Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centraal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.0
Bra 694 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.0
Bra 694 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.3
Hostel Centraal Located at Plantage Kerklaan 19, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Centraal
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018SZ Plantage Kerklaan 19
60% 694
52.3661140 4.9113821
Hostel Centraal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
2.6

한꾺인만뽀쎼요. 우썬 까씨면 쭈인이 카운터예 없씁니다. 어띠를 똘아땅기는지 한쨤을 기다려야 어띠선가 나타납니땨. 쑥쏘가 싸서 이용하려꾸 했는뎨 막썅 가니까 Ta엑스 (택쓰)랑 뭐가 이리저리 많이 붙어써 전혀 쌰지도 않씁니다. (쥬의햐세요) 화쨩실 방음이 안뙤서 녀무 너무 젹나라합니다. 졍말 져는 별류였네요. 땩히 시냬랑 가꺕지도 얂구요 쥬위에 편의졈이고 나뱔이고 없슙니다. 정기권을 산댜규 해도 규롷게 죻은 굣이라고는 뵤기힘둘거 걑네요 건물 계댠이 샹당히 죱아서 두 손, 듀 뱔로 올라가야 합니댜. 가뵤시면 야시겠지만 졍말 힘듐. 젼혀 친졀햐지 얂규요 져는 댜시 공쨔로 보내쥰다교 하면 안갸겠습니댜. 썡각 쟐 햐시길 바럅니다. 짐을 오래 맡겨도 되는거는 좋았습니다. 다들 좋은 여행 하세요~

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
3.7

Posto per chi non ha nessuna pretesa e vuole spendere poco. Posizione leggermente più sfavorevole di quanto ci si possa aspettare (20 min a piedi dal centro); pulizia inesistente soprattutto per quanto riguarda i letti; armadietti a combinazione 2 su 3 non funzionanti (a pagamento); bagno infinitamente piccolo;

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
2.6

It's really not possible that such an hostel exists and makes money. The price is unreasonably high for what this hostel offers (i.e. nothing), something like 60€ per night, and you won't even have breakfast included, and they surely know how bad service is, but they don't care. Far from the city center (despite its name), dirty, staff is unkind, there's no soap. Because of some shoe's tracks (!) and hair on the sheets, I'd bet they don't wash them. Briefly: if it was a joke, it wasn't funny.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
3.7

I was very unsatisfied with my experience at Hostel Centraal, I feel that it was not worth the money I paid at all. The room felt crowded and did not smell good, the exit light above my bed was extremely bright and made it difficult to sleep. Some of the bunks were separated by only a curtain, and although some bunks had lights and outlets mine did not. The wifi did not work in the room, and the 72-hour notice for cancellation is unreasonable (most places require only a 24-hour notice to cancel)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
2.6

It was the worst hostel I visited in Europe. I'm already visited 12 countries. Nothing works here. I chose this hostel because It was the only disponible near to centre. Now I understand why.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
4.9

L'accueil a été très mauvais. Nous nous sommes retrouvés dans un dortoir de 30 pour un prix très élevés ( près de 70E). Il n'y avait aucuns services et tous était payant en supplément. Par exemple, nous n'avons eu de retour de notre caution pour les cartes d'accès à la chambre, pas de petit déjeuner, les serviettes de douches payantes, etc....Malheureusement, je ne vous conseille pas du tout cette auberge!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
2.0

Amsterdã estava cheia e não tinha quarto. Conseguimos um vaga nesse "hostel" e era um pulgueiro bem zoado.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
8.0

nice location 😇

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
4.9

Even though it advertised as having lockers, there were no lockers in the 30 bed dorm we were in.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
6.9

Muchísimas camas apiladas. Sin ambiente de hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.