Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 708 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 708 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2017
6.0

I stayed here on Easter weekend, so prices were drastically inflated. Though I booked a couple weeks before, and it's in Amsterdam, so I have myself to blame. This hostel is pretty minimal: bed and shower. My room did not have lockers for bags (huge con), but there is 24 hour friendly staff with free storage lockers if you arrive early. The showers were clean with hot water, so no complaints there. If you're just looking for a cheap bed, this place works.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
8.3

This was the first hostel I stayed at and it's what I expected. Tight rooms, but clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
6.0

I paid 82€ for a bed in a 12-bed dorm so it definitely wasn't even close to worth the money. It's a bit out of town, but easy to get to by tram. My room was stuffy and warm. The beds were labeled with a small piece of duct tape on the pole, making it difficult to find. The staff were super nice and helpful!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
6.9

No common room=0 atmosphere -don't go here when you are traveling alone. Clean bathrooms, wifi was okay but not perfect, Staff nice but they have very weird policies regarding luggage storage -you pay 3€ extra but not only that you can also just store it for 6h. Check out is 10am(!) =no longer than 4pm - I had an event and told them I can't make it back before 8pm. They made me feel very uncomfortable. Location pretty far outside -1 night is okay w/o luggage but overall it's not worth it. Avoid!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
5.7

Die lage ist gut, zu fuß braucht man 40min zum zentrum und die museumsplain ist auch fast ums eck. Die mitarbeiter sind freundlich. Zum negativen: -es war eine riesen baustelle direkt vor dem hostel. Abartig laut morgens. Ausschlafen war undenkbar. -das bad im doppelzimmer ist sauklein und der duschkopf ist ein witz! kam kaum wasser raus. -Der preis war viel zu hoch für das was man bekam :( -bettwäsche roch ungewaschen. -man bekommt keine handtücher for free. -nicht zum weiterempfehlen!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
5.7

The room was small and cramped. The only outlets in the room was a singular power strip everyone had to share, very inconvenient. Only one toilet/shower for the whole floor. At least their cat was nice, best part of the stay. Overpriced

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • sophieeurope
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
6.0

Comfy beds, quiet. Rooms are super small. There's no common are to even sit, no kitchen, two toilet for the whole hostel. Pretty expensive for not much plus you have to pay for everything, even to store your bag. Not terrible but wouldn't return.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
6.0

Location was good, but honestly I felt that I paid too much for what it was. There were two showers for three floors of rooms, that were also too small for the amount of beds in them. Not enough outlets in most cases, you had to pay for hot water and coffee, and no common area at all- would have liked to do some of my work over the weekend, but the bed was too uncomfortable and there was nowhere else to do so. Also, no kitchen, not even a fridge or microwave. Definitely just a place to sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
8.9

simple, clean, silent, all necessary otions are here. Simba the cat is a very pleasant surprize)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
8.3

Good located hostel, near the main museums. Clean and nice staff. Just not much space, but enough

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.