Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1531 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1531 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jun 2017
9.1

Excelente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.7

El hostal esta muy bien mantenido,limpio y ordenado. Buena decoracion y servicios para los huespedes. Quizas puede incomodar a algunos que los baños son mixtos. El desayuno podría incluir una fruta, ya que resulta muy seco.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my time there. I would definitely go back if I ever in Rotterdam again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.7

During our two weeks in the Netherlands, this has been our favourite hostel. The room was cozy and comfortable, the staff are very friendly and helpful and the kitchen was large and we'll equipped. There is free coffee and tea all day, in addition to the included breakfast. The common areas provide a great place to socialize and meet people and there is even a sorta friendly cat. Great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
7.1

The shower was always cold.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.0

I liked it. Close to the zoo, they rent bikes, and serve coffee and cereal in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
9.7

One of my best hostel experience! It has a nice garden and a well equpit kitchen/living room. The dorm is a little bit too small but the staff is super nice and the atmosphere was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.4

This is easily one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in! The whole place is designed really nicely, and it's very comfortable all over. The staff were really nice and helpful, and I met some really cool people staying here. The only negative was that the only place to charge phones and such in the room was inside of a locker. But that's a minor inconvenience for such a great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.9

a really cute place. it's located on the outskirts of central rotterdam, but it's less than a 5 minute walk to the train station which is really nice. the beds in the rooms were a little to close together for my liking, but it was really clean. the staff are friendly and they offer free tours and things to do via the hostel which was nice. overall, i recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Staff made you feel at home and it was a great location. The outside garden was a great place to socialize and hang out. Excellent facilities as well; very clean and accessible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.