Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam Located at Coolsestraat 47-49, , Rotterdam.
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3014 LC Coolsestraat 47-49
94% 1227
51.9215096 4.4655549
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 sep 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel. My only complaint is that I didn't like how you had to make your own bed (put the sheets on the bed) and also remove the sheets from the bed and bring them down. Staff wasn't all that warm and welcoming but they were't mean or unfriendly either. Although it felt a bit overpriced it's good they offer a towel and a bicycle for rental.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • asadzaman2619878
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
10.0

Superb location, such a homelike feel. The staff were so welcoming it added the icing on the cake. Oh, they have tempur mattresses in each bed so it's a comfy nights sleep!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
9.7

This hostel is without doubt one of the best I've stayed at in Europe over the last 2 months. Warm, cosy and inviting with a funky 50s interior the place makes you feel at home. Clean facilities with excellent toilets/showers and full kitchen for cooking. A 5 minute walk from central station and a tram at the end of the street so also well located. One thing: balance of students to travelers was off whilst I stayed there which affects the atmosphere a little especially as a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, definitely of the best hostels I've been to! Nice, warm and relaxing atmosphere and a beautiful garden. Perfect to chill out or read a book ;). Good location, close to the center and close to the train station!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.9

Heel rustige locatie: geen enkel verkeerslawaai. Buitengewoon aardig personeel en vooral een erg gezellige gemeenschappelijke ruimte: zowel binnen als buiten!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bedankt voor je review! Liefs het Ani&Haakien team

  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
8.9

Great location-very nice hostel overall! Bare in mind that double bed private room is literally room with bed only-just like that:room that has enough space for one bed

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

That's right! This it the tiniest double room on earth, when you open the door you fall with your snoet in the double bed.You must really love each other to book this room. There is a closet to store your bag so you can find some space to make a little dance. When you look outside the big window you probably see Susy our hostel cat, she is always climbing in the big trees since she is not a kitty any more. You'll find showers & restrooms in the hallway. We make your bed when you arrive :) Thanks for your review

15 sep 2016
10.0

Wonderful staff,helpful, friendly and happy. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.7

Fun and cosy place. Convenient location and friendly staff :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.7

Auberge parfaite ! Toute équipée ! Seul bémol : pas de clim et pas possibilité d'ouvrir la fenêtre ce qui rend la nuit difficile quand il a fait 30 degrés la journée mais ça ne doit pas arriver trop souvent ! Je recommande vivement cette auberge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

Great location very close to train station, eateries, stores, museums, parks, the harbor and basically all of downtown. Very clean but also homey and comfortable, with a nice backyard seating area and ample seating in the kitchen/common area. Good free walking tour (Markthal). Pretty basic breakfast (cereal, bread, juice and coffee) , but pancakes on Mon & Tues are nice touch. Friendly & helpful staff. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.