Hostelworld.com

Hostel Che Playa

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 876 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 876 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hostel Che Playa Located at Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20, , Playa del Carmen.
Hostel Che Playa
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Qintana Roo 77710 Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20
81% 876
20.6262375 -87.0756196
Hostel Che Playa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel! The beds are comfy, the kitchen is well equiped, super close to the 5th Avenue. They hold great cheap activities like all you can eat asado/pizza. The bar is cool, many fun Argentinean people with good vibes. AC works perfectly, they clean the rooms on a daily basis. The staff are awesome! Cami, Danilo, Alex. You MUST go to the cenotes with Alexandro! Ask at the reception. Free diving in crystal clear water! One of the best attraction I did. I'll definitely come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
7.4

i dont usually review hostels but i must make an exception for one reason in this case. i have travelled around the world and have never encountered a tour like alexandro's tour of the cenotes that he offers from the hostel in playa. it is absolutely the best travel experience i have ever had and alexandro is amazing. the hostel is good but alexandro is what makes this place special. stay here if only to discover the cenotes like no one else!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
8.6

We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms were air conditioned which was lovely. As other reviews stated it is quite loud, we were across from the bar and music played loudly until at least midnight. It wasn't a problem for us but if you have issues with noise then it might be a place to avoid. Good location, easy to access. Our only issues was that our toilet broke, which got fixed straight away, but then broke again. Front desk staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
7.7

La experiencia muy buena, el personal muy buena onda, el único detalle fueron la higiene de los baños que se podría mejorar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

Best staff in the world

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.4

Un lugar con muchisima onda y cerca de todo. El personal es muy atento y siempre te ayudan con lo que necesites en un instante. Las habitaciones son muy amplias y limpias y tienen aire. Genial!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.6

O Hostel é muito bem localizado, tanto do centro quanto da praia. As pessoas que trabalham no Hostel foram muito gentis e simpáticas com todas nós. O único problema do Hostel é a limpeza, porém isso não é culpa deles e sim das pessoas que estão alugando os quartos, que acabam não cuidando da infra do Hostel (geladeira, banheiro, cozinha...) Um dos quartos que dormimos era muito úmido e tinha cheiro de mofo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
10.0

Es la segunda vez que elijo el Che! De lo mejor que hay en Playa del Carmen, la gente, la barra, la onda, la limpieza, un 10!! 😄

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.4

A NICE Hostel with a friendly and fun staff. Breakfast is the most varied, fruits, eggs, bread and cereal. The room where I stayed, was feminine, simple but with air conditioning, lockers and bathroom inside the room. Cleanliness is good, clean sheets, comfortable mattress and pillow. Without a doubt I would stay here. THANK CHE.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
9.1

In my opinion this hostel is one of the best from here! The bar in the roof is very fun, big breakfast, confy dorms and the people that works in the hostel make us feel at home all the time. Hope to come back someday to see this wonderfull people again !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.