Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Che Playa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostel Che Playa Located at Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20, , Playa del Carmen.
Hostel Che Playa
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Qintana Roo 77710 Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20
84% 909
20.6262375 -87.0756196
Hostel Che Playa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
5.4

Over all, the hostel is just a place to sleep in.. The shower was sirty and no hot water, everything thats not bed sheets are in extra pay, and we didnt even got bed sheets. The staff wasnt welcoming at all, nor the bar upstairs nor the kitchen downstairs. Wouldnt come back

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.9

Recomiendo el hostel. Lo unico malo es que es muy dificil de encontrar, tuve suerte de hallar en la calle un par de personas que conocian el hostel y me ayudaron a llegar. El personal es excelentes y las habitaciones amplias y limpias. Alquilan bicis para llegar a los lugares de interes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
7.4

Insgesamt okay, nur sehr laute musik bis spät in die nacht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
8.3

El hostel en si esta bueno, un poco sucio podrian prestarle mas atencion a la limpieza y a la estetica. Es un hostel para ir de fiesta, estan con la musica a todo volumen la mayor parte del tiempo y a veces es muy molesto. No hay lugar del hostel que sea tranquilo o que no se esuche la musica. El wifi no es de lo mejor. El personal es muy buena onda, algun que otro voluntario es un poco desubicado. Mas alla de eso hostel che es un buen lugar para quedarse, pero tampoco es el mejor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.7

Booked 1 night...ended up staying a week. Really nice hostel with extremely helpful staff. Location is close to the centre and walking distance to beach. Airconditioned rooms too which is great to escape the heat. Beds are comfortable enough. Communal areas are very big and usually people to chat with. Friday night live music is awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.1

yo ya habia estado en el hostal y elo tratao abia sido exelente estabes que fuimos yo con un amigo no nos gusto cuando las personas de la limpiesa se molestaron por que aun estabamos acostados siendo que ellas andaban limpiando ya muy tarde entiendo que es el trabajo de ellas pero no me gusto que se molestaran me incomode tambien en la cosian tenian muy pocos alimenos cono leche huebos y pan pero si lo seguire recomendando es un lugar muy agusto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.7

The stuff was perfect like thay get you as visitors at their home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jdwalker
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
5.7

It was a bed at the end of the day. But aircon didn't work and the bass upstairs never ever turned off or down so it was constantly pumping music. If you want a party hostel then this is your place. If you want a nice relaxing time then I would not recommend this

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

The staff were fantastic with food and activity recommendations. We got free snorkels from the Sayvin partnership the hostel has; the dorms have great beds, A/C, wifi; we had all-you-can eat pizza night and free cocktails for girls; perfect location from the beach, collectivo stop and ADO station. Entirely ideal hostel experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
10.0

MUY BUENA UBICACION. LOS CHICOS SIEMPRE DISPUESTOS A AYUDARTE. SE CREA MUY LINDO AMBIENTE CON LAS ACTIVIDADES QUE SE ORGANIZAN. MUY RECOMENDABLE!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.