Hostelworld.com

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.9
Superb 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
BOKA NU
9.9
Superb 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana Located at 7 Calle Poniente, Entre 8 y 10 av. sur. #25, Santa Ana.
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana
El Salvador
Santa Ana 7� Calle Poniente, Entre 8 y 10 av. sur. #25
99% 105
13.9923264 -89.5611798
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2016
10.0

If you didn't give this hostel a 10, you didn't stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
10.0

Couldn't think of a thing I would change about this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
10.0

From all hostels we have stayed so far, this was the best one. Absolutely outstanding. We definitely and highly can reccommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff member was extremely friendly, helpful, and spoke English.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
10.0

Lindo lugar. Excelentes personas. Mejor no se puede

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

gracias amigos, es un placer conocer personas como ustedes. familia casa verde

8 mar 2016
10.0

best hostel I've stayed in...Carlos makes sure that you get everything you need, and Gerardo the driver very nice and useful for getting around. Very nice and relaxed atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks, and comeback soon. :)

31 jan 2016
10.0

Carlos - the hostel owner - has perfected every aspect of this hostel. It is in a great location, within walking distance to the cathedral, supermarket, bus stop for volcano hiking etc. Carlos makes you feel very welcome. There are 2 excellently equipped kitchens with all the utensils, herbs and spices you could ask for. All beds have air con and a locker. There are plenty of places to relax. Great roof terrace to sunbathe. Wifi is very strong in the rooms. Very social but not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2016
10.0

The owner was an incredible host and a wonderful resource. The facilities were clean, gorgeous, and created an atmosphere of comfort and fun. Warm pool, hot showers, great wine. All around amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks girls, comeback soon, my arms still open for you.

12 dec 2015
10.0

Ok lets start! This is a hostel i had not seen myself before compared to 30+ hostels i have been too. Amazing! In a nutshell, clean and super organized. -2 fully equiped kitchens (manual hand press espresso maker? Yup mo kiddin) - clean pool (not a stinky pond like many others) -little wine cellar! (Yup again not joking!) and more and more... -Fixed fan over eaxh dorm bed? Yes By the way no squicky bunk beds, just one level!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thnak you, have a great trip loco, jajajaj

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.