Hostelworld.com

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 feb 2017
9.1

Very nice staff!!, it's very clean and kitchen is also good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
10.0

I am sure this hostel is the cuttest one in Zagreb, it was my 4th time in Zagreb and I saw so many hostels in Zagreb and it was the best one. There is a very cute and helpful receptionist and location is really nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
8.6

When I was going to use the kitchen, there were several dirty dishes in the sink. A woman staff who was no smile told me suddenly ''you have to check out today'', even though I booked one more night. She never apologized me her mistake. The other staffs were nice. The hostel itself was okay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
10.0

電車でスプリットからザグレブに行きました。鉄道のザグレブ駅からも比較的近く分かりやすかったので、迷わず行けました。 ホステルのスタッフの方も親切で、設備も綺麗でとても良かったです。 強いて言うなら暖房が効きすぎて暑かったです。床暖房で、部屋で温度調節出来ないのでフロントに行ってスタッフに頼んで調節してもらいました。 床暖房で一度温まってしまった為なかなか温度が下がらないのか、スタッフの方が何度も部屋に来て「温度はどう?」と気にかけてくれていました。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
8.9

The hostel is fine, having in mind quality - price ratio. The location is central, all the things you need to see in Zagreb are at a walking distance. The hostel is small, so no big atmosphere inside. I must say the hostel is super clean, so cheers for that aspect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
10.0

Top notch!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.7

The owner or staff member had his dog there with him which gave the hostel a lovely "home" feeling which made us feel relaxed as soon as we arrived, the facilities were great the location was close to the train station about a 10 minute walk to bus station and 10 minute walk to city centre. Room was large enough for a 10 bed didn't feel cramped and the toilets were kept clean and very hygienic all together I enjoyed this hostel and would recommend to any. Budget traveller looking for a nice stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel in the centre. Very polite owners. They gave us a map and some indications and they allowed us to park the car inside. The room is clean and confortable! If going to Zagreb, this is a 100% recommended place to stay in!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.0

시설 깨끗하고 좋음 공항 근처 이며 무료 셔틀 버스 제공됨 공항으로 갈때는 좋으나, 찾아갈때는 짐들고 걸어가기 조금 힘듬 직원 친절도는 개개인마다 다름

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
9.4

Hostel lays in a perfect location, close to everything you need to see in Zagreb, the staff is really nice and helpful, beds comfortable with lights above each. The only minus is a bit dirty floor in bathroom and shower. But generally it was a very good stay and I totally recommend this place 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.