.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
7.1

The best thing about the hostel is the location. Our room was tiny, in comparison with the price we paid.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
3.7

Sinceramente espero que este comentaría os ayude para que paseis unas buenas vacaciones y no sea aquí... El personal n está cualificado para atender, no prestan ayuda de ningún tipo.... La habitación súper chica para 8 personas ,ninguna intimidad ,olores y incomodidad por mis cosas que estuve todo el viaje... El cuarto de baño es súper enano ,se embalsaba el agua en todo el baño y ningún tipo de limpieza. Lo único de bueno es la localización inmejorable pero de veras que no vale la pena alojarse

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
2.0

Une auberge ou il n'y a pas de salon mais que des chambres n'a pas d'atmosphère, du tout !! Les chambres sont extrêmement cher : 52€ le samedi soir. Rue piétonne avec énormément de bruit J'ai dut changer de chambre à 22h car il ne m'avais pas informé du changement J'ai en prime perdu mon shampoing Je ne recommande mais vraiment pas cet auberge

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
6.9

Awesome location! Quite loud, but what can you expect in the centre of Amsterdam! Rooms had lockers, the doors for the rooms were a little dodgy though, and the stairs! Omg, all I can say is I'm glad I wasn't on one of the higher stories! Sooo steep! Overall stay was good, will definitely recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
9.4

Clean hostel right in the centre. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
10.0

So sweet, awesome location would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
7.4

Lovely staff and great location in the middle of the red light district. It was very noisy from being right on a busy street, even until past 3am, so bring earplugs if you're a light sleeper. The rooms were simple and old but clean enough, and comfortable beds. There are no common areas so it's better as just a sleeping place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
3.4

No deberia estar considerada esa propiedad como un hostel...Los recepcionistas no eran personas capacitadas para atender a turismo extranjeros, no tiene espacios comunes, esta ubicado en plena zona roja, donde tal vez este bueno para ir de noche, pero no para dormir... Es un lugar que deberia costar 10e como muchiisiimo la noche. porque solamente te dan un colchon y un wifi mediopelo. no esperes otra cosa. una lastima ! nos tuvimos que mudar de hostel... y cambio el panorama de la ciudad !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
10.0

Great location!!! 65 steep stairs to our room...whew!! Tight fit with a backpack!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.6

One street over from redlight district!great location,close to train station.staff was very helpful.not very "hip" like a lot of newer hostels,just a place to lay your head and store your belongings but it gets the job done!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.