Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centro Historico Regina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 695 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 695 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostel Centro Historico Regina Located at 5 de Febrero No. 53 & Regina, Col. Centro Historico, Mexico City.
Hostel Centro Historico Regina
Mexico
Mexico City 06090 5 de Febrero No. 53 & Regina, Col. Centro Historico
84% 695
19.4277844 -99.1353034
Hostel Centro Historico Regina
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
9.7

Super acogedor, colorido, activo. Me hospedé en la habitación 15, donde había una cama gigante y un balcón muy lindo. Lo único es que viernes y sábado tienen fiesta en el bar de la terraza hasta las 2am y se escucha en todo el hostal. Pero fuera de eso, mi estancia fue de lujo, volvería una y otra vez sin problema.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! One of the best I've been in. Great vibes, great location, great city! City transportation is a little weird but there are a lot of taxi drivers and uber drivers so you can get around fairly easy, if you don't want to walk. I highly recommend this hostel. Ps: Every person I've spoke to has been here for at least a week, if they haven't extended for longer. I originally booked for two days but now I'm not sure when I'm leaving haha. Roof party Friday - Saturday, some

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

Overall a great place with a nice and relaxed atmosphere. Perfect if you just want to stay in and chill, but also in the historical centre and with free walking tours. The staff was very friendly and have great taste in music :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
5.7

Don't go here if you want to sleep. People party in the dorms at night and the bar on the roof keeps blasting music.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a really good location and the staff are friendly and helpful. The rooftop bar is open on the weekends which is really good but if you're not up there until it closes it might be difficult to sleep! Really good atmosphere and a lot of interaction with guests!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.9

Fantastic staff! Had such a great vibe and met some really amazing people. Although the hostel is big it's very central and there are lots of opportunities to meet people and chat in the common areas. Couldn't believe how helpful the guys at the desk were and I had an absolute ball! Wish i could have stayed longer. Could be quite loud with so many people coming and going but nothing you wouldn't expect from staying in such a popular hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
6.0

El hostel si tiene buena ubicación si querés estar cerca del Zocalo aunque hay otras opciones. Las camas tienen colchones viejos y las sábanas y demás que te dan son viejas también. Hace falta que se inviertan un poco de dinero en mejorar eso. Los baños sucios y se va el agua! el internet PÉSIMO! El chico que atiende, Ignacio, fue lo mejor del sitio ya que fue bastante colaborador. Huele a grasa por la cocina del primer piso. 1 vez y para nunca más!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great location, very clean bathrooms and very cool interior!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
5.4

Me gustaron muchas cosas de este hostal, pero una de las recepcionistas arruino todo. No nos tenia respeto y no nos trataba como clientes. Creo que era la gerente, pero no se por cierto. Si yo fuera el duenyo del hostal, correria a esta empleada porque la verdad empeora mucho el hostal. Sin ella, el Rating seria mas o menos 9.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
10.0

El hostal esta muy bién localizado e tiene muy bueno ambiente; limpio, gente maja y diversa. Unicamente hay algo de ruído por la noche, sobretodo en los fines de semana (viernes y sábado).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.