Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana Located at 7 Calle Poniente, Entre 8 y 10 av. sur. #25, Santa Ana.
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana
El Salvador
Santa Ana 7� Calle Poniente, Entre 8 y 10 av. sur. #25
98% 121
13.9923264 -89.5611798
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels! The whole place has been very well thought out with little details that make everything simple! The kitchens were a real highlight with good pans and utensils and a blender for making smoothies! Heaps of herbs and spices provided too. The dorm rooms were spacious and comfortable. No bunk beds just single beds. Our dorm had 2 bathrooms and each person had their own small locker which had charging points in too! Loved the DVD room and the pool. Thanks Carlos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
10.0

Carlos runs the most wonderful Hostel that is much more like being in your best friends home. It has everything (seriously) that you need: coffee beans ready for you to grind, wine cellar, beers, the best brownies, incredibly well stocked kitchen so you can cook and the food markets are around the corner. Lovely vibe, the most comfortable mattress and pillows in 3 months away. We would have loved to stay longer. We just loved it. This is the new benchmark - if only all hostels were like this.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you dear, this comment is very important for us. Enjoy your trip. Carlos

23 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect! Carlos was an absolute legend, he brought us to the bus stop and ordered us a takeaway pizza!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.1

Fantastic little hostel close to the main square and lots of advice on travel from the guys that work there. The bedrooms are very clean and they even have a swimming pool. If i am in Santa Ana again i will definately visit this place again - a little gem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks a lot. carlos

29 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Nothing to complain about! Single beds not bunks! Yay! Own powerpoint, light, fan, locker and heaps of space for bags. Great kitchen with the a huge range of facilities Indoor, outdoor, lounge areas and roof terrace! And pool! Really helpful and friendly staff. An awesome little hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.7

I've been traveling from Patagonia to the United States over the past 9 months and this is, with out a doubt, one of the best run hostels I've ever stayed out. The beds are very comfortable, there are no bunk-beds, the kitchen has everything you could possibly need, the internet is fast, there is a place to wash clothes, there is a pool, a tv room with tons of movies. This is a perfect resting point between Guatemala city and destinations further south.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Many thanks. Enjoy your trip my friend

17 aug 2016
10.0

Honestly the best hostel I've ever stayed in

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for this comment, we hope your trip eill be fantastic. carlos :)

16 aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed globally - everything is neat and well thought out. The pool is great, the beds are comfy, the lockers have sockets for charging and Carlos --the owner-- is awesome and friendly, always helping out. Bottom line: do not stay elsewhere if you go to Santa Ana!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

mil gracias che, fue un gusto conocerlos a ti y a tu inseparable chica. por favor disfruten su viaje al maximo y vuelvan pronto. dile a la piva que cuando ella se fue, justo volvio el agua :) abrazos che

28 jul 2016
9.7

This is the only place to be in Santa Ana. What a fantastic hostel. Carlos has thought of everything from individual lights,sockets and fans around your bed to well equiped kitchens, games and hammocks. Even the lockers have charging points in them and boxes for this smelly shoes!! Keep up the excellent work.Carlos has an amazing place so check it out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing! Honestly the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Carlos the owner and his cousin, also Carlos, went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and help us any questions we had. We also received a lot of help when it came to sorting out our bus into Nicuragua. The staff are all so friendly and the place is so clean. I would recommend this place to anyone in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

you are the best, thanks for this comment. carlos :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.