Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 mar 2017
8.9

One of the best hostels I stayed at! Super friendly staff always willing to help and give tips, amazing kitchen, cinema room with lots of movies, a pool... The rooms are spacious, there are no bunk beds (yay no top bunks), everyone gets a fan, light, charger etc. and even a kind of rack to put your clothes and backpack on. Not really a party hostel but very nice atmosphere, lots of different people of different ages and willing to chat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
10.0

Such a lovely hostel. Impeccably clean and superbly run. Stop your search right now and just book this place! On our second visit we got a free room upgrade (one of the nicest rooms we've had on this trip), and also got a free ride to San Salvador the next day. Bonus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel; Big areas to hang out, nice kitchens, a pool, fast wifi and nice staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks, this comment is very important for us. Carlos

8 mar 2017
9.4

Carlos and the team are fantastic, the kitchens are amazing, the pool is great, but the showers steal the show!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Many thanks for this comment, have a nice trip my friend.. Carlos :)

7 mar 2017
10.0

A great place to stay. Carlos was an awesome host, and would do anything to help you or organize for you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for this comment. have a nice trip and comeback soon. carlos :)

  • trevors
  • Kanada, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
10.0

Just a perfect hostel! Carlos and his team are amazingly helpful and truly great hosts. Fantastic private rooms for a great deal. The pool is super clean and the kitchens are the best equipped we've seen anywhere in the world!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks, have nice trip. Carlos :)

18 feb 2017
7.7

We'll run place, dorm room noisy and mozzi infested, no atmosphere when I was there, good facility's

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

amazing guest ;) thanks marylise, anjoy your trip. carlos :)

7 feb 2017
9.7

Phenomenal Hostal!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

many thanks for this comment, is the best for us. carlos :)

1 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Everything is new and really clean, in the kitchens you find everything you can imagine! The owner is really nice and the staff is also super friendly. Prices for drinks are okay and drinking water is for free. Best hostel in el salvador I would say! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Many thanks, have a nice trip. Carlos ;)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.