Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 mar 2017
9.1

후스텔 주인 Neno가 굉장히 친절하고 좋아요. 혹시라도 길을 못찾을까봐 미리 메일로 오는방법도 알려주고 버스정류장으로 마중 나와주셨습니다. 시설은 동굴처럼 아늑하지만 최신식 호스텔처럼 되어있지는 않지만 분위기가 굉장히 독특합니다. 위치는 성 바로 옆이라서 아주 편했습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
7.7

Cons: Value, not great but Dubrovnik is expensive in general. Cleanliness, hostel was cleaned each day but found the showers quite dirty. Facilities, small awkward showers, kitchen with only 1 burner, crappy wifi unless sitting in stairwell. Pros: Security, big lockers and front door always locked. Location, so close to old town! Staff, Neno was friendly and always making sure we were okay. Atmosphere, it's a small hostel so you are bound to get to know the people you're staying with like I did!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
10.0

Wow, what a fantastic stay in Dubrovnik. The owner, Neno, and his wife were unbelievable hosts! Neno answered every question I had regarding whatever I wanted to do. The location couldn't be more perfect if your goal is to explore the old city of Dubrovnik and the surrounding mountainside. The hostel itself is so unique and perfect for people looking for a great night's sleep and new friends you've never met. If you're going to complain about the lack of windows, I suggest you go to the beach!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
10.0

Neno and Sandra- wow! This was the most amazing experience we have had in Croatia. The most beautiful hosts we have come across and were so warm and friendly! Clean and comfortable beds, showers and toilet with a nice little common room which makes it such a friendly atmosphere. We will be back for sure! Thank you for looking after us!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
8.3

Best location ever, especially if you have a lot of luggage and don't fancy climbing up and down the steps in the old town. Bus stop and supermarket is only 2 steps away and the owner neno made me feel so welcome. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at the City Central Old Town hostel. Super friendly staff and a great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
9.7

Wonderful location, just outside the walls, without the hassle of being inside the walls; the proprietors are wonderful really going out of their way to ensure you enjoy your stay. In a 300y.o.building with character

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
9.1

Wir waren zwar nur eine Nacht da, aber wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Neno hat uns zur abgemachten Zeit empfangen und uns alles gezeigt. Er und seine Frau haben uns Tipps für unsere weitere Reise gegeben und waren super nett! Die Lage ist perfekt, direkt vor den Toren der Altstadt und direkt an einer Bushaltestelle von der aus man gut überall hin kommt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
8.0

The owner Neno was very accomodating and friendly. He sat down with us and fold us where everything was, recommended restaurants and things to do.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
9.4

Was a very nice hostel. More of the chilled side of things but its a good relaxing place. The owner was super friendly and hilarious, which made the experience that much better, he was extremely helpful and made it so much easier to see the main things in Dubrovnik. The staff were super nice as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.