Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel California

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.5
Betyg 1600 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 5.8
  • Personal 5.4
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 5.0
BOKA NU
5.5
Betyg 1600 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 5.8
  • Personal 5.4
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 5.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2017
2.9

This hostel was unacceptable. No keys to the rooms, they were just open for anyone to come in and out, the bathroom was filthy, the linens, which are obligatory to use, are ratty, stained, and torn. I doubt they were even washed. The staff came in to make the beds and the male employee even entered the female room. I felt very uncomfortable and unsafe in this hostel. It's cheap but NOT worth it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
3.7

Die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter lag im Minusbereich, solche Leute sollten nicht im Dienstleistungsbereich eingesetzt werden. Die Zimmer waren nicht besonders. Außerdem musste man noch für die Bettlaken extra zahlen. Immerhin warmes Wasser beim Duschen. Die Lage war eig. ganz schön, ein Supermarkt 250 m entfernt, man läuft aber ein gutes Stück bis ins Zentrum.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
5.7

The only thing extraordinary about this place is their comittment to letting you know they don't care about you. Other than one super helpful young guy (Mark?) everyone else is actively rude. 2€ city tax and madatory 2€+ fee per night to "rent" sheets; be prepared. It's actually an ok hostel but the service is sooo bad. Ex: they moved 10 extra beds in on Fri while I was out and tried to make me switch beds for no reason. They took the beds out loudly Mon at 8am.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
8.6

The place was relatively difficult to find initially as there were hardly any signs which stated Hostel California. There was only the word California outside the door which could be misleading. However, the other facilities were not too bad. The staff there was very efficient in assisting us when we needed help and there is also proper heating in the room and toilets. Not too bad for a hostel really. However in my opinion the blankets should be changed for the guests comfort. It looks a bit old

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.3

Ottimo per soggiornare breve tempo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
7.1

Сотрудник на ресепшене очень нерасторопен. Не реагирует на вопросы с первого раза. Что такое Милан Дуомо. как будто, не знает. Ключ от комнаты не выдается. (???) Комната открыт. Оформление долгое. Кухня не для готовки. Обо всем приходилось просить. Карта по запросу. Искала от вокзала часа. Спросила. во сколько начинает работать метро, сказали, что не знают, но узнают и сообщат. Не узнали, не сообщили. Белье не включено в стоимость, указанную на сайте.Комнаты чистые. Качество сна хорошее.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
8.0

Hostel california had few guests when I stayed there in March. It has a great upstairs room with skylights that open, and I met a couple of interesting travellers there. No community kitchen might be a problem for some. Overall, given the cost of accommodation in Milan, the hostel was an adequate place to stay for a few days.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
5.4

Hostel California is a good hours walk from the centre of Milan. The rooms are a good size but very crowded and the showers were filthy. The staff were helpful but not overly friendly. The communal lounge area is fantastic though even if it does close a little early

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
6.3

Our car was broken into in front of the building. Other than that, it was a nice stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2017
6.6

El personal es amable y el precio es acorde a lo que se ofrece. Eso sí, la limpieza deja mucho que desear.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.