Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Boemia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jul 2017
9.7

The crew girls so fantastic, funny, lovely and warm... the place is organized, clear.. Breakfast also... kisses

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
8.6

1. Location is very good. 2. Hoste staff is very friendly, helpful and nice. 3. I could eat a breakfast even I left hostel before the breakfast time due to hostel person's kindness. I could enjoy coffee with milk, bread with butter, jam and honey. It was the nicest breakfast during my holiday in Romania.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels i've stayed. Best location possible, 1 minute walking from the main square, black churche and all the restaurants and pubs. Good comon area (a bit to closer to my room, which was not perfect if you want to sleep early because of the noise, but acceptable), really good breakfast, comfy beds and with perfect cleanliness in the toilets. Overall totally recommended. The reception guy explains everything and gives really good tips! Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.7

Great place. Located right in the heart of an old town. Clean facilities, not overcrowded rooms. Place is very socialising, but not a party one. If you a looking for a base to explore the Transilvanya this hostel would be a right choice. Free towels and breakfast included.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
10.0

A really nice place with a great location and staff. If i go back to Brasov i would not hesitate to stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
10.0

Excellent stay - no complaints at all. The staff and owner are top-notch: friendly, helpful and social. Met some great people during my stay and ended up seeing much more than I expected (driving the Transfăgărășan with some new friends from the hostel).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
9.4

I had an awesome stay at Hostel Boemia! Staff were super nice and hospitable, location was awesome and you can meet so many travellers here! Plus the FREE breakfast was a perfect way to start the day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
10.0

Silvio was very kind and very ready to help. Also the volunteers were very nice persons. It's a cute hostel, very central located. The hoste offers lots of recommendations what to do and how to get where.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
10.0

It's a very nice, cozy hostel, in the centre of Brasov. I booked for two nights ended up staying 4. The owners are really nice and helpful. It's a great place to socialise and meet awesome people :) If you arrive at the train station you should take the bus to get here if possible. I walked and got lost twice ...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
10.0

The best hostel in my trip. Just go there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.