Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
8.6

Very clean and modern, good sized room and lockers. Lacking atmosphere/common room but I was going on a quieter trip anyway so suited me perfectly. Kitchen was one of the best I've come across in terms of equipment and cleanliness

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.4

Will recommend it 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
9.4

The "Standard 4 Bed Private" comfortably fit my group of 4. The room itself was great: beds and linen were clean, and Wi-Fi was reasonably fast. The staff were generally helpful, providing suggestions for day trips as well as information about reserving bus and train tickets. My only complaint is that the men's bathroom could have been cleaner. It was constantly out of paper towels, and ventilation was a bit lacking so it always smelled bad. Nonetheless, I highly recommend Hostel Chic overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
8.6

Très bon emplacement, à deux pas du centre ville ! Le seul bémol concerne la salle de bain, il n'y a pas de prises..!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.4

Had a good stay here. Spacious rooms, had our own charging ports and lights. Nice bathrooms. Unfortunately their wifi router wasn't working upstairs but still had wifi down stairs. A short walk to the train station and a 5 min walk to the city centre. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
9.7

Nice and friendly staff. Willing to help in any situation. I had a wonderful stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

Nice and clean room. Friendly and great Service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.1

Very nice staff!!, it's very clean and kitchen is also good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
10.0

I am sure this hostel is the cuttest one in Zagreb, it was my 4th time in Zagreb and I saw so many hostels in Zagreb and it was the best one. There is a very cute and helpful receptionist and location is really nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
8.6

When I was going to use the kitchen, there were several dirty dishes in the sink. A woman staff who was no smile told me suddenly ''you have to check out today'', even though I booked one more night. She never apologized me her mistake. The other staffs were nice. The hostel itself was okay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.