Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1410 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1410 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a nice atmosphere and a awesome garden! The breakfast is very nice and you have to try their local beers :) Hopefully see you soon guys! Elija

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
8.9

Service was good, the private room was very very small, so beware if need space. That wasn't a problem for us. The problem was mainly that it was a bit cold since it was built in a room with ventilation tubes blowing cold air. The staff managed to block a bit the flow with giant pillows. The rest of the facility is great. I don't have complaints, just beware there's a huge fluffy cat roaming around if you are allergic. They provide antihistamines though :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
10.0

Everything about this place is awesome. The common rooms are super cozy, the beds comfy and all the staff absolute legends. It's worth visiting Rotterdam just to stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
10.0

The bed was comfortable. All my belongings felt secured. Shower room is spacious and it's a less than ten minute walk from the central train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

Great location with a nice back patio, a nice breakfast and a perfect location. The people working there are Travellers themselves and they are always friendly. I liked that there is a give and take shelf and a bulletin board. A lot of board games and a nice selection of some free food. Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.7

Great friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
8.6

Nice hostel in a nice place, tons of space and very good, clean facilities. Definitely recommend staying there if you're going to visit Rotterdam.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
7.7

Location is good (near train station, not too far to sites. Staff were friendly and helpful. Full kitchen was handy to have. I never saw a pancake breakfast like advertised. There is a loud generator/heater/something, so glad I had earplugs to sleep. Due to the time of year, it was really empty, so there was no atmosphere at all. The only other guests I met (besides staff) were people searching for jobs in Rotterdam. Hopefully that's just an off-season problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
10.0

Es un hostel muy acogedor, tanto por el staff como por el lugar en sí. Ubicado muy cerca de una de las calles más llena de restaurantes de todo Rotterdam. Repetiría 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience of my entire life. This place is absolutely amazing. The staff is incredible and super knowledgeable about the city to help you out with anything you might need. The kitchen is also huge and well equipped. They also had activities planned for each day of the week so it was super easy to meet other travelers. I recommend everyone to stay here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.