Hostelworld.com

Hostel Centro Historico Regina

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostel Centro Historico Regina Located at 5 de Febrero No. 53 & Regina, Col. Centro Historico, Mexico City.
Hostel Centro Historico Regina
Mexico
Mexico City 06090 5 de Febrero No. 53 & Regina, Col. Centro Historico
83% 651
19.4277844 -99.1353034
Hostel Centro Historico Regina
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 apr 2016
8.3

excelente los chicos que atienden en el hostel!!muy pobre el desayuno, excepto por eso lo demás muy bueno!Nota: si quieres dormir y descansar temprano este no es tu lugar, hay fiesta en la terraza y mucho ruido hasta la madrugada.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
6.6

Superb neighbourhood but a far from perfect hostel. Probably great if you want to party - not so good if you want to rest. Toilets and showers were dirty in the morning. Somehow there was 16 beds in the "14 mixed dorm" I booked. Unreliable wifi and sad breakfast. Music in restaurant and reception should be synchronised. When you sit in the hang out area by the computers you get two different sources of music with equal volume which is very annoying over time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.4

Very lovely and central hostel in nice and secure area. The staff is very friendly. Breakfast is just toast, jam and coffee. They have a terrace on the roof where I did yoga in the mornings during sunrise with a great view over the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
9.4

Cool hostel, in a sweet part of town. I'd stay again no worries. Only downside was the volume of the bar upstairs, kind of unnecessarily loud music. But it's a hoste.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
9.7

Such a good base for your trip in mex city. Really close to the centre and has millions of street food and restaurant places about. Also In between two good markets. The hostel was always clean, Internet patchy but ok, Internet on the computers is good. Staff super friendly and helpful. Next to metro and provide maps - easy to use so can get everywhere. Big parties on weekends (bar open thurs-sat) and it's LOUD. But good. Super easy to meet other travellers. Would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
7.1

Was a good location and I enjoyed my stay there but I wouldn't recommend staying here if your a light sleeper as the music from the rooftop bar can be heard the whole way through the hostel and staff played music all night. Security is nearly non existent as the public can use the bar but I had nothing stolen or did I hear any stories. Hot water ran out most mornings but was restored not long after.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
9.1

I wish I stayed here sooner! There aren't many great hostels in Mexico City- most of the hostels have a very minimal social atmosphere which is not what you want for a hostel, especially in such a large city. This is a party hostel, so bring earplugs. Great location with lots of bars and cafes nearby. Bad wifi and breakfast, but that's also the status quo in Mexico City.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
8.6

The staff at this hostel were amazing and really helped us out with how to get places as well as letting us use there phone to organise tours. This hostel had an awesome party vibe with a cool terrace upstairs which was packed. The bathrooms and showers were also really good. One down fall would be that if you are not partying it is extremely loud in the room with the music as there is really no door to close. Location is 10/10

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed our stay here. Our private room that was very affordable! But what made this place the best was the location. The hostel is in the center of a historical district with tons and tons of things to do, drink, and eat! The staff was very helpful with anything we needed! I couldn't imagine staying at any other place if I'm back in Mexico City! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
9.4

The location is very, very good. About a 10-15 minute walk from the historic city center. The only thing "missing" is a "central common area" to hang out but there are several across the hostel if you'd like to mingle.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.