Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Buffalo Niagara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hostel Buffalo Niagara Located at 667 Main Street, , Buffalo.
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
USA
Buffalo NY New York 14203 667 Main Street
90% 802
42.8927244 -78.8720512
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic place - spotless - staff were so friendly and obliging. Close to transport links for Niagara. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • momomumu
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.7

My first time hostel!amazing!用中文写让你们看着。这个hostel在市中心,我同学说市中心晚上治安不好所以晚上出门要当心。但是其他的一切都特别棒,checkin的小姑娘特别热情,其他guest也都特别热情,最重要的是价格太便宜了,物超所值!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.7

Die Küche ist der Hammer! Riesengross und super ausgestattet! Hostel ist sehr ! sauber hab ich so noch nie gesehen. Kaffee und Tee steht zur Verfügung!!! Viele Bücher und magazine. ABER im Zimmer: die Klimaanlage ist zu kalt eingestellt und sehr sehr laut!! Das kann man nicht umstellen. Alle im Zimmer hatten kalt und ich war 4 Nächte dort habe also einige Gäste gesehen die auch der Meinung waren. Es windet sogar richtig je nachdem welches Bett du hast. Und WLAN im Zimmer 303 kein Zugriff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel. An example of what s hostel must and should be. Fantastic receptionist. Fabolous location. All really awesome

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.7

I stayed 3 nights clean comfortable cosy nice kitchen and clean bathroom, Fun activities is out of eye but staying and using kitchen is marvelous.You can find some pubs around the hostel. It is central. l wish l could stay mixed room instead male room because l booked mixed room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
9.1

The place is sick. Love it. The atmosphere sucks because of a little thing called internet. Everyone sits on there phone all day. In a room with 7,8 people the one that s talking is usually the one that s out of battery juice, on his phone. To the manager: pls don't pay the internet bill for one month to see the difference. Thx😒

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
9.7

fabulous...thank you !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
6.3

Okay location if your going to visit the falls, 40 minute bus journey. One/two nights max (we stayed 3 and was too much, there really isn't that much to do!!)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
7.4

Great Hostel in fact, I really liked the location, the alternative style and the choice of free books at this hostel. What I didn't like was the atmosphere, it was a Saturday night in high season but everyone was on his own, no socializing at all and I really missed having an outdoor area...But the worst part was, that my taxi, which was ordered by the hostel stuff, didn't show up in the morning (4:30 am) and I almost missed my flight. Don't drive with ZID!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
7.7

Very nice hostel! It's very big, spacious and clean. The kitchen is also big and well equipped. Optimal solution if you want to visit the Niagara falls.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.