Hostelworld.com

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,057 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,057 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam Located at Coolsestraat 47-49, , Rotterdam.
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3014 LC Coolsestraat 47-49
93% 1057
51.9215696 4.4655883
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
9.7

Great cozy place near the city center! Awesome staff, great tours, especially the architecture tour with Mike! Definitely will comeback.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.1

Quality place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.4

Had a great 2 nights here. Got to see parts of Rotterdam (aided by great tips from staff here) and get some work done. Really good vibes and would definitely return. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I stayed at on a month-long trip around Europe. Their reception is in a large open space that also includes the kitchen and the common room/lounge area, so it's incredibly easy to meet people - including the staff. You can rent a bike from the hostel - which I did - and cycle around the city (which is the best way to do it). When you return to the hostel after a long day, you may find that the staff have organised a social event for the evening.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.4

Nice hostel which has everything you need: well located, clean, standard Dutch breakfast, lockers with sockets inside, a spacious common room, a spoiled cat and even a cosy garden. The added value of this hostel lies in the extra mile they go for their guests: they organize activities (e.g. a graffiti tour), dinners and they can give you some discounts. All this together makes that the atmosphere at the hostel is really good. I felt welcome from the first minute on and will come back soon!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, with amazing staff and lovely atmosphere. Would definitely go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.6

It was a pleasant stay. The only thing I did not like was the quality of the bed, very poor quality bunk bed, matras was okay but the frame was really wobbly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel!! The staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were nice, clean and quiet and the common room area/lounge was an great place to met new people! I wish the rooms had more storage and bigger lockers as they were quite small! Plus the shower was a little cold and the toilet ran out of paper often. Otherwise I wouldn't fault it at all, and these small things are easily overlooked. One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Plus the cat was super cutw and so fluffy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel in the perfect location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

I didn't actually stay here. I cancelled the booking due to lost & found luggage at Schiphol. I cancelled at around 9AM 1 day earlier but hostelworld system didn't allow the process and popped up message 'contact to hostel due to late time bla bla'. I emailed the hostel and they responded in a few hours that i noticed before 24h (1 day cancellation policy, check in at 14:00) so they accepted my request and didn't charge anything. Luckily i did protect my deposit. Quick & Clean. Good se

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.