Hostelworld.com

Hostel Central Ilhabela

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 58 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 58 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
Hostel Central Ilhabela Located at Rua Irene R. Barbosa, 116, , Ilhabela.
Hostel Central Ilhabela
Brazil
Ilhabela Sao Paulo 11630-000 Rua Irene R. Barbosa, 116
90% 58
-23.7834598 -45.3556823
Hostel Central Ilhabela
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Most friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

Hostel Central is a wonderful option for anyone wanting to travel to Ilhabela. The facility is very clean, the atmosphere is very homelike, and the staff are extremely welcoming and speak various languages. I have stayed in hostels all over the world and Hostel Central is one of the best that I have had the pleasure to enjoy. I will absolutely be booking Hostel Central for my next visit to Ilhabela.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente local para ficar com baixo custo em Ilhabela

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
8.6

I really appreciated how clean and cute the hostel was and how friendly the staff was. The guests all seemed very comfortable. I felt comfortable and safe throughout my stay. However there was an incident in my dorm that invloved a drunk hostel mate who was vomiting. The staff were not very helpful in finding a solution about what to do with her and left it to the rest of us. It spoiled my last night there even after enjoying my three other nights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
10.0

Nos agrado mucho el hostel. Los recomiendo. Muy buena relacion precio calidad. Volveremos en cualquier momento. Saludos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2016
5.7

El precio en relación a lo que entregaba el hostel no era coherente. La limpieza no era buena y la ducha no tenía vidrio ni tampoco cortina, la pieza se limpió dos veces de los casi 5 que nos quedamos y el baño que era solo para la gente de la pieza, termino siendo para otros huéspedes.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 feb 2016
6.9

En las habitaciones se necesita mas frío, hace mucho calor . no me gusto la actitud del dueño del hostel . cada vez que le preguntaba algo no tenía la mejor forma y calidez de responder . el hostel esta bien , pero le falta energía .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2016
9.7

The location of the hostel is great and the hostel staff is really cool. They help me to knows a lot about the island and can give you advise what to do. The price of the stay is fair and the rooms are clean and also have air conditioning. The break fast is Brazil standard (Coffee, bread, cheese, ham and milk, juice and fruits). In general, the hostel is really nice, If you choose Ilha Central Hostel you'll gonna be a great experience in Ilhabela - SP/ Brazil

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2016
10.0

Excelente el hostel y la disposicion del personal para colaborar con los huéspedes, informando sobre excursiones y activactividades.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2015
10.0

O atendimento do Hostel foi excelente quanto ao cancelamento da reserva.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.