Hostelworld.com

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 991 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 991 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam Located at Coolsestraat 47-49, , Rotterdam.
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3014 LC Coolsestraat 47-49
93% 991
51.9215696 4.4655883
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
8.3

Very nice staff and very accomodating of my boyfriend and I checking out super early. (We were here 1 night before going to the airport). No elevator and super-queeky floors! Location seemed good (easy to get to from train station) although we did not explore rotterdam much so its hard to say. We had a private room which was super tiny - double bed shoved against the wall on one side and a tiny bench that didn't fit all our bags. Worked fine for what we needed. All-in-all a nice hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.7

Super friendly and great atmosphere - they have a lot of great activities organised as well. Breakfast was better than average. Only minor issue there was a lack of plug sockets next to the beds ... Although two were provided in each individual locker in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

Had an absolutely wonderful stay here, location was great, facilities were good, and the atmosphere and staff were fantastic. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel close to the train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
9.4

this is a great, modern hostel! seem to attract a nice crowd of guests as well. showers/toilets were very clean even though the room was full (very impressive), hot water and shower water flow was also very nice. If your coming via bus or train the location is prime!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.9

Es un lugar muy agradable, tienen distintas actividades y esta cercano a la estación central. Realmente su ubicación es muy buena.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.7

Very Good Hostel very close to the train station. Nice beds and spacious dorms... well equiped kitchen... all very clean. A lot of activites planned by them. Good Vibes Wish i had stayed longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

The best hostel I ever been to so far ! Amazing people, nice place to stay & chill : perfect !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.4

Un'atmosfera unica mai trovata in un'ostello il personale è gentile disponibile e esplosivo in più la colazione è un momento piacevole e divertente! Consigliatissimo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
7.1

Nice staff, location was ok - facilities was standard , overall it was ok for price

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.