Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centraal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.0
Bra 664 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 5.9
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.0
Bra 664 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 5.9
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.3
Hostel Centraal Located at Plantage Kerklaan 19, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Centraal
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018SZ Plantage Kerklaan 19
60% 664
52.3661140 4.9113821
Hostel Centraal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
7.7

Need air-con but beggars can't be choosers. Really happy overall

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
5.7

Not bad if you're staying just a couple of nights, good location. Cleanliness is questionable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
4.6

We stayed in a 28 person room. It doesn't work in any way you can imagine. There is always someone making noise entering, in the bathroom or leaving. The bathroom is very dirty, I am mean, we all were sharing 2 toilets and 2 showers. The hall is okay and o don't know how are the rooms with less people. Oh, I almost forgot, you have practically no space to sleep or move.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
3.1

No pierda su tiempo y no se quede en esta hostal, lejos la peor experiencia que he tenido en mi vida; WIFI malo, cochino, habitación asquerosa pasada a pie, poca ventilación... HORRIBLE. Para peor intenté cancelar un par de días que no me iba a quedar y estos canallas me cobraron todo en la tarjeta de crédito. Piénselo dos veces antes de quedarse aca, ya que por un poco más hay muchas mejores opciones.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
6.3

Amsterdam is generally expensive but the hostel still cost us more than I would have liked to have spent on what we got for money. The showers are not brilliant and people had to share lockers and there was no air conditioning in the room. There was no way of storing food in fridges and the only cooking tool was a microwave. Nevertheless we met some amazing people, the table downstairs enable great conversation and the guy who ownes it was very helpful on what to see and where to go.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
4.3

Much too expensive for what you get. Online advertising is misleading. Certainly would not recommend this facility to anyone.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
3.7

Ni se les ocurra ir a este sitio, es súper caro y la calidad pésima. El WiFi va fatal, el recepcionista da mal rollo y la habitación es súper pequeña para 27 personas que hay. Malo malo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
5.7

En la descripción habla de una cocina la cual no te dejan usar, al final, terminaron por desmontar la estufa y el horno de microondas para que nadie lo usara. El tipo de cabello largo fue muy grosero. El ambiente se siente tenso porque todo el tiempo te sientes vigilado y obvio a nadie le gusta eso

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
6.0

We booked this place 3 weeks in advance and when we showed up they said they didn't see our booking until that morning so they were not prepared for us. We had to have our group split up so we had placed to sleep and some of my friends had to sleep in the room with 20 other people.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
4.0

There was no good vibe at the Hostel and everyone was whispering instead of talking. The air is so hot and dry in the rooms and there was no door seperating the toilet area and the sleeping area so everyone could hear everyones business... The location is not central but easy to get there by tram. Otherwise its a 30 min walk to both The Pijp and the centre. Would not recommend this Hostel! It was expensive compared to what you get.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.