Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel B47

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 27 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 27 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
Hostel B47 Located at Baronsstigur 47, , Reykjavik.
Hostel B47
Iceland
Reykjavik Reykjavik 101 Baronsstigur 47
75% 27
64.1412038 -21.9225955
Hostel B47
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
4.6

Really dirty, no staff anywhere, only worth staying for one or two nights maximum. Location is ok.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.6

This hostel was very clean and the free parking was a great bonus. The self service was very easy to use! They give you clean linens and towels on your beds when you arrive. There was some confusion about bed assignments as some of the beds no longer had numbers on them but overall, i would recommend this hostel. The location was great and we were able to walk everywhere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
6.0

I booked a mixed room and suddenly I was in a room where I was the only girl with men in their underwater walking around. This hostel is full of extrange permanent guests that makes the environment really unpleasant. ....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
2.0

Terrible customer service experience. I was unable to show up as planned and I wrote to the hostel the day before my arrival to inquire about changing the dates of my stay. The response simply said "we cannot accept cancellations on such short notice, we wouldn't be able to resell the bed." They proceeded to charge my credit card for the full duration of my stay rather than adhering to their cancellation/no show policy of charging for 1 night. Attempts at a fair resolution so far unsuccessful.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
8.9

I really appreciated the automation put into place with the hostel. I received a text and email with the room codes and used those codes to get into the room when I got there. There was no formal "check in, check out" process. Payment was also handled through hostel world, which was convenient. The downside to this automation appeared to occur to people who were checking in earlier than they should have. Had someone get into my room my last day before checkout. Hostel came with towels + linen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
5.4

This hostel has no staff and thus no atmosphere . The people who stay here are extended stay groups or families. It is not a place you want to go to if your alone and looking to make friend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

Great place. Clean tidy and full of character. Close to the center with Hallgrímskirkja church just around the corner. Staff here were excellent and so friendly. I would definitely recommend. I will stay there again some day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

Sometimes a lot of logistical issues can catch up with you and you dump those issues on hostel staff in a desperate plea for help. And they did, tremendously! From the owner, the office staff, and hospitality, EVERYONE was patient, welcoming, and a good time. Everything was clean, well-organized, and with a great aesthetic in every hallway. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.