Hostelworld.com

Hostel Buffalo Niagara

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 733 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 733 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
Hostel Buffalo Niagara Located at 667 Main Street, , Buffalo.
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
USA
Buffalo NY New York 14203 667 Main Street
91% 733
42.8927244 -78.8720512
Hostel Buffalo Niagara
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
10.0

I have stayed at many hostels in the US and internationally and this was one of the nicest - the staff has taken great care, there is something about the decor that is homey but also very functional, it is spacious and clean, and located right downtown near UBuffalo medical school and right in the theatre district. As there is a cooking group that meets there on Saturdays the kitchen is unusually well equipped with spices, cookbooks, utensils etc. I really enjoyed my stay there; will return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel, dortoirs grands, cuisine, possibilités de se détendre salon, ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.7

Great experience, and would love to stay there again! Adorable place and easy to find. Super staff, rooms, internet, kitchen facilities, and fun roommates. The only negative I could say is the street parking can be tricky/ competitive. Other than that, lovely stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
9.1

Very nice and peaceful stay. Not very busy but I went at a quiet time of year. There is not much to do in Buffalo but the hostel is fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel to visit Buffalo, Niagara and around. Don't think. Just take it. It is the best option.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
8.0

Buffalo es una ciudad en decadencia, pero el hostal es bastante rico. Un poco antiguo y las sabanas me dieron un poco de asco. No hay ningún supermercado cerca lo cual dificulta cocinar, pero hay harto free food. La gente que atiende muy simpática y con buena voluntad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
10.0

I loved it! The staff was veeery friendly and helpful. They'll give you maps and directions. They'll give advice and suggestions too. They also keep your luggage. They have everything you need, even the small details, you have night tables with lamps (helps when you are 6 in a room and one wants to turn the general lights off, but the others still need them on), hairdryers, free tea, lovely common areas. Just 3 negative things: lockers are very small, towels too old, and no breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2016
8.9

lovely staff and wonderful kitchen. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2016
10.0

The location of this hostel could not be better! It's right downtown in the theater district, and right on the train which goes to the canal district. I had a wonderful time here, I would definitely stay again! They have nice bunks and small lockers that will hold a purse or small backpack. There weren't a lot of outlets in the rooms, that could be an issue on full nights. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.