Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Che Playa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 934 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 934 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hostel Che Playa Located at Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20, , Playa del Carmen.
Hostel Che Playa
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Qintana Roo 77710 Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20
82% 934
20.6262375 -87.0756196
Hostel Che Playa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 dec 2016
9.1

Great hostel if you're up for a party. Athmosphere is great and you can always find people in the common areas. Location is great and close to everything you need. Rooms are fine, but AC is not working at all even though it was turned on all day. It got insanely warm in the room during night and there were no windows or anything for some fresh air.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.4

Highly recommended!!!!! Excellent staff!!! Great location one block from downtown ( 5th street). Totalmente recomendado si deseas pasarla bien en Playa del Carmen... Además está a 6 minutos caminando del ADO (Bus Station) no necesitas taxis...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
9.4

Muy amabla el personal y muy buen ambiente, ubicación perfecta para todos gustos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
3.1

Overall an okay hostel but I was disappointing in the service. I booked an identical room to my friend and they carded me $400pesos extra per night. When I brought this up to them they basically said "too bad". Also the property is under a ton of construction (not mentioned when booking) so we were greeted by tile demo work every morning at 7am. Also the roof bar was closed. I understand the need to update - but it is a bit of a bait and switch to not mention it at all when booking.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.6

Very good and social hostel with very friendly staff. The hostel is located close to the bus station and close to the main street and the beach. Some say it is just a party hostel, but in my opinion it is also a suitable hostel if you don't want to go out (every night). Only remark is that the bathrooms and toilets are often not very clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
5.7

The staff isn't friendly, when I arrived in the afternoon, there was an insane amount of noise in the room above, the living room is small. There are better places to stay in Playa

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with pretty good breakfast. People were really nice I enjoyed it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
9.1

It is a party hostel, so if you don't wanna party don't go there, music its is loud. But if it is what you want, it is the best place to do it. Facilities are good, nice swimming pool, good kitchen and enough bathrooms. Staff is friendly and helpful, they have the best chef ever. Good parties every night, and daily tours, so easy to get to know other fellow travelers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
6.0

Hostel was on reform, and they didn't advise at anytime. Noise started at 5 AM on Saturday! And as it was on reform, the nicest place we saw on the pictures wasn't available. The enviroment wasn't that good, people wound't talk to each other. There wasn't any group interaction or going out. Staff wasnt welcoming at all, didn't explain how everything worked. Shower was cold and toilet paper missed a few times. Breakfast was ok. My sheets were torn, and even the towel I rented.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
6.9

The room was a bit dodgy, no real fresh air. But the biggest problem - too loud music and party every night that can be heard in the room, so it's hard to actually sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.