Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hostel Chic Zagreb Located at Pavla Hatza 10, , Zagreb.
Hostel Chic Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Pavla Hatza 10
89% 194
45.8075387 15.9805891
Hostel Chic Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
9.7

This hostel is in-between the station area and the old/upper towns so location is fabulous. The security is very good (the staff even lock the door if they leave the reception area). The kitchen has everything you need and everything is very modern. It feels like a very new hostel and it was fully booked so there were lots of people around. The staff were super helpful and friendly, even printing my boarding pass for me! It is a small hostel, so the atmosphere is very cozy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.4

Best shower we had on our trip! Room was clean and the staff were friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.3

Understaffed, probably just a bad day but people were waiting for 10 min to see someone at the front desk. They were extremely helpful when you were able to talk to them. Nice small hostel, great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
7.7

Hostel chic was overall a positive experience. We only stayed in Zagreb for the night and the hostel was in a great location in between the main city centre and the transport stations. The receptionist was very helpful on our arrival however there were issues in regards to facilities with only 1 shower in the men's bathroom for 3 rooms of 6.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
10.0

It was really cool hostel, everything is super clean and tidy. Especially, I loved a shower room and the toilet!! :) Staff was really friendly. Also, nice location!! It's really close to the train station and pretty easy to get the bus station aswell !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
7.4

Em noite bastante quente, e para minha surpresa desligarão o ar condicionado do quarto!!!! Impossível de dormir com tão altas temperaturas!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
7.7

Pretty nice hostel. Quiet, not a big party scene while I stayed there. Clean, private showers. Comfy beds, although it gets really hot at night. Wifi could be a bit sketchy at times. Was looking forward to do some laundry while I was there but was told it wasn't available. Organized trips to plitvice for a good price. Very close to the bus station! Close enough walk to attractions nearby. Small kitchen to use if you need. Staff was really friendly!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.9

New and clean hostel close to the centre of Zagreb. The only negative point is that there is only one toilet and two showers available for the three shared rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
9.4

立地は最高。施設もキレイで過ごしやすい。唯一、洗濯施設が無いのが悔やまれます。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
9.4

We were in Zagreb for two nights. The staff were really helpful at telling us what places to go to, and they also helped set up our trip to Plitvice. Also, it's location is awesome. 5 minute walk to train station and maybe 10 minute walk to the town center. Definitely a great place for its price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.