Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel City Bed 2

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,843 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,843 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hostel City Bed 2 Located at Pariserstrasse 58, , Berlin.
Hostel City Bed 2
Germany
Berlin 10719 Pariserstrasse 58
81% 1843
52.4961334 13.3279609
Hostel City Bed 2
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
5.1

I was in a room in the basement which was damp and which smelt damp. The floor was dirty. The bathroom was dirty. The owners seem very nice but I think they need to invest some money in building decent facilities, or just lower their prices. In Berlin there are lots of better hostels for a similar price or even cheaper.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
8.0

The room was small but exactly what we needed. Nothing extra but, it's a hostel! We shared a bathroom and ran out of toilet paper and someone flooded the floor with water and dirt but that's not really the hostel's fault. The Manager was EXTREMELY nice and even printed out our train tickets for us. We also received a discount, on accident or on purpose, we didn't ask but were grateful! Great location right near a metro station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Cheap breakfast in the morning with fresh coffee and the attached cafe is a great place to meet everyone and have some beers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.3

Buen precio. Alejado de la parte turística de Berlin pero esta ubicado en una zona muy linda y residencial. El desayuno lo cobran a parte, no lo probé porque hay muchos cafés al rededor. El staff no todos hablan inglés. La atención es de 8am hasta las 20 o 21hs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.3

Easy to get to but not really close to anything exciting. Very secure with key cards and two gates. Staff always helpful. No real common room. Several computers to use. Bathrooms should be cleaned more often and corners of rooms weren't great either.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
6.9

This hostel is quite fine if you just need a place to stay at night. The sheets are clean, but the floors would need a good cleaning and the shower needs unclogging. One of the two owners is nice, but the other one is really not. I booked a few nights, then realized that I didn't want to stay that long. However, despite 48h notice, they refused to let me shorten my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
4.9

They changed their policies (without notice) and shutted down the reception at 3pm.Luckily a friend of us could let the guy in charge know that we were expected to arrive in the evening. Once in the room it was very hot and the solution was an electric stand-up fan which noise was unbearable the whole night. Besides, there weren't convenient curtains or blinds, so with the sunrise it was impossible to sleep. On the morning the guy behind the desk turned out to be a complete mess.Can't recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at this hostel as a solo traveller. The owners are very kind, friendly people. Great quality for price (not sure how it compares to others in Berlin, but definitely for Europe in general). Very close to public transit, sheets/floors/bathrooms were clean, beds were comfortable. There was good wifi, and access to computers if you needed it. The drawbacks were few, just that the rooms got warm and the lockers didn't really seem usable, so I kept valuables on me during the day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
7.1

Management is changing and is not very up to speed on how to deal with travellers, although the overall experience was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
5.7

The is no atmosphere and very little common space. The wifi was only working some of the time. The breakfast was not included and the room was very hot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.