Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa de Lis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 77 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 77 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 mar 2017
10.0

Beautiful private room. Really nice and friendly staff. Their laundry service they provide even returned our clothes folded neatly in a basket at our door. Great stay in a good location. Also the rafting tour we booked through them was top notch!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
8.9

Un lugar bastante tranquilo, con un ambiente relajado y aseado. Los baños y la habitación estaban impecables. Me gustó y si volvería ya que además está super cerca de la terminal del bus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.4

Nice Hostel with hot showers, a garden and well equipped kitchen. Everything was very clean. The staff was really nice and helpful. The recommended rafting tour was awesome and I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.4

Bonne auberge avec un jardin agreable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.7

Nice hostel with very friendly and helpful staff! Had some problems with my excursion and the girl in the reception called several times for me to figure it out. That makes the difference! Dichter clean, nice rooftop terrace, a small garden where you can relax. Only coffee/tea in the morning, no bar and the garden is closed during the night (although it's a beautiful quite place to drink your coffee in the early morning, it's closed till 8...). I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
10.0

I barely stayed there so I was not around the staff very much, but the place was super nice! Awesome bathrooms and showers. The Dorms rooms also are very nice with reading lights, blankets, and outlets everywhere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.4

Just stayed one night on our way from Manuel Antonio to Peurto Viejo. If you are debating whether to stop or not, the drive is manageable in one day. We made the stop worthwhile by going white water rafting with Tico's River Adventures, which was recommended from the hostel. It was a great day, Fabio was fantastic and made us feel safe for our first rafting adventure. The town of turrialba doesn't have much to offer in our opinion. Staff at the hostel were very helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.1

Nous n'avions pas l'adresse donc un peu laborieux à trouver mais hôtel charmant, dortoir avec fenêtre sur un petit jardin et rooftop pour dîner ou petit déjeuner! Lieu calme, personnel accueillant et serviable! Supermarché et banque à proximité. Petits casiers pour effets personnels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
10.0

Such a wonderful hostel. We stayed in two different private rooms on separate occasions during our trip. I would suggest booking a room at the BACK of the building, and forfeiting the balcony off Room 6 (where we stayed our first time) to avoid noise pollution. Still, a nice enough stay that we decided to book there again later in our trip. We're very happy with their front desk staff's friendly and attentive service, cleanliness and modern decor & facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.