Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Noda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel Casa Noda Located at NS bldg 6-1 Motofuna-machi Nagasaki City, , Nagasaki.
Hostel Casa Noda
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0963 NS bldg 6-1 Motofuna-machi Nagasaki City
87% 205
32.7487096 129.8721165
Hostel Casa Noda
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • kself123
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
10.0

Great place right next to a tram stop. Walking distance to Nagasaki Station, the harbor, art museum, China Town etc. The smaller size of this hostel gave it a homey vibe, I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.9

Great location, walkable from Nagasaki station. Only one shower and laundry facilities only available during inconvenient hours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere, nice bed, staff very helpful. Close to the train.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
8.6

I stayed just one night. Good location, easy to get from train station. Not easy to meet others travelers). Good wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
10.0

Great place, great staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Nagasaki. Cool staff, cool guests, all round nice place to be. Also, unlike many japanese hostels, it wasn't super cramped in the dorm :) the chilling area also has a comfortable sofa. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
8.0

Location is great, next to the station. If you have JRPass, you can get to all the atomic bomb must-see places easily and quick. We only stayed one night, and we arrived late, but the staff was very kind after telling them before that we were late. We had no problems to locate the hostel. The breakfast is okay, enough to start the day. They provide a locker for each person and the bathroom and the place was clean. The only bad thing was that the bed sheets were humid, bit uncomfortable to sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
7.4

Staf vriendelijk (afhankelijk van wie: in het weekend staf die liever geen gasten had volgens mij), locatie super: op 10 minuten loopafstand van station en tram voor de deur. Minpuntje: beveiliging maar schijnbaar niet nodig voor Nagassaki en hostel ligt op 3e verdieping. Nagassaki peace park en museum aanrader.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
8.3

I'll start by saying that the staff (Yudi?) was exceptional and very, very helpful. Additionally, it was a very nice location (close to station, right next to airport bus drop-off/pick-up, easy to hop on the tram.) Other than that, everything was perfectly fine. It was a tad unremarkable, but, clean, nice, spacious. A little quiet for my taste.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • stuartblackadder150
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
13 maj 2016
8.3

Good, clean place by the sea. Stayed in a basic 10 bed dorm, seemed to only have one shower between us, not that this was ever a problem personally. Staff were great, gave me a discount card which I used at most tourist attractions. Location is very convenient, near the central station as well as next to a streetcar stop.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.