Hostelworld.com

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 548 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 548 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.0
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam Located at Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL, Amsterdam.
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1071 RL Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL
70% 548
52.3542941 4.8818134
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2016
6.9

Era limpio y estaba bien, pero había pocos baños para la cantidad de personas. La escalera de entrada demasiado incomoda para subir con el equipaje. Buena onda en el lugar. Nos cobraron Lauggage room, cosa que no hacen en otros hostels.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
7.1

Zimmer für Frauen und Männer waren gut, gab leider nur drei Toiletten alles in allem ist das preis Leistungsverhältnis gut

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • legrandviolins9119
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
4.0

Dormitory are very small with no good electricity plugs. One bathroom/shower for over 20 guests... find something else if you want to sleep properly !!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve. However we like to mention that we have several power outlets in the building and rooms. Also the bathroom is NOT shared with that many people as other rooms have their own bathroom. But you choose the cheapest and biggest room with shared bathroom. If possible spend a bit more and try our smaller rooms with bathroom inside;) Kind regards, Cosmos staff

  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
7.1

Beware that you cannot leave your luggage before or after your stay (unless you pay 3 euros). No extra like coffee, tea... only paid.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
6.3

Situated in a really nice location, close to many facilities. The staff were very stern though, and most seem bored to be there. It's super expensive for what you get, and there is no common area.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
3.7

There were more rules than a juvenile camp. I hated the place from the moment I stepped foot because of the attitude, scale and deliberate attention to "I'm not important" type of behaviors - telling people they had to leave the communal space, charging for everything, cramping us into a tiny space and then acting like we were a problem - like "uh, you again?" So bratty and snotty. Do not keep them on your list.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We are sorry to hear you feel this way. We will contact you to see what went wrong exactly as we are not used to such strong language. We also are suprised as you only stayed for 1 night and had all these experiences. We do like to remind that we have an age limit and made an exception for you as you are 40+ We thank you for your comment as we also see it as feedback and we can always improve. Kind regards, Cosmos staff

29 apr 2016
9.7

Freundliches Personal. Im Mehrbettzimmer 3stöckige Betten leider ohne Absicherung zum Rausfallen. Für bewegungsreiche Schläfer vielleicht ungeeignet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
6.6

Günstiges Hostel mit freundlichem Personal, sauber, etwas spartanisch eingerichtet. Gut für Leute, die nur eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in Amsterdam suchen. Leider kein Gemeischaftraum bzw. Frühstück vorhanden.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.0

Perfetto per un paio di giorni alla scoperta della città. Pulito e location centralissima. Non c'è cucina o neanche un forno a microwave, che rende più difficile una permanenza low-budget, ma per il resto consigliatissimo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
5.1

The staff was nice. Stayed in 12 female dorm, overpriced for what was provided. Linen was not clean, there where no common area, no kitchen, no microwave. Three very small bathrooms for the whole hostel. It is near Museumplein, but it is not near the city center (20 min in tram). Bathrooms were cold and the lights shut off after a few minutes. The showers only ran for a few second, making very difficult to take a shower.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.