Hostelworld.com

Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2017
6.6

This was my second stay in this hostel. I really like the courtyard, especially on a sunny morning! Everything else is average, and I find the kitchen small and awkward. But it only one of three hostels in Vegas, so a great option if you want a social option and NO annoying "resort fees"...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
8.0

El lugar está un poco lejos del street, pero puedes agarrar el autobús qué pasa por el frente y listo, la zona se ve un poco fea para caminar en la noche, no es de confiar, el staff súper atentos y amigables, rente un cuarto de 6personas, me pareció cómodo para loq pague, en precio calidad lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
4.6

Awful place. Awful town. Zero atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
6.6

The girl who check me in make me feel unwelcome and bothering her. She said that she have lots of things to do to check me in so I should hold my questions (about the Grand Canyon tour). Second encounter, when I asked for laundry she said that there is a instructions on the wall. Glad that I meet Dani and Gabby the following days which turn this feeling around.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.1

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, sauber, Küche ist gut ausgestattet. Es liegt etwas abseits vom Strip, der mit dem Bus aber schnell erreichbar ist, dafür dicht am Freemont in Downtown LV. Betten sind ok, es fehlt definitiv eine Leselampe am Bett, dafür sind ausreichend Steckdosen vorhanden. Musikbeschallung im Hof recht laut und meist eher unschön, bis auf ein paar seltene musikalische Highlights. Generell aber gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

Don't judge a book by its cover. From the outside you might question your decision, but once your in, the place is great! The staff are awesome, always (and I mean always) cleaning, security checks to make sure your in a safe environment and friendly and encouraging to have fun! When I come back to Vegas I will be staying at hostel cat for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
10.0

좋았습니다ㅎㅎㅎ기대이상

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
8.9

Nice and friendly staff! Very social and top location! Will come back for the next stay in Vegas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
6.0

Personeel was erg ongezellig. Snauwerig. Ook de gemeenschappelijke ruimte was weinig gezelligs aan. Ook veel mensen die niet reisen. Maar er tijdelijk wonen omdat het goedkoop is.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.9

Good hostel, nice atmosphere, very social. close the the bus stop for access to the rest of the strip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.