Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.2
Betyg 498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.2
  • Säkerhet 4.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 4.8
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 4.3
  • Utrustning 4.3
BOKA NU
5.2
Betyg 498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.2
  • Säkerhet 4.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 4.8
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 4.3
  • Utrustning 4.3
Hostel Ana Located at Hrvojeva 6, , Split.
Hostel Ana
Croatia
Split n/a 21000 Hrvojeva 6
52% 498
43.5082560 16.4413726
Hostel Ana
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
4.6

Dégoûtant. Ça sent la cigarette, le personnel est peu chaleureux et peu aidant lorsqu'on a besoin d'information. Plusieurs portes de salle de bain ne se ferment pas ou ne se barrent pas, les douches ont très peu d'eau chaude et il manquait une porte à celle de ma chambre. On a pas le contrôle de l'air climatisé alors on étouffe en journée et on gèle la nuit. Les lits sont très bruyants, l'hostel n'est pas propre. Je n'ai jamais réussi à avoir le wi-fi dans ma chambre.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
5.1

I was not impressed at this hostel at all and would not recommend it! Firstly, it is over priced for what you get. There is wifi, but only available in the sitting room which was normally crowded with people who seemed to be friends of the staff. The bathrooms aren't clean and the showers are so small that you can hardly move in them. The sheets on the beds all have holes in them and the rooms are not very clean. Lastly, the staff are not very friendly and there is hardly any security!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • buf84
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
2.0

It's a place and the. Staff r un helpful. If I had my time again I would sleep in the gutter it's really dirty

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
5.1

We had to book a hostel last minute for just the one night, and it was okay...for JUST one night. I felt really uncomfortable here. Staff were friendly, however, there were NO locks on our room doors. Someone even opened our door wide open when we were sleeping early morning, and left it like that. It was a bit creepy! The place was really messy. I mean, you could see someone constantly cleaning the place, but it feltt REALLY dirty still! I honestly wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
3.1

Not recommended at all! The only positive thing about this hostel is the location. Beds are not made and gross and impossible to sleep on because of the crappy matresses. Bathrooms and toilets are disgusting and there is never any toiletpaper. Also anyone can just walk in and stay there without the personnel even knowing. There are no lockers so it's not very safe to leave your stuff there.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
2.9

The cleaning lady just brushes the sheets with her hand when new people come, meaning all the beds were dirty. The bathrooms looked like they hadn't been cleaned - and they didn't have any toilet paper for the first day we were there. The hostel owners family and friends seemed to also live at the hostel and just slept in the common area, the hostel owner himself walked in and slept in our dorm one night. He also refused to turn on the air con for us despite it being above 35 degrees one night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
2.9

Out of all my travels, this was the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. The staff was rude, they sleep in the reception every night so it's very uncomfortable, the bathrooms rarely had toilet paper (I went and bought my own), the showers were never clean and the lights were broken so I showered in the dark one evening. The only thing that got me through my two night stay were the other travelers who I met! We all joined together in our suffering. DONT STAY HERE!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.6

The hostel is near the bus station, harbor and the old town, you can walk everywhere. The staff was helpful and nice, the wireless worked well. The dorms are very crowded, there is technically no free space and there should be more sockets for charging the electric devices. It is perfect though if you are there for a short time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
2.9

Horrible dirty bedsheets with stains on them. No security whatsoever. Dirty everywhere, didn't want to step on the floor without shoes on, Didn't even bother with the shower. Cancelled second nights stay to avoid such an awful hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
3.7

the most disturbing part about our stay at hostel Ana is that the hostel owner came into our hostel room at 5 am and slept in an empty bed. The whole staff seems to live here, they are all sprawled out on the furniture in the common areas at night. One night we came home after 2 am and the doors to the hostel were locked. We weren't provided with any keys and had to bang on the doors until another hostel guest opened the doors for us. Don't stay here, many other places you can go.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.