Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Noda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2017
5.7

Doesn't deserve the good reviews that it has. Relatively more expensive than other hostels than we have been to so far that are of the same standard, maybe because of its rent. Doesn't look clean and ls quite run-down. Good side is that it provides bread for free daily and is quite near the nearest JR station.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
7.4

Location is good, walkable from Nagasaki station and very close to the street car and bus stops. I stayed in the woman's dorm. The room had a lock but it was left unlocked during my whole stay. There is a lock box in each bed to use for valuables though. Also, a male staff member came into the women's dorm without knocking or checking first, while I was in the middle of changing my clothes... There are no curtains around the beds so no privacy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.1

Everything you need in a hostel. The manager was super friendly and made everyone feel very welcome. Beds were comfy, there's a locker for valuables too. Kitchen was also very well equipped and there was toast/hot drinks included every morning! Location is great next to a tram stop, so can do all the further away sights as well as walk to Dejima Wharf and the Chinatown areas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
8.6

Hostel is in a great location along the main road. Easy to walk to most places or catch public transport. The only problem with this was that it could be very noisy at night with traffic and occasional sirens. Bring ear plugs! The hostel was very clean. Beds were quit stiff but this isn't unusual in Japanese hostels. No privacy curtains on beds as with other hostels I've stayed at in Japan though. The staff were amazing and very helpful. Great kitchen set up with simple breakfast items free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • onjwon823
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
10.0

나가사키역에서 캐리어 끌고 10분이내로 도착가능하고 전차역도 바로 앞이어서 최상의 위치. 조금 쌩뚱맞은 건물에 있어서 3층으로 올라가면서도 여기가 맞나...싶었지만 한국어가 능숙한 스탭덕분에 불편한 점이 전혀 없었다. 도미토리룸도 넓고 욕실과 화장실이 같이 있어 편했고 밤늦게 헤어드라이기를 쓸 일이 있었는데 라운지에 세면대가 따로 있어서 다른 사람에게 피해주지 않을 수 있었다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, perfect location and great value for money. Do recommend. I could just walk into my dorm from the street unbothered, but there were lockers to keep my things in so no problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.6

A little bit pricey for me i think, but still worth the money. Enjoy quite alot in nagasaki, worth visiting!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.6

Great location near Nagasaki train station. Great common room area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.7

Really liked this hostel, great atmosphere. Very relaxed and casual. All the necessities; wifi, electric outlet, nightlight, laundry machine and showers were good. The hostel is also located close to the JR station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
5.4

This was the first time that Hostelworld's reviews have let us down. The hostel, beds and facilities were old and need replacement. Mattresses are so thin that laying on the side hurt. The lockers were loud and did not seem secure. The beds seemed to be breaking when too much weight was put on some areas (coming from a 1,70m 60kg guy) and the bathroom sink is 2m away from the beds, no door. Common room atmosphere was okay, staff was friendly, decent english. Overall not recommended for the price

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.