Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Buffalo Niagara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 846 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 846 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in a perfect location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
10.0

Excellent professional,progressive, homely hostel in the centre of Buffalo. The staff have thought of everything that travellers would need to ensure they were happy, & comfortable. Everything works in Buffalo, totally recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes Hostel. Lage ist super und die Mitarbeiter sehr nett. Hatten für eine Nacht ein Zimmer dür acht Personen für 2 alleine. Alles war sehr sauber. Wifi leider nur in der Küche und der Lobby. Würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
8.3

Los locker de las habitaciones son pequeños, pero hay más grandes en el tercer piso. El baño es cómodo y amplio, se ve limpio. Puedes utilizar la cocina e incluso tomar alimentos. El señor que parecía ser el administrador. Lo único que critico es que no hay personal 24 horas en la entrada. Esto me generó dificultades pues tenía que salir temprano (7am, el horario es desde las 8) y debía preguntar unas cosas para llegar al aeropuerto y a esa hora en Buffalo no había mucha gente quien me ayudara.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
8.3

Kate at the reception was friendly, so was the others I met there. The people who runs it love their hostel. Have to give it up for them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
9.4

Loved this uncomplicated and welcoming hostel! We were just passing through from Toronto to Columbus for one night and they very kindly gave us a private room as it was quiet. Our room was quiet, there was a decent kitchen (although we didn't use it), and very comfy couches in the common room. Great area too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
9.1

The Hostel Buffalo Niagara is a really friendly and clean hostel. It has a fully equipped kitchen and several bathrooms which can be used by everyone (no single bathrooms per room though). It is quite centrally located and the rooms offer much storage space for your bags. I would totally book it again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
9.4

Nice quiet hostel in a good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
10.0

Staff is comprised of informative communicators! Hostel was very clean and safe, located up the road from the police station. Even better, it neighbors restaurants and theaters! I stayed here while sitting for the bar exam and the staff was very accommodating, even sharing the best "study spots" in town. If I'm in town, I'll likely stay here again. Thanks for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

Great place to stay while you're in Buffalo. Friendly staff - free coffee in the mornings. I only stayed one night mid-week winter season and it was pretty empty.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.