Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 721 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 721 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2017
7.1

Hostels and hotels in Amsterdam are all hugely over-priced, and this place is no exception. A bunk in a 6 bed shared dorm here cost me more than a private room with private en-suite in any other European big city, so it's difficult to feel positive about the experience. Staff were very polite and helpful, and the location was good, but otherwise I paid far too much for a mattress in a room full of men who smelt of sweat, two of whom snored all night. I was very happy to leave!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
8.0

Nice place located in a quieter part of the city, but still very close to everything especially the museum district (less than a 10 min walk). No large lockers available for bags, just small ones for valuables which we had to pay for. Friendly staff and nice facilities, but beds were very close together and there was minimal communal space.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
4.9

The cleaning service took my towel and in reception didn't give me any solution. there isn't locker for carryon or something big. You have to pay personal lockers and if you want to They keep your luggage after check out , you have to pay.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
8.0

L'emplacement es très bien, les dortoirs de 12 sont spacieux par contre les dortoirs de 6 sont vraiment optimiser donc pas beaucoup de place . Personnelle au top du top.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
6.9

Rooms are very cramped, no lockers in rooms and you have to hire one that is in the hall. Some beds we so low to the ground that you couldn't put bags under the beds therefore what little space there was was taken up with bags everywhere. Bed are very close. Hostel itself and bathrooms were clean. Good location. One guy at reception was very helpful that's other not overly. Showers on an automatics timer so they stop every minute until you press the tap on again. Overpriced for what you get.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
7.1

Das Hostel war sehr zentral zur Tram und zum Van Gogh Museum. Ich hatte ein 12 Bett- Zimmer. Leider gibt es da nie Ruhe und keine Abstellmöglichkeiten (Schrank, Tisch etc.) für Gepäck oder Kleinkram. Für ein Schließfach zahlt man 1 € am Tag. Wie auch in einer anderen Rezension beschrieben, hatte ich den Eindruck, dass die Bettwäsche nicht frisch ist. Es gibt einen Kaffeeautomaten und einen für Süßigkeiten. Insgesamt war das Hostel o.k., aber es gibt schöneres..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2017
8.3

Had to stay for just one night in the city. It's a very clean, well located, super nice place if you need somewhere to crash for a few nights. The receptionists were super friendly and so was the cat! The beds are also decently comfortable and it's a great deal for the price in terms of comfort, hygiene and location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
7.1

Good But Very expencive aspetto all in Amsterdam

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
6.0

I stayed here on Easter weekend, so prices were drastically inflated. Though I booked a couple weeks before, and it's in Amsterdam, so I have myself to blame. This hostel is pretty minimal: bed and shower. My room did not have lockers for bags (huge con), but there is 24 hour friendly staff with free storage lockers if you arrive early. The showers were clean with hot water, so no complaints there. If you're just looking for a cheap bed, this place works.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
8.3

This was the first hostel I stayed at and it's what I expected. Tight rooms, but clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.