Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Brasil Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 56 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 56 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Hostel Brasil Boutique Located at Rua Fidalga, 479, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
Hostel Brasil Boutique
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05432-070 Rua Fidalga, 479, Vila Madalena
93% 56
-23.5552934 -46.6909933
Hostel Brasil Boutique
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in a very lively neighborhood. The staff were very helpful and attentive, and made sure I had a pleasant stay. If you are looking to stay in Sao Paulo, HBB is a great choice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
9.7

A minha experiência no HBB foi maravilhosa. Fui muito bem recebida pela equipe, todos são mto solícitos e amigaveis. As instalações são ótimas. As camas são mto gostosas, todas com roupa de cama e mantas branquinhas, limpas e cheirosas. Também achei legal ter o loker, porque eu havia esquecido de levar cadeado. O café da manhã é sortido e eles arrumam o mesa, até parece casa de família rsrs. A localização é espetacular, bem no fervo da vila. Super recomendo!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel. Bem localizado no bairro da Vila Madalena, muito limpo, instalações novas e modernas. As camas são confortáveis e na parede ao lado existe uma tomada e luz de leitura. Staff amigável, em especial o Baiano que foi bastante prestativo. O hostel também possue uma área externa bastante agradável com um bar, mas não é um party hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.4

The HBB wa one of my favorite hostels I have stayed at. If you are looking for nightlife, this hostel is right in the heart of vila madalena - the bar/pub district of Sao Paulo. However, this is no "party hostel". If you want to have your space and sleep, you can. It is on a street just away from the main square, but there are no bar close enough to provide noise pollution. This balance, of close party proximity, and the ability to sleep if wanted is why I rank this hostel so high.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.0

Bem localizado e aparentemente seguro. Os funcionários da recepção não são muito amigáveis, mas o hostel vale a pena pela limpeza, acomodações e localização. O café da manhã é bem fraco. Comparando à outros hostels da região, esse é bem bom.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Fantastic, friendly staff that were on hand to help at all times, good proximity to the city centre and 2 Metro stations. Rooms and facilities were clean with great security and storage. Not a party hostel but great location for excellent restaurants and bars in Vila Madalena. We were originally only booked to stay for 2 nights and extended for another 2, highly recommend Hostel Brasil Boutique! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
7.7

Public spaces are nice and clean, nothing to complain about the washrooms either. The breakfast offer is relatively limited, the main downside for me is that the dorm rooms (or was it just mine?) are extremely small for the number of people in them. Making this more problematic, there is no compartment or locker big enough to stow a suitcase or a backpack so it's all on the floor. Every time after taking something out of my suitcase I had to close it and put it back upright again. Annoying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.9

Very comfy beds with lockers. Good kitchen. Great location. Atmosphere was quiet when we were there. Also quite a few older longer term guests. Nice staff. Be aware they charge for luggage storage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

Brilliant hostel. Great location to bars and shops in Vila Madalena and not too far from metro. Brilliant kitchen for cooking We stayed in a 6 bed pod room which was brilliant!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.