Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Capitan Tom

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 44 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 44 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2017
9.7

Had a great stay at this hostel! The lady that runs the place is amazing, will give you all the information you need for any tours or buses etc and can organize it all for you. The place is nice and chilled, has a good kitchen, in a great location and has some beautiful dogs bopping about. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
9.1

Very nice woman trying to help you as she can Very close to Bus Station. Great view from the terrasse. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.9

Amazing staff, they are really helpful! The kitchen is well equipped.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
2.0

Everything is bad

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
9.7

Hay un ambiente muy agradable y el personal muy amable. La vista es hermosa 😊👌

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
7.7

Room was ok, bathrooms got a bit dirty at times, but nothing too bad. Location is great, just near by a big food market and from a short walk to the main square. The owner is extremely friend and helped us to organize tours and our transport out of Antigua.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
9.4

We had such a good time there, that we returned to this hostel after a stop at lake Atitlán. Tanja, the owner, takes very good care of her guests. There is coffee and tea and lots of spices for cooking which you can use. There is a rooftop from where you can enjoy the vulcanos. It's close to the center and right next to the market. I will definitely return to this place when returning to Antigua

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
5.4

The locks do not work for the doors so we felt very insecure, and we had a lot of expensive equipment with us for a service project. The staff was helpful but we still did not feel comfortable leaving our room alone with all of our luggage. The location was quite and close to the market but a bit further from the main plaza. I do feel that this hostel is more expensive because of lack of security, location and average cleanliness.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
8.9

Top homely hostel in the middle of town close to the markets. A little hard to find, which makes it all the safer. The rooftop had a great view, facilities are mediocre, just basic amenities. But the staff are great and treat you like family! We left on xmas eve so missed out on xmas dinner the owner cooked for everyone! Totally recommend +

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
8.0

The location is great and the value is good for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.