Hostelworld.com

Hostel City Center Sarajevo

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,083 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,083 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hostel City Center Sarajevo Located at Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3, , Sarajevo.
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Kanton Sarajevo 71000 Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3
87% 1083
43.8585443 18.4266203
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jun 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, super location, everytime again ;-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
6.9

I gave bad Security Rate because the first night a small group of guys came to do some maintenance activity on the roof at 01:00AM, passing through the room. It was actually a mistake of the night shift guy who let them in without thinking (I guess). The rest of the staff apologised the day after and everything was ok. Cleanness was bad because of cockroaches in the rooms and pigeons on balconies, bathrooms and beds were ok tough.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
8.0

My wife and I stayed in a private apartment down the street from the hostel itself. The apartment was large, clean enough and perfectly located to walk around downtown and old market. The hostel itself was questionable. The staff was nice, but not very helpful in actually getting us squared away with info/suggestions to visit the city. As long as your expectations aren't too high, this place is more than sufficient and reasonably priced.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
8.6

This was a nice place to stay with a perfect location. The desk is "24 hours", but the nights my friend and I were there there was no night shift, which actually ended up being problematic as we needed things both times. However, the staff was very helpful when we had issues. The rooms were very nice and clean with balconies. Really liked the interior!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.4

the hostel located quite close bus stop and city center,old city,you can reach to Sebil by walking in 5 minutes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff! The closets in the rooms can be locked with a padlock, so your items are safe. The hostel is very clean, it has a seperate smoking area and every guest takes off their shoes. Check-in was fast and easy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
7.1

The location of the place is great. It is located up quite a bit of stairs so with heavy luggage it's a burden. The only true downside was the cockroaches in my room (2-alive) and the dead ones I saw lying around. There are a lot of rules to follow too: no running water at night, no hand washing clothes, no food or alcohol in room, no shoes, among numerous others. If you can get past all that then it's a steal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
9.1

absolutely great staff helpful knowlegable great town museums only thing to put u off are he cockroachrs as big as ones little finger everywhere in the hostel the owner havenot done enough as the reviews in the guestbook were from2009 but as location is great to recomment

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 mar 2016
10.0

nice hostel in old town central good atmosphere u fill like home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
8.0

I spent only one night there, I arrived late but the guy at the reception, helped me with my luggages. The atmosphere is nice, just that in winter, being cold, it's everything a bit more death. The dorm was a bit small for 8 ppl but I arranged somehow to survive. You only have to count that because of city policies there is no water during the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.