Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Che Playa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 933 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 933 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostel Che Playa Located at Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20, , Playa del Carmen.
Hostel Che Playa
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Qintana Roo 77710 Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20
86% 933
20.6262375 -87.0756196
Hostel Che Playa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.1

yo ya habia estado en el hostal y elo tratao abia sido exelente estabes que fuimos yo con un amigo no nos gusto cuando las personas de la limpiesa se molestaron por que aun estabamos acostados siendo que ellas andaban limpiando ya muy tarde entiendo que es el trabajo de ellas pero no me gusto que se molestaran me incomode tambien en la cosian tenian muy pocos alimenos cono leche huebos y pan pero si lo seguire recomendando es un lugar muy agusto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.7

The stuff was perfect like thay get you as visitors at their home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jdwalker
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
5.7

It was a bed at the end of the day. But aircon didn't work and the bass upstairs never ever turned off or down so it was constantly pumping music. If you want a party hostel then this is your place. If you want a nice relaxing time then I would not recommend this

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

The staff were fantastic with food and activity recommendations. We got free snorkels from the Sayvin partnership the hostel has; the dorms have great beds, A/C, wifi; we had all-you-can eat pizza night and free cocktails for girls; perfect location from the beach, collectivo stop and ADO station. Entirely ideal hostel experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
10.0

MUY BUENA UBICACION. LOS CHICOS SIEMPRE DISPUESTOS A AYUDARTE. SE CREA MUY LINDO AMBIENTE CON LAS ACTIVIDADES QUE SE ORGANIZAN. MUY RECOMENDABLE!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
9.7

Muy agradable lugar, y el personal es muy amable y super buena onda. Solo si creo que deben de ponerle un poco más de atención a la limpieza del baño. Pero por lo demás está increible

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
8.9

I arrived pretty late and exhausted. I do not recommend this if you don't want to join the party. it was a mista on my b half. I think this is an excellent hiatal if you want to get your party on. The bed was really comfortable!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.6

Great location for staying in Playa Del Carmen. Just a few streets back from the main shopping strip and only a couple of minutes walk to the beach. Stayed in a 10 bed dorm and it was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.7

hôtel bien situé dans playa. Roof top très convivial et staff excellent. Bon petit déjeuner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.4

It was good value for the money, very simple hostel but with everything you need and rooms where good. The pizza party was not a favorite

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.