Hostelworld.com

Hostel Capitan Tom

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 24 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 24 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hostel Capitan Tom Located at Calsada Santa Lucia norte #10 B, , Antigua.
Hostel Capitan Tom
Guatemala
Antigua Calsada Santa Lucia norte #10 B
81% 24
14.5666667 -90.7333333
Hostel Capitan Tom
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 maj 2016
2.6

Aucune portes n'étaient barrées. Aucun acceuil, c'est une voyageuse qui nous a guidée vers nos chambres. La cuisine était très sale ainsi que les toilettes, il y avait même des vieux rasoirs qui trainaient dans la douche. Je ne recommande pas du tout!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
5.1

Beware of the high reviews; it's pretty obvious that they were falsified. Not very clean, not enough t.p. and the vibe is in the negative. There were people sleeping on cots in the communal area and in the already crampt dorms. Sure, it's one of the cheaper hostels in town so it shouldn't have been a surprise that I got what I paid for. That being said, I checked out the next morning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
4.9

Shocked that this has such a high rating. The kitchen was dirty and there was no room in the fridge to put anything in there. We booked for four people in a four bedroom dorm as we were leaving early in the morning, however when we arrived we were given a six bedroom dorm. Bathroom was also very unclean. Nicer places in Antigua for the same price.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel with great community. Tanya is amazing - she helped us book different tours and busses and made sure we were comfortable. Rooftop patio is a great spot to chill and look at some volcanoes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
7.4

The first thought which entered my mind was why is the hostel entry through a car wash? The second was why is it so untidy? The third was why is one of the male staff drunk in the evening? If you can overcome these thoughts, you may enjoy the wonderful view from terrace of the volcanoes, get tips from the owner, and enjoy meeting travellers many of whom are travelling long, and realise the hostel is the cheapest and most accommodating option in the town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.7

Wonderful place to stay to visit the surroundings and multiple activities of Antigua. Tanya the owner of the place is a hearthwarming and helpful lady that will make sure you feel like home and indeed we did. Incredible person with an amazing sense of hosting. Highly recommended !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
10.0

The best hostel in Central America by far. Such an amazing and comfortable atmosphere, like a family. Tanya is incredible, never want to leave. If your in Antigua, this is the place to be!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
8.6

Se encuentra bien ubicado. Es un poco desordenado pero es limpio. La atmósfera es agradable, todos conviven como en una familia. Tania es una gran persona, muy amable y amigable. Gracias a ella por sus atenciones. Capitán Tom es una buena opción a un precio muy accesible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
8.3

La atención del personal es muy buena, y el ambiente en general es ameno ya que puedes conocer a muchas personas de otros países. Lo recomiendo en definitiva, la relación costo-precio es buena. Como recomendación, se debe de dominar un poco el idioma inglés ya que la dueña y la mayoría de los que se hospedan lo hablan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
10.0

We planned on staying for 3 nights, but in the end we stayed for a week. The location is great: in a quiet street but 5 min walk to the central park. Tania runs the place and is the sweetest woman weve met in our hostels so far. She makes the hostel feel like home and helps you where ever she can. When the hostel was full and 2 guys without a place to sleep showed up, she even gave them her own bedroom and slept on a matras behind the reception! The hostel is very clean and the kitchen is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.