Hostelworld.com

Hostel Bella Capri

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 904 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 904 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.3
Hostel Bella Capri Located at Via Melisurgo 4, , Naples.
Hostel Bella Capri
Italy
Naples Campania 80133 Via Melisurgo 4
71% 904
40.8400803 14.2551469
Hostel Bella Capri
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
5.1

The dude at the reception with the awesome goatee deserves a payrise. He's a total bloody legend. Seriously. Payrise. My friends and i got hammered by bedbugs. Compounding on that the mattresses are basically just big flat rocks. If you stay here and the internet, reset the router by unplugging it via the socket board under the computer desks. It'll work for a little while after you do that before you have to do it again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
6.9

Nice for a short stay, calm, not like a usual hostel, friendly staff!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
5.7

The only things that I liked about this hostel is that the Sri Lankan - Italian guy at their reception spent hours trying to help me with fixing my crashed phone; and the location. I paid the same price at Hostel La Controra for a night after staying at Bella Capri for 2 nights, and it was just SO much better in every aspect, apart from location (which also wasn't bad but wasn't as good as this) that I cant help but compare on value for money.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
3.1

Bed bugs in here!!!!!!! Don't go, if you want to meet some bedbugs than you go. and so dirty!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
5.7

The only good thing about this hostel is its location. The facilities are very poor: the kitchen is terrible, there are no decent pots and the fridge is super small; there's not soap or hand towels in the toilets. The floor of my room was terribly dirty. I don't recommend this place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.4

Habitación con baño privado y TV correcta. Buen servicio y atención

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.1

The hostel was great, safe, with breakfast included, near to two castles. The staff is very kind too and they give us a city map, which is very useful ! I only was not comfortable with the shower system, because when people took a shower one after the other, the water got cold. But the rest were pretty fine. Totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
7.7

Very helpful and friendly staff! Great location- walking distance to everything! Lockers available! I enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicación y ambiente muy tranquilo. Limpieza de diez.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
8.6

The place was clean and I felt safe. The owner was nice, our room had a little washroom attached (but no toilet). And it was close to the waterfront.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.