Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2017
10.0

Muy bien ubicado, con una cocina súper equipada. Es un hostel chiquito pero con gente joven y muchos viajando solos. La gente del hostel siempre dispuesto a resolver las inquietudes que uno tiene. Si vuelvo a la ciudad, volvería al hostel también.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
5.4

There's absolutely no atmosphere at this hostel so definitely wouldn't recommend for a solo traveller, also when I asked the guy at reception if I could wash my clothes there he said no I had to do it at a laundrette round the corner even thought states on their description that they have washing facilities there?? The toilet next to the shower always had water on the floor next to it too, the beds were big and the kitchen useful but that's about it

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
9.4

Great modern hostel. Beds are not the most comfy ones though :(

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
9.4

Clean rooms, ensuite bathroom for my dorm room was very clean as well. Beds were comfy. Overall, this is a great place to get some quality rest. It's a little quiet, but that can be a plus factor depending on what you are looking for. Staff was friendly and helpful as well. Hostel is located 5-10 mins walk from the main square.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.4

Large, spacious rooms. The beds have little panels of wall separating them, making it almost private. Comfy beds. Very clean and tidy. Very impressed with facilities and cleanliness.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.4

We only stayed here for one night but the staff were very nice and the air con in the room was very appreciated! We even checked out and the staff allowed us to hang around in the evening following and cook, while we waited for our night bus. Would recommend and stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel in a fantastic location- it's 5 minutes from the train station, 15 from the bus station and about a 10 minute walk from the main square and old town. The staff are all really friendly and helpful, and the hostel itself is exceptionally modern and clean, with great facilities. The only negative was that the atmosphere wasn't that social, but unsure how much of that was to do with the other people staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
8.9

Auberge très agréable, lieux de vie calme et personnel très sympathique !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

Un hostel genial, limpio, agradable, el personal súper atento y dispuesto a ayudar y a guiarte en todo lo que necesites, me ha encantado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

I had an amazing day at the hostel. Very much close to everything and a very clean place. The kitchen and the common space is really beautiful and we'll maintained. The staff is very kind and friendly. I would definitely recommend this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.