Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ann

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 jun 2017
8.0

It is a small hostel not too far from the central attractions of Nagoya. They only have one Western style toilet (it was really filthy one of the times) and two showers. Staff was helpful but it's a bit bizarre that they start with cleaning the common areas and rooms really early while guests are still carrying out their morning routines, it made me feel like I should check out as soon as possible. No curtains for upper bunks in girls' dorm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.1

Very nice place to stay, and more importantly, it is typically japanese ! I loved it ! The room was clean and neat, and it had enough space for the luggage. The only thing I may regret was the comfort : not bad at all, but the mattress was too thin ; the bed was a little bit tough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
10.0

Very good hostel! And very friendly staff :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
9.7

Loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.7

역에서 10분거리고 직원도 친절하고 사진에서 보는것보다 더 좋음 특히 분위기 깡패 굳이 한가지 흠을 잡자면 각 침대에 개인 라이트가없어서 불편한점 외엔 없음

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
10.0

Good little hostel just within reach of all the central attractions of Nagoya and if not the subway. There was a mess up on our booking through hostel world with a change in rates but once we arrived at the hostel the staff were very helpful and understanding and helped us resolve the issue. The room was comfy and the facilities were good, they even had conditioner in the showers. It did get a bit noisy with the thin walls but nothing too bad compared with some other hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.0

Comfortable and clean bunks. Friendly staff and within walking distance to train/subway station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

The staff was great, the atmosphere as well. I met nice people and really enjoyed the stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.