Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Bambu

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
Hostel Bambu Located at rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu.
Hostel Bambu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851120 rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown
87% 1304
-25.5447647 -54.5802390
Hostel Bambu
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jun 2016
8.0

Good location as it's next to the bus station where you can find buses going to airport and Iguazu Fall and Argentina. Wifi is super fast, not sure if it would still be this fast with a full house. Inside is so dark, that you feel more like in a night club. Probably due to the off season, not many people were staying when I was there in June. They recommended me a pretty cool Pizza place, so I had all my dinners there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Was generally quite a safe and secure hostel. The kitchen area was useful and the breakfast was really good. Great place to stay if you want to go to the falls. Was very quiet but I think in a busier season it would have a really good atmosphere and the pool looked good. Pretty close to a bus station that takes you wherever you need to go.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
9.1

Great place. very clean, comfy beds. Quite far from the falls but the location is good. it's near a grocery and ATMs, and there are cheap places to eat nearby. Also near the bus stop to the falls. Staff was amazing, really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was awesome. Rooms are spacious, I only wish lockers were provided inside instead of outside. Highly recommended for anyone looking for cheap accommodations in Iguassu.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
4.6

A good location with a good bar and pool area it could be a good hostel. Upon arrival I found the showers to be covered in hair and the no hand soap despite being 'cleaned' just before. The atmosphere was flat when I was there, hopefully due to low season. I was incorrectly charged upon checking out and it took a lot of hassle to sort that. Generally the staff didn't seem interested to help and the breakfast was very basic. Compared to 25+ Brazilian hostels I have stayed in this was really poor

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
10.0

Couldn't have had a better experience. The staff were kind and funny, made sure we had fun. Felt safe there too. Bus stop was really close by, as was a supermarket and pharmacy. Would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
6.3

Friendly staff! Quite a nice outdoor-bar-area! Nevertheless not really recommandable: most of the facilities old/broken (e.g. pool, pingpong, "fitness-Zone") and hardly usable. Dorms had no keys > open for everybody; only tiny lockers. The breakfast was O.K. but definetely not as good as written in many of the other reviews. NO warm/hot water at all and just little (cold) water coming out of the showers; so having a shower was quite an adventure... Guess there are some better places in Foz!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.7

This place is so good ay! Great atmosphere, best hostel breakfast I've had during my 3months of travelling. Staff if so friendly, funny and helpful. Truly one of the best hostels I've stayed at so far, if not the best! Worth the extra money. I believe if you're not into partying its not the best option, however they do take precautions, so the music is not too loud and the rooms are quiet when you want to sleep, so if you're just into chilling having a single drink you can do that! Gogogogo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal de todo mi viaje en Brazil esta genial el bar y área común, lo único es que si pagas con tarjeta te cobran creó un 10% extra

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.4

The staff are very friendly and really helpful, it's a really chilled out atmosphere. Has a huge lounge area. I can see that once the weather warms up this place would be awesome the pool and bar area is huge. Really enjoyed my 2 nights at Bambu

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I ve stayed for the last few months....friendly staff, free caipirinha every night, feeling of been at home again.... dont miss the free walking tour with an amazing sunset at one of the biggest rivers in the world and an yummi typical food from the region....fully recomend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.