Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Art Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
7.1

Nothing special, not even any art? Tiny rooms, I booked a 4 bed and got a 6 bed which would've comfortable for 4 but 6 was squeezed in.. Nowhere to easily store luggage in the rooms as the lockers are small. No atmosphere whatsoever. Great location, easy access with key card (once I finally got it). Offer kitchen not that I used it. Don't like that you couldn't wear your own shoes. Just felt very cramped and uncomfortable. Owner seems nice. Avoid if you're a solo traveler & what to meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
9.4

In this hostel, staff is very kindly and helpful. Also after you leave the hostel, while you are walking to the old town, you can see almost everything that must be seen in sarajevo. If I go sarajevo again, I would stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
8.3

Perfect for the position,if you are not alone it is a good choice, if you are alone it's hard to hang out with someone etc the owner is quite helpful !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
10.0

Everything was great, don't really have anything to complain about! the staff was just amazingly friendly! helped with everything and hung out with all of us Would only recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
8.0

It's an ok hostel. Beds were ok, good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
10.0

We stayed at the hostel for a couple of nights. The position is perfect for reaching the city centre, as well as novo sarajevo. The hostel is extremely clean and the owner was very nice with us and the other guests. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a really great location. This is the exact center of where you want to be. Right next to the eternal flame, in the heart of Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
5.4

The hostel is very basic. 0 atmosphere as there were people booked in the common area to sleep. The location is good, very close to the old town. Only 2 showers and 2 toilets for everyone to share. There are no real curtains in the rooms so it is very bright in the morning and there is no air conditioning or fans so can be very hot.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
6.9

The hostel is located close to the old center and has lots of stores/ shops/ shopping malls nearby. It's is quite small but has everything needed (kitchen, 2 showers, 2 toilets,common room). The rooms are tiny (four bunk beds and the space next to them to stand.) Through the walls we could hear TV noises from the neighbouring apartment. As it was summer, the rooms heated up too much and there was no air conditioning. Big lockers to savely store your luggage were provided for free, that's a plus.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.4

Fun stay! Central location near old town. Some rooms are on the street side so are a bit noisy. No air conditioning or fans so can get quite hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.