Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Che Playa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1058 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1058 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
8.6

Muy buen lugar!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
5.1

The hostel was ok. There are only male staff interacting with guests and they are more concerned with partying than working. They tried to over charge me while checking out, and I heard from other women that they tried to ask for more money as well. There's three hostels around the corner that are cheaper and better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. Free breakfast and ladies night everynight is a plus. No complaints. Thanks for having me !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • martinhatcher459
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
8.9

This was a great hostel, located very close to the main area. This security was good and the private room we stayed in was relatively clean. The only problem with the room was that the beds were very different. I was lucky and got a very comfortable bed but my travel partner was stuck in a rock hard bed. Overall we only stayed for one night but we both agree that we could have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
9.7

Che Hostel is superb!!! You will have amazing nights around all the great people that work at the hostel. Party all the time, good vibe coming from all around, good looking and big hearted girls like to crash at Che HOstel. Is a must definitely when you visit Playa to hang and stay at Che hostel. Great live music and pretty sure that you will want to marry an Argentinian girl after staying with these pives. See u soon guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
8.3

Nice central hostel with roof top bar. Loud music (at lot electro) from 7am to 5am in the night. So come here to party (erasmus stile), not to rest.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
8.6

Friendly staff, clean, the rooftop bar is great but don't stay here if you want to get any sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
10.0

Really wonderful hostel. Great rooms, good air conditioning and comfy beds. Good breakfast included. Wonderfully friendly staff, great atmosphere. Ladies night every night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
9.4

Good place to meet people, and the staff was very nice. You don't go there to have a rest...it's very noisy when there's a concert, and you sleep under the stage ;-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
9.7

Me encanto el hostel che! Te sentis como en casa, los chicos unos divinos! Súper recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.