Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Noda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2017
9.7

한국말 귀엽게 하시는 직원분 너무 좋았어요. 위치도 되게 가깝고 신경 많이 써주셔서 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here! Yudi was so helpful checking in and I felt at home the two nights I was there. They are so thoughtful, even to give a discount pass to multiple attractions in Nagasaki. Very close to the station and I found everything to be in walking distance. Would absolutely recommend to anyone staying in Nagasaki.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
9.7

It's in a really good location, and the staff are really helpful and lovely. It's right next to a tram station and just down the road from Nagasaki station, so incredibly well-placed. Be aware that you have to climb a lot of stairs to get there and there's no elevator - those with large amounts of luggage might find it difficult. Can be a little noisy at night, as it's right next to the road, but that didn't bother me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
5.7

Doesn't deserve the good reviews that it has. Relatively more expensive than other hostels than we have been to so far that are of the same standard, maybe because of its rent. Doesn't look clean and ls quite run-down. Good side is that it provides bread for free daily and is quite near the nearest JR station.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
7.4

Location is good, walkable from Nagasaki station and very close to the street car and bus stops. I stayed in the woman's dorm. The room had a lock but it was left unlocked during my whole stay. There is a lock box in each bed to use for valuables though. Also, a male staff member came into the women's dorm without knocking or checking first, while I was in the middle of changing my clothes... There are no curtains around the beds so no privacy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.1

Everything you need in a hostel. The manager was super friendly and made everyone feel very welcome. Beds were comfy, there's a locker for valuables too. Kitchen was also very well equipped and there was toast/hot drinks included every morning! Location is great next to a tram stop, so can do all the further away sights as well as walk to Dejima Wharf and the Chinatown areas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
8.6

Hostel is in a great location along the main road. Easy to walk to most places or catch public transport. The only problem with this was that it could be very noisy at night with traffic and occasional sirens. Bring ear plugs! The hostel was very clean. Beds were quit stiff but this isn't unusual in Japanese hostels. No privacy curtains on beds as with other hostels I've stayed at in Japan though. The staff were amazing and very helpful. Great kitchen set up with simple breakfast items free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • onjwon823
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
10.0

나가사키역에서 캐리어 끌고 10분이내로 도착가능하고 전차역도 바로 앞이어서 최상의 위치. 조금 쌩뚱맞은 건물에 있어서 3층으로 올라가면서도 여기가 맞나...싶었지만 한국어가 능숙한 스탭덕분에 불편한 점이 전혀 없었다. 도미토리룸도 넓고 욕실과 화장실이 같이 있어 편했고 밤늦게 헤어드라이기를 쓸 일이 있었는데 라운지에 세면대가 따로 있어서 다른 사람에게 피해주지 않을 수 있었다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, perfect location and great value for money. Do recommend. I could just walk into my dorm from the street unbothered, but there were lockers to keep my things in so no problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.6

A little bit pricey for me i think, but still worth the money. Enjoy quite alot in nagasaki, worth visiting!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.