Hostelworld.com

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 156 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 156 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Hostel Chic Zagreb Located at Pavla Hatza 10, , Zagreb.
Hostel Chic Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Pavla Hatza 10
92% 156
45.8075387 15.9805891
Hostel Chic Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 apr 2016
8.3

Good location and clean rooms. The kitchen is fully equipped. There is only one toilet and a shower, although that was never a problem. I was there during low season so the atmosphere was not that good because of that, I guess

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
10.0

It is a beautiful hostel which is very close to the main train station. Also, its easy to walk to most of the attractions in town. The receptionist Irena was very helpful. She was so accommodating for my request and she replied me right away thru email. I was very glad that she arranged a transfer for us to the National Park. Thank you so much for the wonderful time in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.0

Clean and practical hostel. Good showers and cosy common room with couches. It was quiet when I was there at end of March but I'm sure it will pick up over high season...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.0

The hostel is located in the upper town area as they claim and is located roughly at a distance of 15-20 mins walk from the central bus station. You might get lost trying to find out exactly which lane you have to go into if you do not have a map on you.The hostel was very colorful which can be seen in the photos too, the common kitchen and room was also neatly organised. Very clean and friendly staff. though reception is not manned 24hours but good security with auto locks and special coded key

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels during my trip! Would definitely book it again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
10.0

Well located between train station and city center on a side street. Was easy to find though. I arrived early, so they let me leave my luggage there before I could come back to check in and she gave me a map of the city so I could walk around before check in. Beds were nice and comfy, each one has its own outlet, and nice big lockers. Small bathroom facilities, 2 showers and 1 toilet, but it's a small place so was never an issue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2016
9.7

Really great hostel. Dorm room and front doors are locked, and each bed gets a locker, though it is pretty noisy as it was metal. Close to city centre, bus/rail stations, and supermarkets. Wi-Fi was reliable in my dorm as well as common area. Staff was very helpful and approachable. Only issue I ran into was that the paper towel dispensers in the bathrooms were empty throughout my stay, which I thought was strange.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2016
10.0

Stayed here for two nights. Lockers were big and large. Shower was quite good, although there was only one that was to be used by all the males in the hostel. Staff was super nice, and even let me wash some clothes there as well. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2016
9.7

Nice, clean hostel with friendly staff & a good location (very close to the train station and the city centre).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2015
9.4

The staff is very friendly and the hostel is neat, clean and stylish.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.