Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hostel Chic Zagreb Located at Pavla Hatza 10, , Zagreb.
Hostel Chic Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Pavla Hatza 10
89% 225
45.8075387 15.9805891
Hostel Chic Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel! Perfecta ubicación. Limpieza impecable y muy acogedor. Café y té gratis y camas muy cómodas. Llegas caminando muy fácil desde la terminal de bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.9

The hostel was good and very modern. It has a kitchen, enough bathroom facilities. Location a bit outside of city centre. Overall I recommend the hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

Really great hostel Reception staff was so friendly and helpful Gave me tips and directions Bathrooms were cleaned everyday and super nice for a hostel Downstairs lounge / kitchen area for use too Location is extremely close to the train station, only a few minutes walk and then only a few minutes on to the city centre I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.4

우선 이십사시 리셉션 아니라서 새벽에 도착하시는분은 미리 연락하고 오던지 해야할거예요! 저는 그거 모르고 갔다가 문안열려서 맥날가서 시간 보내다갔어용 ㅎㅎㅎ 호스텔 작고 깨끗해요 위치도 좋고 스텝도 친절하고! 주방도 있어서 취사 가능하구요 저는 가격대비 엄청 만족했어요!! 자그레브가면 또 가고싶어요ㅎㅅㅎ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

Very modern hostel with great staff! Full on kitchen and common area. Beds are comfortable and comes with a large locker with built in lock. The patios a nice place to chill too. 10 min walk from the bus station and also to the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.7

Very clean and very accommodating and friendly staff willing to help! Good location with just a short walk from all the main action. Hosts will provide set you up with a company that do excursions to the Plitvice lakes but note that this is only the transportation and you are required to pay more money to actually get into the lake however it is worth every penny!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.9

Everything was good but it was extremelly hot in our room, couldnt sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.9

Excelente atención y todo muy limpio

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

El personal no podría ser más agradable y servicial. Las camas son comodisimas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay here! It was clean and the kitchen was good. Great size lockers and comfy beds. It wasn't very social so it was a little difficult to meet people. Good location not too far from the centre!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.