Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
4.9
Betyg 543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.9
  • Säkerhet 4.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 4.5
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 3.9
  • Utrustning 3.9
BOKA NU
4.9
Betyg 543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.9
  • Säkerhet 4.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 4.5
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 3.9
  • Utrustning 3.9
Hostel Ana Located at Hrvojeva 6, , Split.
Hostel Ana
Croatia
Split n/a 21000 Hrvojeva 6
49% 543
43.5082560 16.4413726
Hostel Ana
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
4.0

The only good thing about this place, was the price (£12 pn). The staff didn't go out of their way to be welcoming. There was no sheet on my bed, so I had to ask for one and the member of staff looked as though I had completely interrupted his evening of watching tv. There were only two toilets, one of them was out of order. The sink was falling out of the wall. The general cleanliness and hygiene of the place was poor, and I felt the need to shower with my flip flops on. Wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
4.6

Cold staff that sleep in the reception on 'beds' all night and wet carpets ..... Weird night but cheap and Central to the city right by the old palace. You have to go into an alley and turn right up stairs to find it. The 2nd time we stayed we just left our bags here over night and stayed out all night so we didn't experience the hostel - this place is good for this if you need somewhere to get ready and leave your bags in that is central :-)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
2.9

Old, dirty, and creepy. No doors between the reception, the kitchen, the showers and the toilets. The owner never smiles and opens you the doors in the night in underwears, and feels ok to come into your room (girls room) without knocking. A shame to ask this kind of price to have this real prestation.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
4.0

Located in the city, that's really nice. The rest was rather shity. We actually saw that they didn't change the sheets for the "new" beds they just shook them out. So I don't know if you really want to sleep in those beds. Besides that the staff is sleeping in the communityroom which is really awkward! So at some point you can't go there anymore. And the wall of our room wasn't fully to the top so you could here everyone! And to pay 20€ to stay in a 12bed room with all this is no

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
2.6

El servicio es totalmente lamentable, las camas están la mayoría rotas y a un amigo le tocó dormir en la terraza. No había agua caliente y el hostel tiene un aspecto de pobre, viejo y descuidado. En Croacia encontré muy buenos hostels pero este es el peor que me he encontrado nunca.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
3.1

After my bus ride from munich, all I wanted to do was get to my hostel and go adventure around spilt! When I got there they had given away my room to someone else because I was an hour later than I said I was going to be, due to my bus having delays. I was there by 5 in the afternoon and told them I would only get there around 4. They were very unprofessional with my booking and I would never recommend staying there.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
2.9

Would not reccomend. We are not fussy people but found this hostel to be unacceptable. Staff smoked and slept in common area. Kitchen facilities poor only fridge and microwave and no hot water or detergent to clean dishes. Bunk bed slats often fell to the ground, luckily only on bottom bunk. Carpet leading to bathroom is constantly wet. Both shower areas smelt of urine. The location is central but very noisy if wanting to get a good nights sleep. Was glad to leave, won't be going back.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
2.0

Arrived here late at night to find that they didn't have a bed for us, thankfully they rang around and found a place for myself and 5 others to stay however we were dotted around Split and apparently they had been doing this all day. The 5.2 rating a saw on hostel world when I booked did the place more justice than was deserved. They gave us a bed for a second and final night but still made profit off us staying elsewhere. Rooms were to warm and we were made to feel unwelcome. DO NOT STAY HERE

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
3.4

The hostel is dirty, there is no keys for the bedrooms doors (it is always open), the atmosphere is not good. I would not recomend it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
2.6

The worst hostel I've ever been to. Totally DISGUSTING. Fungus in the showers. Rooms with no door, just a curtain. Rotten and flooded carpet in the bathrooms. Leaking roof (leaking all over some unprotected wires). The reception is outside and the common area too so if it's raining there is no where to go but the rooms. WiFi only in the terrace. People sleeping in matresses in the corridor. Trash bags lying around. I don't even know how this is legal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.