Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jun 2017
10.0

Chic by name and chic by nature, this bright, cheerful, friendly hostel was a perfect place to stay. Easy walking distance from the train station, bus station and city centre made it an ideal location. We ended up staying two nights instead of one and would definitely come back to both this lovely city and this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
8.0

Excelente ubicación y servicio. El edificio regular.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel that looked after us well. Our train got in very early, but we were able to come to the hostel early and leave our stuff having contacted them early. Rooms are very comfy and spacious with good lockers to keep our stuff. Great location between the old town and train station with lots of restaurants nearby. Only stayed one night, but wish we could have stayed in Zagreb longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel experience, definitely great value for money! Outlet at each bed was helpful, the bathroom was decent, and the kitchen was well-stocked with cooking necessities for a quick pasta dinner one night. I arrived and left by bus, so the location was perfectly situated halfway between the bus station and old town/center. (I stayed in an 8-bed mixed dorm for three nights.)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
8.9

A nice place to stay, super close to the train station and a 10 minute walk to the centre. Staff were very helpful and the big locker (with a key, no need for your own padlock) was appreciated. The bathroom was nice with a good number of showers. I appreciated having my own plug socket and reading lamp as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
8.6

Rooms are nice and everything clean. Staff were late to the desk when I needed a ticket printed one morning which was frustrating. It wasn't a very exciting or inclusive hostel more of a hotel type stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
8.6

Very clean and modern, good sized room and lockers. Lacking atmosphere/common room but I was going on a quieter trip anyway so suited me perfectly. Kitchen was one of the best I've come across in terms of equipment and cleanliness

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.4

Will recommend it 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
9.4

The "Standard 4 Bed Private" comfortably fit my group of 4. The room itself was great: beds and linen were clean, and Wi-Fi was reasonably fast. The staff were generally helpful, providing suggestions for day trips as well as information about reserving bus and train tickets. My only complaint is that the men's bathroom could have been cleaner. It was constantly out of paper towels, and ventilation was a bit lacking so it always smelled bad. Nonetheless, I highly recommend Hostel Chic overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
8.6

Très bon emplacement, à deux pas du centre ville ! Le seul bémol concerne la salle de bain, il n'y a pas de prises..!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.