Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
86% 489
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
8.9

Neno and Sandra were lovely. Neno gave me a run down of things to do and where to find them when I arrived. The hostel is separate from reception so guests are responsible for locking the main door when they come in and out of the hostel, but each bed is given a locker to keep your belongings safe. Beds were comfy and quiet, aircon worked well and even though the room is underground it wasn't stuffy at all. Great location right near the Pile gate. Common room is decent, though only one toilet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
4.9

Règles psycho-rigides

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

Loved my stay! Thank you neno:) great hostel with an excellent location very close to the bus stop and main attractions! Booked one night originally ended up staying 3. The place is clean and the staff was super friendly and nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.9

Great hostel, excellent location. Neno was super helpful, making sure I was comfortable and had everything i needed. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.9

Neno was an extremely gracious and friendly host who makes everybody feel welcome! Basement rooms can get a bit dank, although they try their best to blast it with A/C and improve the situation. And Dubrovnik is really expensive (vs Zagreb), so be mentally prepared!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.0

Su dueño Neno es muy amable con todos sus huéspedes, pasamos muy bien los días que estuvimos en el hostel, el ambiente es más de una casa que de un hostel, pero de todas formas pasas la mayor parte del tiempo afuera

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.4

great host! The place is fairly basic but that is reflected in the price - the best part is the location which is perfect if you want to be close to the old town. would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay! Best choice ever

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.6

Great location near the old town and main bus stop location, but not too busy/loud. Owner and his daughter were very friendly and accommodating and gave me a ride to the airport for a good price. Only criticism of the place was that the part of the hostel I stayed in was completely underground...if you are seriously claustrophobic, this may be an issue. I would gladly stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente localização!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.