Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Center Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
Hostel City Center Sarajevo Located at Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3, , Sarajevo.
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Kanton Sarajevo 71000 Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3
89% 1103
43.8585443 18.4266203
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 nov 2016
5.1

Stayed in the the private ensuite room but were not made aware until we showed up that the hostel itself was closed for refurbishment. This meant no access to common area, no access to kitchen, and no breakfast as advertised but full price! What was further disappointing is that the central heating in the private room was not working and had been replaced by an electric heater which was not substantial enough. The bathroom itself was freezing - making showering impossible. Location - great thou

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
10.0

Hostel is located at a perfect spot, less than 100 meters from Bascarsija, old part of Sarajevo. Rooms are spacious and comfortable and this hostel is very clean. The crew are very nice, helpful and hospitable. Breakfast was one of the best breakfasts we have ever had visiting European hostels. Our hosts even allowed to be around the hostel after the check-out. We were participating at Sarajevo Marathon and were using shower and kitchen afterwards. Only good words from us regarding this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
10.0

My stay at this hostel was superbe! I was gonna arrive really late (after the front desk closes) and they went the extra mile ensuring that I was able to get the key of my room. Beds were comfortable, and the rooms are clean. The hostel is very well located and they can provide all the info needed, and breakfast is great. The only thing to mention is that it is on a third floor with no elevator, so if you have a disability, that might be hard, otherwise, I cannot recommend it anymore!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.9

The hostel is located on a side street near to Hotel Europe, this is where a lot of the bars and nightlife happens (great location). However, the private room we stayed in had no curtain for the window making it hard to sleep as it was so bright. Some staff were great, others not so much and not helpful. The male staff member really helped us with booking our bus tickets and how to get to east Sarajevo bus station - and also printed our tickets! Make sure you do a free walking tour! Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Mingweiyang809
  • Taiwan, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
2 aug 2016
10.0

perfect. i dont know.how to begin coz everything was perfect n i dont wanna leave after staying!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.6

The location of this hostel is perfect! Right in the middle of the city center. The hostel was kind of quiet but everything is clean and decent inside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.7

The Hostel is right in the middle of the city, but far from the noise of the street. It's at the third floor without elevator. The staff is friendly, the kitchen is clean and wide, the beds are comfortable and there is locker. There is only 3 bathrooms (toilets+shower) for the entire Hostel but it was never a problem and the hostel was fool. Overall, I warmly recommend to stay here if you come to Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.0

We have booked an apartment ! It's not very nice, thought the facility is sufficient. There were some unpleasant smell. It would be better to live in the main building I think. But the staff is really helpful. Location is good as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.4

HCC Sarajevo was incredibly comfortable, in a great location, and a good value. The breakfast (cornflakes and muesli) left a lot to be desired, but at least it was something.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, super location, everytime again ;-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.