Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 239 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 239 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hostel Chic Zagreb Located at Pavla Hatza 10, , Zagreb.
Hostel Chic Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Pavla Hatza 10
88% 239
45.8075387 15.9805891
Hostel Chic Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
8.3

I only spent one night here and chose it for its proximity to bus/train station. Easy walk into town. I arrived too early for check in and was offered tea while I waited. Hostel is clean but dorms pretty small. Security could be an issue, although a key is provided to the room, there is another door onto a communal balcony which is open most of the time, there was some report of theft during my stay. I felt there was a distinct lack of atmosphere here that was a bit unnerving.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.4

Beautiful room, we had a double private, it was a huge, super comfy bed, lots of storage, clean bathroom. Lots of kitchen utensils, great common area aswell. Fantastic having a great tv too!! The wifi got switched off at one point, but wasn't an issue!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.3

Auberge située entre la gare et le centre. Propre et équipée. Nous la recommandons.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.0

Nice hostel. Was only here one night. Chose it due to its proximity to the train station. Was also an easy walk in to town. Big rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

Friendly little hostel with clean comfortable dorms, right in the centre of town

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.7

Definitely one of the cleanest hostels I have ever been in. The air conditioner didn't work very well so the door had to be left open which wasn't ideal security-wise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
7.4

The woman who welcomed us was lovely and so helpful booking us on to excursions straight away and telling us the best places to go in the day and also places to avoid. So fab! The hostel itself was pretty basic but we appreciated how easy it was to find.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
9.7

Fue una estancia muy acorde en limpieza y comodidad. El casco histórico está muy cerca caminando y el personal super amable. Totalmente recomendable tanto en precio como en la calidad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
7.4

It's a nice, small hostel. Very well located, close to the city centre. I didn't like that the bedroom doors were always open, with staff coming in and just leaving it open. Still, nothing happened but it felt a bit strange. I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.9

Good hostel which had everything we needed for one night. Not the most central hostel but still a quick walk to everything in the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.