Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Buffalo Niagara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hostel Buffalo Niagara Located at 667 Main Street, , Buffalo.
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
USA
Buffalo NY New York 14203 667 Main Street
91% 783
42.8927244 -78.8720512
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
6.3

Okay location if your going to visit the falls, 40 minute bus journey. One/two nights max (we stayed 3 and was too much, there really isn't that much to do!!)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
7.4

Great Hostel in fact, I really liked the location, the alternative style and the choice of free books at this hostel. What I didn't like was the atmosphere, it was a Saturday night in high season but everyone was on his own, no socializing at all and I really missed having an outdoor area...But the worst part was, that my taxi, which was ordered by the hostel stuff, didn't show up in the morning (4:30 am) and I almost missed my flight. Don't drive with ZID!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.0

A great but quiet hostel in the theatre district of buffalo. Within walking distance to restaurants and subway stations. The rooms are spacious and bathrooms were kept clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.4

Eins der besten Hostels in dem ich je war. Supergemütlich, toll und außergewöhnlich eingerichtet. Sehr sauber und superbequeme Betten. Würde jederzeit wiederkommen, wenn Buffalo etwas mehr zu bieten hätte ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

A great, comfortable hostel.. probably one of my favourites. Staff are super nice, rooms are spacious and didn't feel crowded even though was 8 in the room. The limited check in time during the day was a little annoying - but understandable. And also, Buffalo is a great city! Hope to stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.7

This hostel was really clean and it has human friendly environment. I am really satisfied to stay in Hostel Buffalo Niagara and will stay in this place aga8n when I visit in Niagara.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.6

Very clean and tidy place, good facilities such as: lockers, really good kitchen, bathrooms, lounge(sitting area), security is good. Transport to Niagara Falls and surrounding areas is just a 5-10 min walk away. Oh and an easy check out as well

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.4

Buffalo hat an sich nicht viel zu bieten, außer den Hafen, welcher sehr schön und belebt ist. Wir würden trotzdem niemandem empfehlen hier viel Zeit zu verbringen. Der einzige Vorteil ist, dass man für 2$ pro Weg (50min) zu den Niagarafällen kommt. Das Hostel können wir absolut weiter empfehlen, es hat uns den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm gemacht. Man kann die große Küche nutzen und die Leute sind alle sehr kommunikativ. Kleines Manko: Die Bäder sind für unseren Geschmack zu offen gestaltet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

tres belle hostel pour tous!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.0

버팔로 다운타운에 위치해서 위치는 굉장히 좋았어요. 그렇지만 이 도시 자체에 사람이 별로 없는지 호스텔은 생각보다 조용했어요. 그렇지만 만족! 스탭들도 굉장히 친절하였고, 청결도도 괜찮았어요. 방의 천장은 높은데 침대 프레임이 낮아 계속 머리를 박을 수 있으니 조심하고, 또 최신 호스텔처럼 침대마다 개인 전등이나 콘센트를 꽂는 곳은 없으니 참고하세요. 그렇지만 저는 6인실에 4명만 있어서 딱히 불편 없이 사용했어요. 욕실 용품은 수건만 제공되니 참고해서 즐거운 여행 되시길! (슬리퍼도 챙겨가심을 추천드려요) 전반적으로 만족스러운 숙소였어요 =)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.