Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Bella Capri

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 989 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 989 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.3
Hostel Bella Capri Located at Via Melisurgo 4, , Naples.
Hostel Bella Capri
Italy
Naples Campania 80133 Via Melisurgo 4
71% 989
40.8400803 14.2551469
Hostel Bella Capri
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2016
7.1

Ja war okay. Man kann aber nicht zu viel vom Frühstück erwarten.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.4

I can only complain about the first night cause I wasn't able to turn the air conditioner on. The breakfast could be better. Anyway I paid for a 8 bed room and they put me in a 4 bed. So it was good, I would probably stay there again if I come back in a budget.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
2.6

Charged me twice for one night. Once literally after I booked with Hostelworld (aside from the deposit) and when I arrived. Wouldn't refund me. Dirty bathrooms. Gave me someone else's bed at first. Broken AC. Freezing cold shower. Bed bugs, was awake all night in the halls in boxers cause of bed bugs. Don't go.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.1

Naples is awesome, give it a chance and learn about its history and you will love it as much as we did. Wish we could have stayed longer. The hostel is not the newest, fanciest hostel but that's not really what you're there for. Beds were really squeaky and springy and wifi would drop out. But the location was really good. Easy to do day trips to Amalfi and Pompeii, bus to airport and metro. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Read signs carefully as it was a little hard to find.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.7

Comfortable beds and nice staff. The facilities should be improved, because there's only 2 pans and 3 plates in the whole kitchen. The funny thing is the elevator: you need to pay 5 cents to use, but the staff will provide coins if you need.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
2.6

Dirty, dark, uncomfortable beds, no atmosphere, but there was nothing cheaper.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
7.4

Pues la ubicacion es buena... Los que trabaja ahi ayudan y tienen buena energia pero las camas no son muy agradablea..mi habitacion tenia aire pero no funcionaba... Asi que tocaba no moverse de ha mucho para no sentir calor... De resto bien..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
7.4

The staff were so lovely always happy to welcome you and see about your day. The hostel wifi is a bit weak so it's on and off all the time. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. Aircon is weak as well. But so close for bus and cross the street for the port

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.9

Das Personal ist super, super nett und hilfsbereit gewesen und ist sehr zuvorkommend gewesen! Das Frühstück ist nichts Besonderes gewesen, hat aber gereicht und ist im Preis mit inbegriffen gewesen. Auch die Lage ist super, Metro, Bus, Tram und Fähren sind um die Ecke gewesen und das Hostel liegt direkt am Hafen. Supermärkte sind in der Nähe, wie auch kleine, schöne Cafés. Empfehlenswert wenn man ein low Budget hat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
2.6

최악이예요 한여름임에도 불구하고 에어콘이 안돌아가요 찜통도 이런찜통이 없고 고쳐줄생각은 안하고 에어컨 성능이 이전도가 맥시멈이라고만 이야기 합니다 미리결재했기때문에 어쩔수 없이 있었지만 더럽고/ 덥고/사물함 잠금장치도 없고 좀 부실하네요

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.