Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centro Historico Regina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 810 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 810 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
9.4

Very friendly helpful staff, good location, would stay again if in Mexico City.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel but unfortunately very loud on weekends. We really enjoyed our stay. The hostel is perfect! The only thing that could be done better is that it would be much better, if the bar would turn the volume of the music down on weekends. The music was going till 3am and I could even hear the bass through my earplugs. Despite from this everything was very beautiful and nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
2.3

Very weak wifi, very loud inside and outside the hostel, dirty bed sheets, bad breakfast in comparison to other places, the toilet was flooded for a whole day and nobody cleaned it, their laundry service shrunk our clothes and left black stains, hostel staff was not helpful at all and most of the information we got from them was wrong. Nothing in this hotel is working properly. Go somewhere else.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
9.1

Was so much fun! The terraza es increible. Sometimes there was little water in the sinks, but other than that I am so happy I stayed there. Met so many cool people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
6.9

Good hostel, but the WIFI/Internet doesn't work at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
10.0

Me encantó todo, el lugar esta lindisimo, los restaurantes que estan en el mismo edificio super ricos, la terraza muy divertida buena musica, bebidas y ambiente. Muy comodo y super buen precio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
7.7

The mattress was so shabby I could feel the spring coils. Internet was next to useless since it drops off constantly. It's super noisy on weekend nights (that's Thur-Sat nights) with music blaring from the rooftop bar. Good things are that there's a bar on premise, but there are also plenty on the street the hostel is located. Very close to Pino Suarez Metro station. Oxxo convenience store right across from the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
7.4

We stayed in a private 2-bed which was spacious. It was adequately clean and comfortable although we found 2 dead cockroaches. The bathrooms were clean and showers were hot. Wifi signal was poor but there were 2 computers for free usage. Location was excellent. They advertised a free daily walking tour which we waited for twice in a row and it never happened. The staff were nice but not overly forthcoming with information. Not a party hostel mid-week

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
7.4

There's a big bar upstairs that plays that you have to walk through the hostel to get to, and there's no security between. It and the rooms. One night a couple came from the bar and slept in the room I was in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
7.4

Pros: Nice place, excelente location close to Pino Suárez and Isabel La Católica Stations. Cons: Quite noisy at night. A huge party on the terrace every weekend. WI-FI does not working well. (It sucks frecuently)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.