Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Che Playa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
8.6

Bien placée, bonne ambiance avec un bar et une petite piscine sur le roof top...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.7

Mi quinta vez en este hostel, excelente lugar lo sigo recomendando!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
9.4

En general muy bien, podrían mejorar el desayuno pero por lo demás me pareció súper seguro y la ubicación excelente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mhleonelli5551
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
10.0

Un lugar muy cómodo para para quedarse, buen ambiente, excelente atención por parte del Staff. Y una terraza excelente.!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
6.0

Private room is extremely small and the window opens to a hallway/ smelly bathroom. The room was stuffy and had a weird smell, like it was recently painted and kept closed, very muggy. Staff is really nice and attentive but unfortunately we had to leave due to the smell/ allergies.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
3.4

The cleaning lady stole new clothes that we bought the same day! Our shower overflowed, if you take the private room it's really noisy and hard to get a proper sleep

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the suggestion of the shower and the noises. We will work on it. As for the comment of the cleaning girl ... We show you the video of the camera where you clearly see what happened and we gave you a free night in Tulum. We understood that you were compliant and that you understood that it was a misunderstanding. We hope to see you soon. You are always welcome. Greetings.

29 jul 2017
8.3

Great location & awesome rooftop bar and pool which gets really busy after 8pm. They have different dinners every night which are really cheap and delicious. Staff were friendly and everything ran smoothly. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much Sara. We hope to see you soon. Greetings.

27 jul 2017
8.6

Nice hostel close to the beach and shops. Party hostel with rooftop bar and pool. Food was not very good, but great kitchen downstairs to cook your own food. Air con from 6pm until 11am was a great addition and definately needed. Wifi worked well. Worth a stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
9.7

¡Increíble! The stuff there are amazing and always suggest where is the place you should know and how to get there... and you can relax in the swimming pool anytime :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
8.3

A good social hostel, with a nice bar upstairs. Can get pretty loud, we were lucky cause our room was on the ground floor. The hostel run day trips to different beaches and cenotes which is nice cause you get to meet people really easily. It's about a 5-10 minute walk from the beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are glad that you liked them. Greetings.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.