Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Capitan Tom

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 59 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 59 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 aug 2017
3.4

Do yourself a favour and avoid this place. The only good thing I can say about it was the lady behind the front desk was exceptionally nice and helpful. The other worker there Vlad is constantly confrontational and loud, which is unbearable and woke me up most morning's. There's two bathrooms for 30 people which leads to a 3 year wait for a pee or shower. The place itself is not very clean either. The WiFi is temperamental and has a speed of a snail with a broken leg.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
3.1

Do yourself a favor and spend a few more dollars to stay somewhere that doesn't smell

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
5.4

Tonya was as helpful as she could be and extremely nice. Despite this, it is hardly worth the small amount you will pay unless you are on a very serious budget. I would not recommend Capitan Toms to anyone even though Tonya was great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
6.0

Party hostel (if you are into this). The staff did not know how/try to deal with an above average noisy drunk teenager guest crowd, too noisy until way past 1 AM, and regularly leaving the common kitchen in an impossible state to be used. I wonder why one pays several hundred dollars to fly here to spend 24/24 speaking loudly and drinking in the public parts of a hostel open to the public. Nicely they refunded me the last 3 days and I moved on to one the tens of “normal” hostel with lots of loc

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
6.9

Zeer goed gelegen. Zeer vuile keuken! Vuil!! 3 honden lopen vrij rond in het hostel , liggen in elke zetel ,hun eten , ook beenderen, l liggen overal op de grond! Wel zeer rustig en toch alles op wandelafstand ! Ook zijn er maar twee badkamers, toch wat weinig. Wij waren er met een gezin met 5 kids! Auto parkeren kan langs de straat!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
10.0

best value in Antigua. Great atmosphere, load of free stuff (coffee, water ), well equipped kitchen, rooftop view from the terraza and very helpful owners feel like a family overthere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
7.1

Value for money! The dorm beds were comfortable enough but crowded. Fully equipped kitchen was awesome. The owner Tanya was helpful and friendly and almost always around. Please note there are 3 dogs that live inside. They eat meat bones on the couch, all over the floor and in the kitchen. So if you mind this, keep our of the common areas or don't stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
6.6

Only 3 bathrooms for the whole hostel so there's a long wait in the morning! Bit of a weird vibe in the hostel but I suppose you get what you pay for! Wouldn't stay here again however if you are after dirt cheap accommodation, then this is your place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel. the owners and people who work here are so friendly. kitchen really well equipped , great roof terrace, tv and nice sitting room with comfy sofas. felt like home away from home. could not recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.7

Had a great stay at this hostel! The lady that runs the place is amazing, will give you all the information you need for any tours or buses etc and can organize it all for you. The place is nice and chilled, has a good kitchen, in a great location and has some beautiful dogs bopping about. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×