Hostelworld.com

Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,853 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,853 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostel Cat Located at 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas.
Hostel Cat
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada
81% 1853
36.1558619 -115.1496353
Hostel Cat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 jun 2016
9.4

Great staff and awesome relaxing area. few minuts away from a convenient bus line! Good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.0

La hubicacion del hostal es inmejorable, facil acceso a sitios de mayor interés en Las Vegas, el ambiente es muy bueno aunque la limpieza no lo es tanto... Era dificil comunicarse con el personal pues nadie habla español...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
10.0

Such a great experience staying here! Safe, clean, and something fun to do every night. Everyone who worked there was super friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
9.4

1) Refrigerator does not work. 2) Refrigerator: cooling system is not capable of cooling the quantity of large amount of foods in the refrigerator. 3) Kitchen should open at 7am.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
6.0

I wouldn't stay at this hostel again. Most of the staff were ok but the main employee, I don't know if he's the manager? He's very unhelpful and not friendly at all. Obviously hates his job. The location is not as good as I thought, nowhere is walking distance (because it was a heat wave so can't walk 30 mins to places). Have to bus and I didn't always feel safe in the area. Overall wouldn't recommend but it is cheap so you get what you pay for I suppose.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
4.6

Staff stopped to make breakfast, no nightly outgoings or pubcrawls, all the staff just smoking w**d all night. I was disappointed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
3.1

Never spending my money here again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
9.1

Security was pretty good except that the locks for the lockers were not included. Location was good because it was near the stop for 2 main bus lines. It was not good because nothing was walking distance (a ways from the strip, a ways from downtown). Everything else was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
8.9

价格很优惠,但是人进进出出休息不好

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
8.6

I have stayed both in Hostel Cat and Sin City Hostel so let me briefly compare them. Cat is much more about partying while in Sin City it is rather more peaceful and organised (you can always find someone to party but you are not feeling it's the only thing to do). In Cat I felt the stuff is everywhere (making noise, constantly watching movies) while in Sin City it was how it should be. Another plus for Sin City is great breakfast included. In Cat the AC is set up to be cooler than Sin City.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.