Hostelworld.com

Hostel Che Playa

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 985 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 985 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
8.0

Muy buen lugar recomendable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
10.0

Despues de 25 dias de recorrer México parando en Hostels, no dudo que fue el mejor lugar donde estuve... Diversion compartida, terraza con toda la Onda, buenos tragos, previas y boliche en grupoo, ASADOS y pizzas en grupo. El personal de lo mejor y me llevo muchos amigos nuevos durante mi estancia. Juro que voy a volver! Lo recomiendo sin duda

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
8.3

El hostal es muy lindo y los chicos que atienden muy amables y con muy buena vibra. Lo único malo es que en las literas no tienen escalera y es un poco complicad subir y mas incomodo si ya alguien esta dormido, pero fuera de eso el ambiente, la ubicación y la seguridad son muy buenos. A parte el ambiente de la terraza por las noches es muy bueno. solo fui por 2 noches pero sin duda regresare!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
5.7

Stayed in 8-bed dorm. The pros: It is a great party hostel, the bar is sick. And the location is amazing, super close to the beach and main street. The con's: one TINY bathroom for 8 people is not enough. And the bathroom was pretty dirty. Wifi was very hard to connect to, and lots of construction. only good for a night or two IMO.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
5.1

Stayed here 3 nights to get a taste of the Playa nightlife. Rooftop bar is always very lively so it's a good way to meet people. The vast majority of guests are Argentinian so I would only recommend this hostel to people who speak very good Spanish. I only speak English and I often felt like an outsider. My dorm was not very clean. There were no windows and everything was constantly damp and musty. Hot water was intermittent and the sheets had several stains..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
7.7

Horrible noise. I got very dark room with no window (window but 3 cm from betoned wall ) so..no air and light in room i felt like in basement. Definitly only for party people who doesnt care of rest. Great location. Nice tarasse. Oh and at the end i gave back keys and they ^forgot^ to give me 100pesos of caution... i was busy with my bus ticket and laguage so forgot also to.ask it back..so just realized after that i didnt get my caution for keys .. hm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.7

Great Party Hostel in Playa del Carmen. Central location, really good free breakfast (fresh fruits, tea, coffee, toasts, boiled eggs), great staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
7.4

Hostel is ok if you are into spanish partying, if you are not dont stay here. Staff was nice specially the Argentinian guy who checked us in, however you never know who the staff is as there is always a bunch of people talking ( in spanish ). Location is very good, party is on all night and it seems that everyone speaks spanish, if you are not is very difficult to get involved as they dont want to speak English. We couldn't sleep from 9pm till 3am. Room was clean but smelling really bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
6.9

During my stay the shower was not really working. The walls are thin and you would hear every drunk person walking and talking. I love the location- close and far enough from the tourist strip mall. Near very delicious and cheap taco restaurants. Staff was very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
9.7

What a cool hostel! They're very inclusive and try and get the whole hostel together! They do group dinners which makes it really easy to interact with people! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.