Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Art Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.5
Hostel Art Sarajevo Located at Marsala Tita 34, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Art Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Sarajevo Centar, Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 Marsala Tita 34
70% 109
43.8588411 18.4181029
Hostel Art Sarajevo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Bosnien och Hercegovina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 okt 2016
10.0

Ich war hier für eine Nacht und war sehr zufrieden. Die Lage des Hostels ist top - alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind sozusagen gleich um die Ecke. Das Zimmer, Badezimmer und Küche sind sauber, W-lan gratis und schnell. Der Angestellte ist sehr herzlich und enorm hilfsbereit. Weiterempfehlung!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
9.4

Lovely clean hostel in a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
10.0

Really great Journey! Thank you very much! The staff was very professionnal and heartfull. The location is idéale. It' s a very inspiring place, with is own identity. I can say, at minimum, it was one of the best hostel i've been in my 8 years of travelling. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
10.0

I cannot understand why this hostel is getting a bad reputation. The location couldn't be more central. The staff are the friendliest and most helpful people I have met during my months of traveling. The facilities are very well maintained and impeccably clean. Even the beds are of good quality and allow a comfortable nights sleep. Overall, this hostel is awesome and I highly recommended it to any who intended on visiting Sarajevo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
7.4

Good hostel. Close to the city centre. I was supposed to sleep in a single room but they gave me a room for 4 just for me, appreciated.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
3.7

Do not stay at this hostel if you have other options! It would be an OK hostel if it was not so terribly mismanaged. THERE IS NOT A 24 H RECEPTION! Our first night the staff left at about 00.30. Guests are not given keys so those who did not manage to get back until then were left to buzz the door and hope that another guest would know how to let them in. There was never any toilet paper, many guests were not given sheets, we had to pay more than agreed and noone checked us out. No security.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
5.1

No keys, you have to ring the bell every time, during the night also.. imagine when you are sleeping and the other guest return to the hostel! Lack of toilet paper for an entire day, kitchen and toilet so dirt! In one of the shower there was a plunger and a gory towel (for at least 2 days). Moquette in room very dirty. They don't organize anything and don't even have a city map for you. The position anyway is good, just few minutes from the old town. Recommended only is you have a low budget.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.0

"FUYEZ PAUVRE FOUS" Aurait déclaré Gandalf apres son séjour...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
4.9

I bagni erano sporchi, la cucina anche. La stanza molto piccola. Il personale non attento agli ospiti e direi al limite dello sgarbato. Non abbiamo potuto dormire per via della confusione fatta dagli altri ospiti durante la notte e non essendoci nessuno del personale l'alternativa era litigare con i francesi ubriachi della stanza accanto. Una delle peggiori esperienze che ho avuto in 12 anni di viaggi in giro per il mondo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
4.3

A good location was all Hostel Art had. The staff were rude and made us feel uncomfortable when discussing things with them regarding our stay. The communal areas (toilet and bathroom) were unclean and unplesant to use.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.