Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.1

Auberge bien sympathique avec un personnel super sympa, mention spéciale pour Cécile qui nous a donné des petits coins à visiter et qui parle 5 langues en plus, au top L'auberge située juste à côté de rotterdam centraal. Tarifs pas cher et super ambiance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
10.0

One of the best finds ever and I'll be back soon :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yey!!! Thank you! :) Always welcome to come back!

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

Comfy lounge area and availability of board games made it easy to have a relaxing and sociable evening when it was too cold to venture out! Good showers, comfortable beds. Lovely atmosphere, staff were really helpful. Chilled, home away from home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Jessica thank you so much! I'm glad you found the board games and enjoyed your time here :) We really appreciate it you took the time to write a review. Hope to see you back one day The best, Hostel ani&haakien staff!

7 feb 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! One of the best I've stayed in. They really have thought of everything. Great facilities and has everything you need. The staff are the best too. Really genuine travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yes that's amazing to hear! Thanks for taking time to write an review :)

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
10.0

Really nice place! Big living room where you can easily meet people, nice organisation, people who are working there are really sweet. Strongly recommend. And a beautiful cat named Suzy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Raphael, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It's so good to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back one day!

7 feb 2017
10.0

The perfect ultimate hostel experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your time to write a review! Hope to see you back one day :)

6 feb 2017
10.0

excellent staff, very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Gonzalo, 10 out of 10!! We are so happy with your review, thank you!!

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.7

This hostel was an awesome part of our trip! We stayed in a hotel too (a basic one, just to sleep well somewhere), some days after in another city, and Hostel Ani & Haakien provided us a better experience than the hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful, which I think it's probably the main reason that this hostel "attracts" very nice people to compose its great atmosphere. I would say the hostel has every feature of a hotel in a shared environment, plus very nice people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
10.0

Estuve con 3 amigos más en el "Hostel Ani & Haakien" durante un fin de semana y la estancia fue estupenda. Lo que más nos gustó fue el ambiente; las estancias son muy acogedoras, entre otras cosas porque el personal se esfuerza en que así sea. Sin ninguna duda, volveremos a alojarnos en el hostal de Ani & Haakien en nuestra próxima visita a Rotterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
9.7

Had a Great stay at Ani and Hakkien Hostel. Location is amazing, 5-10 minute walk to the city centre and 20 mins to Delfshaven. Tons of Local shops, bakeries and pubs nearby. The staff was very kind, we arrived early before check-in and we were allowed to chill in the lounge area. Very relaxed. We stayed in a private dbl bed room that was clean, bright and had a very "Homey" feel. The free pancake breakfast w free juice/coffee and cereal added to the experience. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

He Tyler! Thanks for taking the time to write an review, besides it's a really good one ha. We're always happy with that :) I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and felt at home. Always welcome to come back! The best, Ani&haakien staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.