Hostelworld.com

Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,747 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,747 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
Hostel Cat Located at 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas.
Hostel Cat
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada
83% 1747
36.1558619 -115.1496353
Hostel Cat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
6.6

O lugar é muito estranho e bagunçado, a recepção fica do lado da cozinha e quando cheguei os lençóis (que pareciam indo pra lavanderia) estabam no chão do lado la cozinha e da recepção. A recepção fecha de 1am ate 8am, o que significa que não tem ninguém para ajudar nesse horario e tu recebe uma senha e uma chave para entrar na area dos quartos e no quarto. As explicações são muito rápidas pelo que é importante ter bom inglês. Porem, apesar do anterior, a localização é boa e é barato.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
3.7

Staff were okay but weren't wearing any shoes, the whole place was so dingy looking - we didn't stay we left straight away and booked a hotel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.0

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Bien situé, à 15mn à pied de la tour Stratosphère. Le bus Deuce passe juste devant l'auberge pour vous emmener au Strip. Attention, la zone est plutôt malfamée la nuit, je ne me suis pas sentie en sécurité. Sinon, la chambre était très propre et l'endroit était calme. Je vous recommande vivement cette auberge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel to meet people and experience the highlights of Vegas. I would definitely recommend this place to single and group travellers. They have events on every night and the staff are really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.0

Nice rooms, friendly staff, lots of organized activities in Las Vegas. Trips to Grand Canyon no other can be booked for good value

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
7.1

Decent quality hostel, especially in Vegas! Short bus or cab ride into the main strip, staff were very good & helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.7

I stayed here for 5 days over my birthday, all of the staff and guests were extremely welcoming and the rooms were clean. There was something to do every night, organised trips to casinos and bars with transport there (had to make own way back but was often

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
10.0

This place is freaking awesome. The staff was pretty chill and helpful, and the vibe was great. I am totally coming back to this place. Special thanks to the English dude who sounds Australian for being such a great host. See you guys in the Summer, hopefully.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay here! The staff were every helpful and always had activities on every night. It is a bit of a walk to the strip, I timed about 10-15 minutes to the stratosphere casino, about 90 min plus walk to planet Hollywood and around 40 minutes to treasure island. There's plenty of bus opportunities though and an uber will cost you between $11-$14 to get to the strip. Easily walkable and it's quite a nice walk. Would recommend staying :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
7.4

Had a great time staying at Hostel Cat. Although there was a little confusion at check in time with getting moved from room to room, Chris and the rest of the Hostel Cat crew made us feel welcome and at home. Annoying that the kitchen is only open til 1am, however understandable why. Something is normally happening every night within the hostel and everyone's there to have a good time. Only a 15minute walk to the start of the strip so great location too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.