Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.6
Betyg 602 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.4
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 5.2
  • Atmosfär 4.9
  • Renlighet 4.6
  • Utrustning 5.0
BOKA NU
5.6
Betyg 602 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.4
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 5.2
  • Atmosfär 4.9
  • Renlighet 4.6
  • Utrustning 5.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
2.6

El peor hostel visitado en nuestra vida. Todo sucio y asqueroso, mala atención. Llegamos por la noche pero dentro del horario del check-in y no tenían habitación, a pesar de estar pagada la tasa de reserva Teníamos reservada 1 habitación privada para 4 con baño y la solución fue llamar a un amigo suyo y meternos en una casa que alquilaba en habitación d 8 mixta con baño compartido y al mismo precio. Acabamos en una casa de una señora horrible sucia, con 3 camas y mal barrio amiga de la del hostel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
2.3

First of all the room we booked was supposed to be 8 beds and there were 10 people. The place was over all in a very bad condition, the photos on the site are fake propaganda, because none of that was real. the room had no lockers, no free wifi (had to pay 10 kn and it was bad), the kitchen was poor, and the bathroom was the worst, there was no way to close the box, and it flooded during the shower, besides of course being not clean at all and very small. not worth the money, do not recommend.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
4.0

This hostel is atrocious! The shower has no holder, a slight turn of the tap dramatically changes the temperature&there is no shower door. The soap&toilet paper ran out&the bin was overflowing and no one bothered to replace it for over a day. The beds are dreadful. Maintenance men come and go from your room with no warning. They advertise free WiFi and towels but they made us pay €1.50 for each. They took my key deposit (which was euros) and only gave me Kunas back. This hostl should be closed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
5.1

Pagamos por una habitación de 7 camas y nos dieron un cuarto de 10 camas.Te cobraban por el wifi,sábanas,toallas,por dejar la maleta etc.La limpieza de los cuartos como de los baños deja mucho que desear. Me he hospedado en lugares más económicos que ofrecen muchísimos más servicios

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
2.3

First of all don't stay here. Nothing is free as stated like wifi linen ect. There is air con but for my whole stay it was used one night and turned off in in the early hours of the morning, leaving the rooms at a constant uncomfortable temperature. That is if you're lucky enough to get a bed in a room! Every night I stayed here there were at least 5 poor souls forced to sleep out on he terrace. Don't make the same mistake I did in staying at this poor excuse of a hostel, closer to a prison imo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
3.7

When we arrived they moved us to another place 10 minutes away (probably because it was overbooked), we didn't love the idea in the first place but we stayed in the house of a very lovely woman who received us very well ( it was like un airbnb). In the end we were lucky because we've had the chance to see the hostel and it was very old, doesn't smell good, the people are weird and is very dirty.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
5.7

You should definitely check your booking confirmation and reply on that by mail, if not they send you to a different play on the other end of town for the same price (without aircon). Beds are very saggy. Wifi, sheets....everything costs extra...But the location is great.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
4.6

The place was not clean. The sheets on the bed had stains. NO A/C. Charge for towel 10 kuna.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
2.0

Where do I start. The hostel was beyond disbelief in cleanliness, comfort, safety and atomoshpere. We spent no time in there at all as when we did we were fearing for the safety of our lives. Would not recommend and would have been just as good to sleep on the street. The door wouldn't close or lock, no aircon, no sheets, no bed linen and probably caught some kind of disease Overall wouldn't be paid to stay there

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
3.7

Unorganised staff didn't know which bed was available. Bed had a wet patch didn't even want to know why Was very open with the walls to the rooms not joined to the roof so smells like cigerrette smoke all the time. Toilets and showers run down but reasonably clean. Guests got into a fight in the morning apparently not that uncommon for those staff. Would not stay again

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.