Hostelworld.com

Hostel Bella Capri

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 919 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 919 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.4
Hostel Bella Capri Located at Via Melisurgo 4, , Naples.
Hostel Bella Capri
Italy
Naples Campania 80133 Via Melisurgo 4
72% 919
40.8400803 14.2551469
Hostel Bella Capri
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2016
6.0

I would not stay here again. While the staff was friendly and the location nice, the security was seriously lacking (and in a city like Naples that is not a good thing) and it was by far the dirtiest hostel I have stayed in. I found a bug on my mattress! There was only one key to lock each room of 8 people, which makes absolutely no sense to me as during most of the day the room is left unlocked. However, it is very cheap and if you're on a budget it will do.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.3

Good location, right near to a subway line and to the castle. There is a common room of a decent size and the staff were very friendly. The bathroom in our room was large but smelt like it needed a good air and the shower was not so grand. The room was a good size and had a large window for ventilation. Beds were soft but ok for sleeping. Breakfast is included too, which helps! I would stay here again in Naples.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
8.3

Vicino al centro, alla stazione al lungomare e al molo beverello!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
5.4

Location is great and the guy at the reception was amazing! Only one key for the room, not convenient and secure. Breakfast is awfull: we were suppose to have a croissant which we didnt so we ate corn flakes and toast (not real bread, crackers) with only jam. So expensive for what it is. The floor of the toilets was always wet!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
4.9

The hostel is very old and not so clean, the breakfast which was free, was very disappointing and the beds really uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.9

A mi juicio hace falta mas señalización para encontrar el hostal dentro del área, espectaculares postes entre otros. Por otro lado lo único que no me agrado fue que debes pagar por el uso del elevador. El hostal queda en el piso 6 y habitaciones en el piso 7. Subir y bajar con maletas y mochila es muy difícil si no pagas el servicio del elevador.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.9

La ubicación en todo Italia es muy complicada sobre todo si no se habla italiano y no se tiene auto. Las camas están muy juntas y no son tan cómodas. El resto todo perfecto

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
4.9

Molto sporco. wifi non funzionava. mosto peggio a ch'o che aspettavo io.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
8.6

Staff were mostly great, and the hostel was fantastic for getting. To know other people because of the great communal space. The computers were useful too! And free breakfast!! We were asked to change hostels for our third night which was inconvenient however. There was also one man who worked there who would smoke in the rooms, which I wasn't that keen on:/ overall a good experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
6.9

The hostel has a good location. The bathroom floor was a bit of a mess and my blanket was stained. The kitchen is also not really useful except. Staff were relatively friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.