Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centraal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.6
Betyg 710 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 4.8
BOKA NU
5.6
Betyg 710 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 4.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 mar 2017
4.0

Staying for a weekend to see the nightlife at this place is ok. But it's very unclean (dead animal in the drain that was "fixed" by spraying air freshner) and looking at their policy with payment tells you all you need to know about the owners.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
6.6

Nice place to stay, but the prices are to expensive on the weekends.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
6.0

It is was you pay for! Decently comfy bed and nice warm shower that's only a short walk for the center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
2.9

Expensive, dirty, noise, the wifi just work at the 1st floor. The staff are not nice. Not worth!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
2.0

Reserve una habitacion privada de 6 personas y me hicieron un cargo de £40. Cuando llegamos al hostal mi sorpresa fue que me habian cancelado la reserva sin avisarme de ello. El recepcionista fue extremadamente maleducado y me acuso de que mi tarjeta estaba vacia y por eso me habian cancelado la habitacion. Me senti tremendamente ofendida puesto que la tarjeta contenia dinero y nadie ni de hostelword ni del hostal central contacto conmigo para comunicarmelo. Es una autentica vergüenza!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
5.1

Overall not a bad place by any means just compared to other hostels this is how they stack up. To improve the first thing I would do is have tea and coffee available free for guests.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
6.9

Good points: The place is not in the centre of Amsterdam but is close, around 15 minutes to 'Amsterdam Centraal'. Being Amsterdam an expensive city to sleep this place offer good prices, one of the cheapest of the city. Bad points: It is a small hostel so, if people make noises in the leaving room, you can be disturbed by this noises while you are resting.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
3.1

buona posizione, 10 min a piedi dal centro. Camere scarne, solo letto e lenzuola. Il resto a pagamento (asciugacapelli, asciugamani, caffè...) e niente per lavarsi. Il proprietario ci ha dovuto dare il suo shampoo.. Polvere e capelli sul pavimento. Bagno in camera, separato dalle docce. No armadietti di sicurezza, la roba di valore va lasciata in reception e il resto sul letto (non ci sono comodini o appendiabiti). Prezzo troppo alto (60 €/notte a testa tasse comprese e surplus singola notte)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
2.0

This property should not be listed on Hostel World! It is terrible! The price per night was appalling. Paying 40 euros for a 30 bedroom dorm, no lockers, not even a luggage room to store baggage when checking in!! We had to store our bags at the train station. No atmosphere! Despite the name the hostel is central to nothing. Please do not stay here. The man running it is also not helpful or friendly. Deserves zero stars!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
2.6

한꾺인만뽀쎼요. 우썬 까씨면 쭈인이 카운터예 없씁니다. 어띠를 똘아땅기는지 한쨤을 기다려야 어띠선가 나타납니땨. 쑥쏘가 싸서 이용하려꾸 했는뎨 막썅 가니까 Ta엑스 (택쓰)랑 뭐가 이리저리 많이 붙어써 전혀 쌰지도 않씁니다. (쥬의햐세요) 화쨩실 방음이 안뙤서 녀무 너무 젹나라합니다. 졍말 져는 별류였네요. 땩히 시냬랑 가꺕지도 얂구요 쥬위에 편의졈이고 나뱔이고 없슙니다. 정기권을 산댜규 해도 규롷게 죻은 굣이라고는 뵤기힘둘거 걑네요 건물 계댠이 샹당히 죱아서 두 손, 듀 뱔로 올라가야 합니댜. 가뵤시면 야시겠지만 졍말 힘듐. 젼혀 친졀햐지 얂규요 져는 댜시 공쨔로 보내쥰다교 하면 안갸겠습니댜. 썡각 쟐 햐시길 바럅니다. 짐을 오래 맡겨도 되는거는 좋았습니다. 다들 좋은 여행 하세요~

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.