Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Bed 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,877 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,877 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hostel City Bed 2 Located at Pariserstrasse 58, , Berlin.
Hostel City Bed 2
Germany
Berlin 10719 Pariserstrasse 58
78% 1877
52.4961334 13.3279609
Hostel City Bed 2
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
10.0

Otima localização, funcionários super comunicativos, vale muito a pena

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
4.6

Leider war es das Geld nicht wert. Keine Frischluft, laute Klimaanlage, verdreckte Böden durch Baustaub, offen liegende Kabel und eine mysteriös verschwundene Schlüsselkarte... Schade!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.3

Great, friendly and fun place to stay in Berlin. Would definitely recommand that to a friend of mine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
9.4

Staying here was great. Fast wifi, free breakfast, toilet in every room, clean everything, and the best Chinese restaurant in town right next door.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
6.3

Location is not good, it's far from everything but it's close to the subway station. Staff was great but there wasn't a good atmosphere. This place isn't good for solo travellers. Wi-Fi didn't work sometimes. I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
8.0

Was perfectly fine for spending a few nights there, very affordable and well situated, right next to a tube station. But the room was crammed, shower sometimes cold, air conditioning in room very loud and running the entire night. Not really a common room available either.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
4.9

The bunk bed where I was sleeping collapsed and fell over the guest who was sleeping below me. When I asked to sleep in another bed they told me to sleep in the same bed or to leave otherwise. The wifi was terrible (read useless) and most of the showers did not have hot water.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.7

Maybe a minute's walk from the subway. Everything you'd want from a hostel for a very good price. Also they have a kickass coffee machine (& it's included in breakfast (which is included in your room). Staff was super friendly, including the dude who checked me in and showed me to my room, who also insisted I emphasize here that he speaks good German, which he does. Wish I would've stayed here longer than a night and found this place earlier instead of staying at the god-awful A&O.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
6.9

Good for one night. Location is not the best but it's very close to the metro and Berlin is amazing. Did not meet any others there so it's probably not the best for solo travellers. Towels not included. Bathroom a little dirty.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
7.1

Decent hostel, clean and fairly friendly staff. However lockers didn't work, showers didn't always have warm water and it's a long way out of the way.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.