Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Che Playa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1074 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1074 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jun 2017
2.6

I do hot recommend this hostel! I lost some stuff and it was very dirty and smells horrible! Go somewhere else! The staff were rude and not kind at all!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry for what happened. We have sent you an email so that you can help us by telling us more about your problem and helping us to improve. Greetings.

4 jun 2017
9.7

Verres gratuits entre 22h et 23h pour les filles tous les soirs :) très bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are happy. We love to see you have fun. Greetings.

2 jun 2017
9.4

Very happy I chose Hostel Che! I was trying to decide between Che and 3B ... after going to the "club" on the roof of 3B one night, I am SO HAPPY that I chose Che. Much more of a backpack community vibe, fun rooftop bar with live music. Staff was super friendly and helpful! Bathrooms were a little gross, but for $12 a night I couldn't complain. My mixed 8-bed dorm had AC & its own bathroom attached. My room was right below the bar and still the noise was no problem. You won't regret Hostel Che!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing us. We hope to see you soon here. Greetings from all staff.

29 maj 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar lo recomiendo Super seguro, muy buena ubicación, el servicio muy bueno, el desayuno no fue fenomenal pero satisfactorio, la chica de la barra en la terraza por la mañana Super grosera con cara de culo toda la mañana pero era lo de menos :) fuera de eso todo estubo genial. Me encantó la seguridad del lugar :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por tu aporte. Trabaajremos en mejorar esto. Nos encantaría verte pronto. Saludos.

28 maj 2017
5.7

El aire acondicionado hace que haga mucho frío en la noche, además estaba descompuesto y salía mucha agua. Dentro dee. La habitación con terraza entran.y salen huéspedes que no están en la hababutacion. El desayuno es de los peores.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sentimos lo ocurrido con el aire.nuestro equipo de mantenimiento pudo repararlo. Aveces los huéspedes no comprenden que las habitaciones son de las personas que rentaron la cama y no pueden ingresar personas que no sean de esa habitación.Siempre es importante dar aviso a recepción para que actúe de manera inmediata. Lamentamos que el desayuno no halla sido de tu agrado. Somos uno de los pocos hostales en el centro que brindan dicho servicio. Saludos.

27 maj 2017
8.9

When I got in, they haven't enough space (that's why I reserved) so they gave me other room that wasn't that nice

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We feel what happened. Greetings.

22 maj 2017
8.9

Nice hostel... but the keys of my room should be change because sometimes they just don't open the door...for the rest all good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for notifying us. We've repaired that lock. Greetings.

18 maj 2017
10.0

lindo hostel,bien ubicado y atendido por kevin,fernando y demas ,buena onda y atmosfera ,lo recomiendo para estar unos dias en playa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Nos alegra que te lleves el mejor de los recuerdo. Vuelve pronto. Saludos de todo el staff.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
9.7

Che hostel has by far been my Favourite stay since traveling. The staff are outstanding and create a fun and enjoyable experience. It is in a perfect location, walking distance to the shops, beach, ferry, clubs and more. The rooftop bar with a pool and beer pong table, along with the dinner options available every night (at an additional, yet very reasonable price) makes this hostel one to remember. Hostel is very clean, rooms are a great size, beds were comfy. Wifi works best in the lobby or o

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your contribution. We hope you come home. Greetings.

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
8.6

Muy buen lugar!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias ... Esperamos verte pronto. Saludos.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.