Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ann

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 540 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 540 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostel Ann Located at 2-4-2, Kanayama Naka-ku, Nagoya.
Hostel Ann
Japan
Nagoya 460-0022 2-4-2, Kanayama Naka-ku
84% 540
35.1463365 136.9050550
Hostel Ann
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 aug 2016
9.4

Hostel Ann was an adorable little hostel! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here which was made all the better by the staff especially Josh who recommended some awesome food places (thanks, Josh!). It has a pretty chilled atmosphere so it's a great place to kick back especially after a day of wandering around and exploring. The kitchen was pretty big and the facilities, overall, were great. The beds were curtained which offered sufficient privacy and were pretty comfortable, too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
5.4

This hostel has the potential to be good, we were planning on giving it a good review if not for the rudeness we encountered the last day. We had checked out and were hanging around the hotel until we had to leave, using and paying for the hostels laundry facilities. However, come 3pm we were basically told to get out of the hostel, now, I have travelled alot and stayed in many hostels and never once have I encountered this shocking customer service. Toilets also smell strongly of urine

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
9.1

Ann is a friendly, down to earth little place and I'd probably stay there again. The biggest problem I had was that the only Western toilet is on the groundfloor and on top of that, there is only 1 in the entire hostel. It is a gender shared facility, which in general, I'm not fond of. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the kitchen and common room are very nice. The beds are comfortable and clean, but I wouldn't want to sleep on the top bunk, as there are no curtains i.e. privacy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • reginakucher366
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
31 maj 2016
8.3

The staff is great and above and beyond helpful! Location is good and so are the facilities. I would happily stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Nothing bad to say: great location, friendly staff, very clean. I enjoyed my stay and recommend it to others!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Booked for one night but ended up staying for two. A little off the beaten path away from the nightlife but still just a short walk away from the train so able to get everywhere quickly. Staff were super helpful and offered lots of suggestions on things to do and places to go. Hostel itself was super nice and had a very traditional Japanese vibe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.1

Nice little hostel in a residential area of Nagoya, not to far from the main station. Awesome staff, in a nice quiet atmosphere if you need a break from traveling. As its not far from the station, plenty of places to eat and shop. Also a good place to stay if you want to visit Kiso Valley for the walk between Magome and Tsumago for the day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
8.6

Loved this little hostel for the great atmosphere - felt really homely. Facilities are a bit limited (one western toilet, one Japanese style for the whole hostel and two showers). Comfortable bed with curtain for privacy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
5.7

The walls of the rooms are paper thin, so you can hear everything what's going outside, specially the girls who decided to wash their hair in the middle of the night and had to blow dry, barely got any sleep, I am sure you can get more value for money elsewhere considering the price for a 8 room dorm is quiet steep

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
8.3

Place is a little walk from the JR station. So if you have a lot of bags or heavy bag then it is a little uncomfortable. There are no lockers in the room so your stuff just sits on a shelf. The place itself has a great atmosphere and wonderful staff. Shower room is a little different. No door so just individual bamboo door but every one can hear the sound as it is near the common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.