Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Boemia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 98 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 98 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 apr 2017
9.7

Good location, super clean, good beds, awesome and helpful staff. Probably the best hostel in Brasov. Would definitely come back if I'll come back to the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Hostel Boemia was one of my favorite places I stayed at in Romania. The staff was so friendly and helpful, they made me feel at home. The hostel was very clean and had many bathrooms which was convenient. The location is also fantastic. I definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at Hostel Boemia! My only wish is that I could've stayed longer! I didn't arrive in Brasov until very late at night and the staff (who don't stay there overnight) stayed several hours later than normal so they could check me in. They were also there the next morning and gave me directions on how to get to Bran and suggestions for other places to visit and eat at. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean! Really great hostel, would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, really friendly hosts and homely atmosphere. Great place to stay in the middle of Brasov to explore the old town or the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
10.0

We stayed at hostel Boemia for three nights. We really enjoyed our stay there. The location is perfect! The hostel is right next to the Black Church in the historic city centre. You can reach one of the main local bus stations in 7-8 minutes by foot. Although we travelled by bus and train, visiting Bran Castle, Rasnov and the surrounding mountains was not a problem. The staff was friendly and very eager to make us feel at home. I definitely recommend this place and I would love to come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
10.0

Ultra-central, very clean, very friendly owner, cozy and nicely decorated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
10.0

Parfait endroit !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel and even lovelier host! The hostel is in a great spot in Brasov and the host helped us in whichever way he could to make our short time in Transylvania worthwhile. I was also really surprised by the amount of effort he put in to presenting the breakfast spread. Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
9.1

I stayed at the Boemia Hostel for 4 nights and met some truly great people there. It's currently run by a couple who put their hearts, sweats and tears into its operation to make sure the guests have a lovely stay, and thus I respect their professionalism. The hostel is centrally located, very close to the heart of Brasov, Piata Sfatalui. In terms of cleanliness and facilities, the couple do a great job in keeping the hostel clean and comfortable and the hostel has got a great modern kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.7

Really clean and nice hostel. The owners run the place very well and are both really friendly. Good wifi, good showers, perfect location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.