Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
Hostel Bambu Located at rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu.
Hostel Bambu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851120 rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown
85% 1323
-25.5447647 -54.5802390
Hostel Bambu
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
9.7

Super hostel, sehr freundliche mitarbeiter, die meisten können englisch. Haben uns sehr weitergeholen mit allen fragen die wir hatten. Die zimmer waren super und das frühstück war auch gut.die lage war top. Ich würde wieder hier her kommen, sehr empfehlenswert

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
10.0

Mesmo eu que nunca havia tido experiência em hospedagem de Hostel, me surpreendi, Staff muito acolhedor e disponível, limpeza excelente e um maravilhoso café da manhã. Somente boas recomendações :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.6

The staff were extremely helpful and welcoming and were able to offer us loads of advise on what to do and how to get to places, even organising a full border crossing to Argentina in a mini bus for 2. Unfortunately low season during our stay so was on the quiet side but was not an issue for us, excellent kitchen and outdoor area for cooking/eating outside and our private room was a great size and clean. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone I know!! Thank you Bambu!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.1

Dit is een leuk hostel. Was hier niet in het hoogseizoen, maar toch nog redelijk druk en gezellig.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
4.3

We did not really enjoy our time in Bambu. There was only one shower that worked, there were people walking around the hostel all the time that didn't stay there. We didn't feel comfortable. There was no atmosphere since we were the only one staying there (probably due to low season). Foz is a very quiet town. At least the beds were pretty comfortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
6.0

Comentario neutro por que ni nos pudimos hospedar. Nos cancelaron la reserva "disque" por que habia llegado un grupo. Que falta de respeto. Ni siquiera nos avisaron con antecedencia. Afortunadamente ellos hicieron la reserva para otro hostel, pero no tenian nada de información del otro hostel (ni sabian si tenia desayuno o no). Muy mal manejada la situación.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay! The breakfast was the best I've had in South America, and the showers were wonderful. Short walk to the bus stop and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

The staff is amazing, really helpful and fun. The hostel was a bit dead because it was low season but I think something should be done to bring travellers together, specially on rainy days! I do wanna come back during the summer though

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.6

Great place to stay! Staff was very helpful, super easy to get to the falls. Close to food and bus station! highly recommend. Very inexpensive and great breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

Fue una muy linda y biema experiencia! Todo impecable. Nada mas por decir.. Gracias Bamboo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.