Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Boemia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 113 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 113 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2017
9.4

Nice and quiet place really in the old town center..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
10.0

Boemia was the best hostel I have stayed in so far, great Location, excellent and helpful staff, I would say once in Brasov, Boemia is the place to spend a night or a week, value of money, etc...one more important thing: The mattrers and the bed set or bed linen are incredible good...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
8.9

Perfectly located. If you are searching for a place just to sleep it is the perfect place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
10.0

다음에 가도 꼭 다시 갈꺼 같아요. 완전 만족했습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
10.0

I had a great time at the hostel. It has a very homy feeling due to the friendliness of staff, spacious hang out areas and cosy facilities. Great atmosphere! Silvio and Lore are very open, down to earth and warm at heart! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

So great that there is nothing else to add... plus they have everything... lockers.... not overcrowded... free beeakfast included... very central... and very nice and most helpful stuff... wanna come back 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
9.7

The Hostel is in a very good location next to the old town. The stuff are very nice, open to help you and reply to your questions about tips for Brasov and surroundings. The space is clean, the atmosphere is good. And breakfast is included to the price, no need to pay extra. Facilities: The one room is next to kitchen which can be a bit annoying in the morning if you want to rest more, because of the noise. Security is good, there are individual lockers for everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.4

Our stay in Boemia was great! Not only is it situated in the best part of town (buses and such are very close as well), the facilities are good (breakfast is basic but still more than most hostels offer, wifi is good), it's clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. They even provide all the info if you want to travel around the region and see more from Transylvania (where to take which bus and how often it leaves from a certain place). Had a great stay and will be back for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
10.0

The staff were really nice and helpful here. Further, the facilities were great, and the coziness of the hostel enabled chats with other travelers. I enjoyed my stay! Thanks Silviu and Valeria!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.7

Good location, super clean, good beds, awesome and helpful staff. Probably the best hostel in Brasov. Would definitely come back if I'll come back to the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.