Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel California

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.4
Betyg 1578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 5.7
  • Personal 5.3
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 4.9
BOKA NU
5.4
Betyg 1578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 5.7
  • Personal 5.3
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 4.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
4.3

Credit cards were not accepted. Price is not final, does not include city tax and other facilities (linen). Sometimes no toilet paper in WC.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
2.6

Nos han cobrado más de lo que ponía en la página cuando lo reservamos. Además pone que hay cocina pero no es verdad, hay un microondas y el horario de cocina es limitado. Dejan fumar en la zona de cocina. El empleado que nos recibió no fue para nada amable. No hay llave de la habitaci´ón. El señor que estaba por la noche, debía de estar durmiendo porque la gente no hacía más que llamar al timbre y nadie les abría la puerta.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
6.9

Las personas son muy gentiles, la ubicación es excelente. .... pero en la tarifa ya deben de incluir la ropa de cama ... y hay que evitar al máximo que las personas fumen donde uno está comiendo es muy feo..a y que deben hablar español...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
9.1

The staff was very very kind, helpfull. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
4.6

Pouca higiene, atendentes rudes, cozinha legal mas sempre suja e desorganiza, banheiros alagados e sujos, quartos com mau cheiro. Não recomendo, gastar um pouco mais vale a pena. Barato saiu desconfortável (caro)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
5.7

Начну с того, что расположение этого хостела довольно хорошее - в пешей доступности от центрального вокзала и станции метро. хостел достаточно чистый. Теперь о минусах данного хостела. Персонал удивил своей нерасторопностью и полным равнодушием к клиентам хостела . Атмосферы в хостеле никакой - общих пространств для общения практически не было. Душевых (они же туалеты) было всего две. В общем, если вам нужна только койка на ночь без излишеств, то это ваш вариант.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
6.9

Sinceramente no me pareció un mal sitio, el hombre fue amable, había agua caliente y la cama era relativamente buena, así que consideró que para pasar una o dos noches está bien en relación con el precio que tiene.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
5.7

The staff was not friendly. The toilet paper was in the reception and we just found out in the last day because no one told us so we bought our own toilet paper. The prize that is shown here is clearly just to put the hostel on the top of the search for the most cheaper one, because it doesnt include the city tax and a fee for the sheets. The location is good but the place is not too clean. Anyway, I wouldnt mind any of this if at least the recepcionist was a little bit friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
6.0

Was very cold in the room and there's no space for non smokers. Was very unpleasant to have the dinner in a unbreathable air, as in the night the kitchen is full of people. During the day i noticed the heating is closed and in the night was not enough, was sooo cold!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
5.4

I didn't liked it because the room where I was living in it was really cold and the blanket, that we had to buy it (a stupid policy that they have), it wasn't enough for the cold temperature that was in the room. Another reason for which I didn't liked it, is the behavior of the man from the reception. He was behaving with me as I wasn't one of the hostel's clients,he was treating me with the back when I was speaking with him and he was pretending that he didn't heard me,but this is a lay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.