Hostelworld.com

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.2
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam Located at Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL, Amsterdam.
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1071 RL Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL
71% 526
52.3542941 4.8818134
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
6.6

Günstiges Hostel mit freundlichem Personal, sauber, etwas spartanisch eingerichtet. Gut für Leute, die nur eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in Amsterdam suchen. Leider kein Gemeischaftraum bzw. Frühstück vorhanden.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
5.1

The staff was nice. Stayed in 12 female dorm, overpriced for what was provided. Linen was not clean, there where no common area, no kitchen, no microwave. Three very small bathrooms for the whole hostel. It is near Museumplein, but it is not near the city center (20 min in tram). Bathrooms were cold and the lights shut off after a few minutes. The showers only ran for a few second, making very difficult to take a shower.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
2.6

Hotel orribile. Camere strapiene, coperte ingiallite, crepe sul muro. Prese elettriche attaccate alle sorgenti d'acqua senza un minimo di protezione. Letti a castello senza scalette. Non c'è una cucina né una sala comune, ma non puoi mangiare nemmeno in camera. Le scale sono ripide e pericolose. Bagni minuscoli e deposito bagagli a pagamento per tenerti la valigia incustodita sopra un frigorifero. Si trattengono il doppio del costo di prenotazione e ti avvertono solo dopo:inammissibile. Orribile

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
6.9

Was an ok hostel walking distance from everything(20 mins walk to central station with everything in between) their is no real common area or kitchen facilities plus you don't have access to building unless you buzz wasn't a major problem as they have a 24hr reception but still.... meh the rooms are not very big and the shower toilet on our floor was tiny the toilet is less than 10cm in front of the shower door. If you need a place just to sleep it is ok but if your with a group probs not

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
8.3

No common area or water or table but overall nice staff great location and unbeatable value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
5.4

Je déconseille cette auberge. Très cher, je l'ai prise faute de place ailleurs. Le prix est d'autant plus abusif que : - il y avait 6 lits dans une chambre manifestement prévue pour 4 max - pas d'ampoule individuelle - pas de place - pas d'échelle pour grimper aux lits du dessus, il a fallu escalader (!) - salle de bain riquiqui - isolation catastrophique : fenêtre simple sur une rue passante Le but est manifestement de caser un max de personnes dans un minimum d'expace.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
3.7

Stayed in 12 female dorm, VERY over priced for what was provided. Linens obviously never changed-brown/white color with BLOOD STAIN and other suspicious spots. Small rooms gave it a sweatshop feeling. No kitchen or common area. Staff was uninviting and didn't speak English. Lockers for rent, €3 luggage storage for 6 hrs only. Not enough bathrooms for the amount of people. Would not recommend staying here, worst hostel I've been to in Europe and most expensive. Simba the cat was the only positive

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We checked if you had notified our staff during your stay about the linen, but we could not find any remarks. Also no complaints while you stayed with us. We are known for our cheaper prices, but during weekends and holidays, prices are higher than usual. But you actually stayed in the cheapest room in during normal period and we were one of the cheapest in Amsterdam. We hope maybe next time you can try on of our ensuite rooms. Own bathroom and more comfy maybe? Kind regards, Cosmos staff

4 apr 2016
4.0

The hostel was about profit over backpackers welfare. I understand this to others would be a steal, however because we are all backpackers I felt there should be some flexibility. My friend and I arrived than expected and we know that we could not check in yet, however we were no even let inside the compound and had to stand outside talking to one of the staff through the window. It was raining then and they just weren't flexible nor compassionate.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We are actually about welfare, clean hostel and safety. That is one of the reasons why we can't allow people before check in. We are cleaning and making sure check out is going smoothly, this way you can expect a clean bed and room when you check in. We advise to store your bag at any station if you are very early in Amsterdam, this way you can already explore the city. Kind regards, Cosmos staff

2 apr 2016
7.7

A simple place to crash for the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
6.0

Room was very tight but clean. Staff wasn't unfriendly but not very nice either. Location was best part.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.