Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam Located at Coolsestraat 47-49, , Rotterdam.
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3014 LC Coolsestraat 47-49
94% 1294
51.9215096 4.4655549
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
9.4

Cleaned rooms, nice and clean toilets and showers, great atmosphere and cute garden. Greta location at 3min from the central station. The personal is nice and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.7

整體來說超棒的!!!hostel佈置的很溫馨又很有loungebar的感覺,整個很舒適!加上除了禮拜天之外都有tour,我參加了塗鴉tour跟建築tour,也因為這樣認識了其他國家的人,後來就一起出去玩,整個很開心!而且接待人員活潑又熱情,廚房該有的器具也都有!棒!這間絕對是一個人旅行的最佳hostel選擇!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
9.7

awesome place with very friendly & helpful staff, great atmosphere! Wish we could stay here for more than only one day, but the evening we spent in the cozy living room/ kitchen hybrid was so amazing! :) i highly recommend this place and i'm sure it wasn't my last time here ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
9.7

The hostel is quite lovely and the owners and stuff are really kind. Everything was always clean and the best thing is you can sleep quiet and easy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.1

Everything was correct. Good staff, nice wifi connection, organized and guided trip to make we travelers know each other... Probably the only thing to be improved would be the breakfast, too simple and lack of variety.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Awh you're totally right! We try to our best to make you guys comfortable and from there on it's mainly about making new memories and friends :) Thank you so much for your review. We agree the breakfast is basic, maybe we'll give it some more attention in the future. The best, Ani&Haakien staff

8 nov 2016
8.0

The place is amazing with a great free breakfast provided. The only negative were the showers, there was no temperature control and for me this was a major disappointment. It would fluctuate between hot and cold plus the shower room itself was quite cold. I also had a terrible time trying to get to sleep as I was on the third floor and the fans/air con was so loud. Maybe my experience was the exception, this hostel has so much potential but I was ultimately let down.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! Always good to get some criticism too, so we can work on that. :) Unfortunately Dutch people aren't the best with fans and airconditioning because most time of the year it's too cold anyway. If you ever come back I hope we can surprise you more! The best, Ani&Haakien staff

5 nov 2016
9.7

Un sitio agradable y tranquilo gente de Buena onda,sin ninguna queja todo perfecto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
10.0

It was great ! All people are very cool. The place is clean and amazing :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! That's amazing to hear!

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, el staff super amable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.