Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Buffalo Niagara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 865 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 865 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.7

Nice. The staff were friendly and helpful. Close to everything downtown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.7

Was a great option if you need a place to stay in Buffalo. Very safe , easy to access by the bus/metro, and a very nice lounge. The kitchen was nice sized too, but I didn't get to use it. Comfy bed for a hostel and clean rooms. The hostel wasn't full when I was there which was nice. Not a social/active hostel compared to other ones I've been to, but I would definitely stay here again if I stayed in Buffalo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.1

Stayed for one night. I arrived at 2 PM when the check in counter was closed. I dropped my luggage and left for the Falls. Check in time, the lady at the counter was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. It is equipped small lockers. There is kitchen to cook and common room to hangout. Location wise, it is very accessible from the airport. The transport center to take the bus to the Falls can be reached on foot. Very convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
8.9

Was only there for 2 nights. Arrived at midnight and I did a self check in which was really handy. Was only in Buffalo for Niagara Falls. Bit of a trek (1 hour) but only $2 each way. No complaints with the hostel. All good and location for Buffalo was all within walking distance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
9.4

Une superbe adresse, hyper originale grâce aux œuvres disséminées un peu partout dans l'auberge de jeunesse ! Un accueil au top et des équipements super !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
10.0

The atmodphere was awesome to meet othet travelers and locals as well. They always have cool activities going on :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
10.0

WOnderful hostel with amazing staff right in the heart of buffalo! The hostel is well equipped with a cozy basement with a to and Netflix, dvds and VCR! We had a lovely nights stay here. Only downside was there was no milk to go with the oatmeal they provided

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
9.7

The hostel is conveniently located and staffs are very friendly and helpful. Even when we were checking in close the end of check-in time, she assured us that she will be there to wait for us to help us check-in. The shower water pressure (for men's) is a little too weak so it can use an upgrade, but otherwise, great convenient place to stay. Also you can just park your car on the street outside the hostel without spending extra money for parking.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
9.4

Super friendly staff and a really cool vibe. A very pleasant discovery :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
10.0

Exceptionally clean and comfortable place to stay. I was here over the 4th of July weekend so it was quiet around town and a nice relaxed atmosphere at the hostel. Staff were all friendly and very knowledgable of the local area and helpful with directions. Basement TV room with Netflix was a great place to relax and the beds were so comfortable, just what I needed after 30+ hours in transit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.