Hostelworld.com

Hostel California

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.3
Betyg 1,343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 5.5
  • Plats 5.6
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.0
BOKA NU
5.3
Betyg 1,343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 5.5
  • Plats 5.6
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.0
Hostel California Located at Via Lambrate,18, , Milan.
Hostel California
Italy
Milan 20131 Via Lambrate,18
53% 1343
45.4899360 9.2256953
Hostel California
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
2.9

Unici punti a favore: 1-Posizione abbastanza buona e 2prezzo basso, anche se chiedono il doppio di quanto appare prenotando dal sito e non fanno la ricevuta! 3-Zona tranquilla, vicino a piedi ci sono ristoranti, supermarket, anche di notte e la stazione treno/metro lambrate a pochi passi. Punti sfavorevoli: 1-staff maleducato 2- lo staff USA le stanze dei clienti come stanze per loro è 24/24 entrano, escono, fanno rumore, occupano i bagni, parlano sempre a voce alta anche se in stanza la g

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
2.0

I booked this hostel & in the early hours of the day I was due to arrive, I received an email informing me that due to lack of availability my reservation had been cancelled. I tried to rebook on hostelworld & saw that there was availability but at a higher price. It may be a minor thing to some but when you're travelling and have everything planned, it's a bit of a bombshell to drop on someone. It meant I had to spend more finding a last minute room, not to mention the frustration in doing so.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
5.7

Estuvo en general bien el hostal, algo lejano del centro. No respetaron el precio de la reservación hecha previamente, me cobraron de más.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
6.6

Mi sono trovato benissimo e il personale è stato sempre molto gentile. Ottimo posto per chi non ha molte pretese. Unica pecca, la pulizia dei bagni. Molto sporchi a mio parere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Island, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
2.0

I have just make booking with this hotel and called them about our late arrival, and the person mistakenly pronounced my name Osama(the terrorist) and he said we have problem please don't come here we will cancel the booking. He never even cancel the booking, if you have Muslim name please don't book,

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
4.6

they took +5 euro extra money for city tax and bed sheet despite the hostelworld paper says "you will pay 6.30 euro". If you have another alternative, choose it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
6.0

Every days the staff change yor room. This is very boring. The internet doesnt work very well, but the price is nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
5.1

In the description it says that bed linen is not included. This means that you must pay extra for linen. Note that you should not bring your own because you will still need to pay for the linen as it is already on the beds.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
4.6

The staff was quite unfriendly and not very helpful. I also didn't like that we had to pay extra money for the sheets and for taxes or something like this. there were also not enough bathrooms on the floor so that we had to wait quite long in the morning. The mattresses were quite saggy moreover it was quite far to walk from the hostel to the next metro station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
5.7

Late arrival and early departure Roughly 25 min walk to the central train station. When walking there late at night you may encounter people "working the street" The beds are built minimal, if the person on the top bunk changed sides the entire bed would sway a bit (once asleep I had no problems) No AC and top floor = hot Lockers had leftover items from past travelers and were not emptied The dorm did not have a lock on the door although to get in the building you needed to be buzzed in

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.