Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam Located at Coolsestraat 47-49, , Rotterdam.
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3014 LC Coolsestraat 47-49
93% 1191
51.9215096 4.4655549
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
9.4

Very good location near the central station and the staff is always super friendly and helpful. Nice kitchen, chill out area and backyard give lots of opportunities to meet other people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel close to the train station, which makes you feel at home! I was lucky to share the room with some stuff members, who were able to tell me a lot about the city, people, ecc ... The common areas and kitchen is very nice and they have something going on every evening (like movie nights, ecc). It is easy to take public transport or just walk around the city from this place. I will come back and you will come back too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.1

Had a great time in Rotterdam. Met lots of people at the hostel and sunk a lot of beer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel i ve ever been in my life. The hostel is beautiful and clean. You have a nice garden to chill and eat or drink. If you are travelling solo this is the place to stay. You will meet a lof of people because is a very social hostel. I loved it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

Essentially the perfect hostel. Great atmosphere , cool and friendly staff, 2 minutes from central station and stuff to do every night. Easy to meet people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.1

Super süße Katze! Aber im Ernst, die Atmosphäre ist super und mann fühlt sich wohl. Vom Bhf sind es nur ein paar Gehminuten und auch mit schwerem Rucksack leicht zu schaffen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.1

Great place! friendly staff and friendly people. Nice terrace. Only one bad thing for us: they hate weed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.7

Great Hostel near the centraal Station, nice employees and great atmosphere, everyone was so nice. Rooms and Bathromms were clean. Would stay there again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Vera, Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! You're always welcome to come back. Kind regards, Ani&Haakien Staff

6 aug 2016
10.0

Best Hostel Ever

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.0

The streets near the hostel can be creepy at nights, but other than that everything was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.