Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Brasil Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 81 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 81 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2017
10.0

The location of HBB was fantastic. Close to nightlife and an easy enough walk to the metro line. The staff at HBB were fantastic and made us feel very welcome. The staff was the most welcoming hostel staff I have ever met during my travels. The hostel was very clean and modern. I would definitely recommend staying at HBB to anyone travelling in Sao Paulo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
9.1

Quality hostel that was well worth raising the budget for. In a great location at heart of Vila Madalena so easy to get to the nightlife as well as central Sao Paulo. Staff were fantastic - providing day itineraries, taking guests on nights out, and even baking cakes for breakfast! Bar was a little short of stock, which was disappointing, and I'm not a fan of the 'no beer from outside' policy in such circumstances. Rooms were clean, modern and plenty of luggage space. Bathrooms brand new.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
10.0

Melhor de São Paulo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
9.4

Friendly guys working there! Great location, comfy beds, clean rooms and bathroom.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
7.4

2 girls in a shared dorm of 8 beds and it wasn't fully booked so it made it less conjested in the room. A great location from Beco do Batman and some great restaurants in Villa Madelina. Shower could be a bit more warmer and cleaner but overall it's good for a couple nights stay. Staff are friendly and adequate storage (locker and draw each).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.4

Pessoal nota 10! Camas confortáveis, local super central e seguro, adoramos o pessoal que nos ajudou muito e também fomos tratados muito bem! Fica cerca de 15 min da estação Fradique, super fácil andar de metrô e chegar até ele, perto de ótimos bares e restaurantes, e dá pra caminhar pra balada porquê fica ao lado! O hotel tem chuveiros bons, banheiros são compartilhados, tem bar tb é uma área aberta bem bacana! Super recomendo a ficar no HBB!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
7.4

A beautiful hostel, loved the pod beds as they gave you some privacy, great location. There was one brilliant member of staff, a volunteer called Daniel, however the rest were not particularly friendly and it felt very cliquey, like the hostel was for the staff and at times I was in the way. Also the unisex showers are not ideal for getting changed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
8.6

The Hostel was really great. I stayed with two friends in a mixed dorm for 6 people. The beds are great, since they are separated (as you can see in the pictures) you don't hear a lot of your snoring roommates. The staff was very great. The location is totally great - Vila Madalena is so pretty, very safe and there are the nicest restaurants and bars around. Breakfast was also nice, best thing: cake! All in all pleasant stay and good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
9.1

Ambiente sempre limpo e arrumado, principalmente os banheiros, funcionários sempre bastante prestativos. O único problema é que fica uns 20 minutos caminhando da estação mais próxima, de uber até estação custa em torno de 6 reais. No geral a estadia foi excelente e recomendo a todos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

Melhor de São Paulo, sem a menor dúvida.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.