Hostelworld.com

Hostel Buffalo Niagara

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 739 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 739 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
Hostel Buffalo Niagara Located at 667 Main Street, , Buffalo.
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
USA
Buffalo NY New York 14203 667 Main Street
93% 739
42.8927244 -78.8720512
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
9.7

This hostel is great! 15 minutes from the bus station, 3 minutes from the street car station (which are free when above ground), it is easy to access and it also has an elevator! The pictures do not serve well its very original and cosy looks. It is warm and arty, nice and quiet as the staff! Very clean and quirky, it is so original yet homy, it makes me want to come back!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed staying there. The staff was very help full. It was very save and I would recommend to my friends, for sure. The value for money was very affordable. Wonderful place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel that seems to be a hidden gem. Very clean and the staff are amazing. The people that stay there seem to be polite and quiet. This suited us perfectly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.1

A perfect place to stay for visiting Niagara Falls. Everything is clean and the staff are very friendly. The free tea, coffee and, oatmeal are a really good way to save money and are available all day. I would recommend this hostel for anyone wishing to stay in the Buffalo area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
10.0

I have stayed at many hostels in the US and internationally and this was one of the nicest - the staff has taken great care, there is something about the decor that is homey but also very functional, it is spacious and clean, and located right downtown near UBuffalo medical school and right in the theatre district. As there is a cooking group that meets there on Saturdays the kitchen is unusually well equipped with spices, cookbooks, utensils etc. I really enjoyed my stay there; will return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel, dortoirs grands, cuisine, possibilités de se détendre salon, ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.7

Great experience, and would love to stay there again! Adorable place and easy to find. Super staff, rooms, internet, kitchen facilities, and fun roommates. The only negative I could say is the street parking can be tricky/ competitive. Other than that, lovely stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
9.1

Very nice and peaceful stay. Not very busy but I went at a quiet time of year. There is not much to do in Buffalo but the hostel is fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel to visit Buffalo, Niagara and around. Don't think. Just take it. It is the best option.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.