Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Batumi Globus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2017
9.1

The bathroom with our room smelled mouldy and damp but was otherwise clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Libanon, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
2.9

Our night at Globus was the worst!! First we arrive to the most unfriendly receptionist who has no idea how online booking works! She charged us extra we had to explain to her that we've already paid 10% of the fee to get the money back but we knew she understood nothing! We took the 24 bed dorm it was dark, unclean & with a dirty SINGLE toilet & shower, the girl in charge would come in & out the dorm till 2am openning the light to check the beds & speak loudly as if there was no one sleeping!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
8.0

Globus were actually overbooked and directed us to a nearby hostel, under the same price conditions. I got the feeling that Globus was a better one than the one we ended up staying at, as it had a nice backyard and a very communal atmosphere. I saw the room and it seemed nice and clean. I cannot fault them excessively for the overbooking. We got a great free coffee and they were kind as only Georgian (and Iranian) people can be.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
8.0

Had trouble as my room was overbooked so had to move. Staff seem overwhelmed when the hostel is fully booked during peak time of summer. Location is ok just everything could be run a lot smoother.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
6.6

Only one bathroom for all the dorms and, unfortunately, not the cleanest. No lockers in the dorm. Kitchen is pretty small. Yard is nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
9.7

It's a very friendly and well-equipped hostel with good facilities. The most lovely place is the backyard where you can have some drinks and chat. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
4.0

500 characters isn't enough! Our bill was for 3 people not 2, when they amended it, it was still too high The sheets were scratchy and uncomfortable Only one shower worked We were woken up at 10 to be asked who we were My girlfriend got an electric shock from the light switch We were told off for having breakfast after check out time (led to a big argument with two members of staff and three other guests about various other issues as well as ours) Literally like Fawlty Towers!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
8.9

Helpful staff, we took a private room and shifted between the 2 nights. Rooms were done cute, was clean, beds comfortable. second room (green one) had too much humidity.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
4.9

Right in the center . My room was a 4 bed female dorm . A lady and her toddler where there very very very noisy . The lady talked on the phone until 5 am and the toddler cried all through the night . Staff was ok didn't speak English and the don't accept visa .not a hostel for young western backpackers just 50 year old men drinking And smoking . Good wifi and hot shower and they give free towel and laundry .

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
7.7

Cheap place to stay in Batumi!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×